99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
CATHY E. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly and professional "
The shop manager helped me fix a flat tire after hrs when I was stranded and then got me in and out of the shop the next day when I came in to have him fix my tire. Very very nice and professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:41 PM
ELLIE S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
I'm always skeptical about trying a new repair shop, but the high reviews convinced me to call when my Jeep needed repairs after recently moving to the north side of town. I was immediately impressed with the courtesy and service, but convinced I chose well when Ryan texted pictures to me of my worn out brakes and explained in detail what he estimated the time and cost to be. There were additional issues he hadn't expected, but he explained exactly what the problem was and what I could expect, in terms that were clear and easily understood. When it looked like it would take longer than expected, he supplied me with a loaner vehicle, but then surprised me by having it done early after all. I was very pleased with his communication throughout, and his precise estimates, as well as the knowledge and talent of his team to do well with my Jeep. Within the hour I texted my son to tell him I found a good place for him to take his car next time, too.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:09 PM
ZACHARY C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good honest Mechanic"
Both times I took my truck in Ben "a mechanic there" was very polite and straight forward. I would recommend
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:04 AM
TOM W. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bad Coil, tires bald. "
Ryan's exceeded my expectations! Greeted with a smile. Good use of texhnology.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:55 PM
DEB S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service with caring staff!"
I had an emergency service need as I was traveling when my vehicle broke-down. Not only did Ryan's make time for me, they showed me true compassion and regard. I would recommend them to everyone!!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:02 AM
LORI C. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always GREAT service!"
Appreciated getting in as soon as my schedule permitted and the fast and inexpensive service. You guys always rock, are courteous, and charge fair prices.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:14 PM
HANNA R. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Very happy with the service and work done on my car!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 09:02 PM
MARY H. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest"
Friendly and honest people. Wouldn't go anywhere else in the area.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:49 AM
RYAN M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time, went good"
Good work, reasonable cost
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:26 AM
MELISSA S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Friendly, Fair, and Fast!"
I tell everyone about Ryan's Auto Care. I am always thankful to be able to drop my car off in the morning (even without an appointment) and have it ready the same day. Ben is the person I usually speak with and he is incredibly kind. Sometimes taking your car in for service can be intimidating, but it never is at Ryan's Auto Car. I am always treated kindly and the prices are fair. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:02 AM
CHRISTA H. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and courteous service"
The service done on my car was professional, and the interactions I had with staff were pleasant!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:25 PM
EMILY J. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and honest "
I was referred hereby a coworker after a dealership tried to sell me some repairs. The mechanic explained what was going on, and a much less expensive solution.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 01:02 PM
BETH J. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior expertise "
Ryan's Auto crew are exceptional! They explain car issues well and only repair what is necessary. Completely honest business. They will never recommend replacing parts unless absolutely necessary. Plus they send you a detailed review of car issues, approximate dates when car may need repair (wear and tear) in the future. A priceless document to keep on top of future needs. Highly recommended! No pressure ever!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:23 AM
RANDY A. on 08/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"BLANK"
BLANK
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:10 AM
SPENCER F. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service and Best Prices"
Not only was the service amazing, but they were hundreds less than other local shops.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:48 AM
NICHOLAS B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Service was great and cost was much lower than I expected. Great place. Honest folks and prompt service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:26 PM
HEATHER M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informative, friendly, affordable"
They did a great job keeping me informed and making sure I understood what the found wrong with the car
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:18 AM
MARY H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and reliable "
Very friendly, reliable service. Reasonable price. Recommend this place to everyone.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:38 PM
KELLY P. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great find!"
So happy to find a service center which is courteous, fairly priced and honest.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 12:43 PM
JACK O. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very affordable and very honest "
Ryans Auto Care was extremely up front and honest about the work they did on my vehicle. That is a top quality in an auto shop these days! Definitely would return there agian!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 03:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 343 in total