Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

232 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JD
JEANNIE D.
Seneca, KS
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Great service
Very trustworthy! Always lookin out for the customer. Does the service you request, and if finds something else he will call . Will tell you if it needs fixed right then or if it's something that can wait a bit. Great place for car and truck service.

BF
BARB F.
Seneca, KS
Kia Sportage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Love the new features
As usual I needed my oil change had an email and was able to schedule on line. Car picked up and before delivered had a text with a link for what all was done and what is recommended Great feature
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Hi Barb! Glad you love our new texting tool! We know how busy our customers are, and often times, taking a phone call is hard to manage, the texting tool has been a huge hit! We are so excited that your vehicle was handled to your satisfaction.  Call if you need us,

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

KR
KATHRYN R.
Seneca, KS
Ford Thunderbird
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Car care.
Your service on my vehicle has always been great! I was not with the vehicle but I have great trust it will have been done the way it always is. A company that cares for the satisfaction of their customers!!!
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Hi Kathryn
We are so happy you are happy with your service, we are always here for you if you need us!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

JD
JAKE D.
Sabetha, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018
Great service!
The guys are always great about getting me in right away. Responding promptly with answers or quotes. Great service at reasonable rates. Clint is always super friendly and helpful! Thanks again for the great service!
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Hi Jake,
Thank you for your wonderful review, please let us know if there is anything you need in the future.  We are always here to help!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

BF
BARB F.
Seneca, KS
Kia Sportage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018
low tire signal
My low tie light came on and i had them put air in after checking which one it is was on Monday and Did fine tell Tuesday driving home from Topeka it came on again I sent a message of my time line when i would be home and pronto about 10 minutes later they picked up my car fixed the tire and my car was back home in 40 minutes Very kind and polite service Impressive they could get to me on a late afternoon call

MM
MARK M.
Neosho Rapids, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018
Confidence in work being done thoroughly.
All services were performed and necessary repairs found and corrected. Traveling with confidence.

GS
GARY S.
Seneca, KS
GMC Canyon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
2011 GMC Canyon
Great, truck runs like new.

CB
CHARLENE B.
Soldier, KS
Lincoln MKZ
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018
Routine Oil Change
Oil change while I waited.

BF
BARB F.
Seneca, KS
Kia Sportage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2017
great service
my appt for routine oil change was made at the time of the last oil change services but when they called the day before i was due in they gladly changed my appointment date was not yet at the 3000 mark. The day prior they reminded me of my appointment and promptly picked up my vehicle did the work and delivered it back was even considerate enough to reset my seat to back when i drive it made sure my lights were on the auto thing like i like it they pay so attention to details for each customer superior services

JH
JANET H.
Westmoreland, KS
Chevrolet Cobalt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
Great People
Clint and his crew always go out of their way to make sure we get our vehicles repaired! Thank you!
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Janet, 
We are very thankful for your business! Thank you for the review! Merry Christmas to you and your family.

 Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

CR
Celia R.
Seneca, KS
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Celia said she was really satisfied with the price and the service they provided. She liked how quickly they got to her vehicle and they were able to fix it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Celia,
Thank you for your business! We are happy to help you with your automotive needs! Take care and Merry Christmas!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

RF
Raymond F.
Seneca, KS
Toyota Venza
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Raymond said the employees provided good service. They completed the work he requested. The service was done at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Raymond

Thank you for you long time loyalty! We are always happy to take care of your automotive needs!  Merry Christmas!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

LB
Louis B.
Corning, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Louis said this business did a good job and he was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Louis,
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to serving your needs in the future! Enjoy your Christmas with your family!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

HH
Harry H.
Goff, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Harry said the staff does what she asks and they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Harry,
We are always here to help! Thank you for your business and have a wonderful Christmas!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

SM
Sheila M.
Seneca, KS
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Sheila said this business has always been able to get her in when she needed it. The timing was good and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Sheila,
Thank you for being such a long time loyal customer, let us know if you need anything in the future! Enjoy your Christmas with your kids and grandkids!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

DA
Dan A.
Pawnee City, NE
Toyota Camry Solara
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Dan said he had no problems. They had his vehicle ready within the time frame they specified.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Dan,
Thanks for coming down, we appreciate your business! If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us! Merry Christmas!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

FT
Fred T.
Seneca, KS
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Fred said the staff at this business did a really good job and he would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Fred,
Your review and recommendation is the nicest compliment we could ever receive! We work hard to keep your vehicles going! Thanks for your business and Merry Christmas!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

WO
WAYNE O.
Seneca, KS
Chevrolet HHR
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017
2010 HHR
Thanks for the quick and great service!
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Wayne & Nancy,
We appreciate your long time loyalty here at the shop! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

CH
Clarence H.
Centralia, KS
Chevrolet Lumina
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Clarence said the staff helped him and the service was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Clarence,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are always here to help if you need anything.  Merry Christmas!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

MR
Michael R.
Seneca, KS
Nissan Maxima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Michael said this business and the staff are quick, fast and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Clint & D. from S & S Automotive & Towing

Michael,
We know how busy you are, so we work hard to keep your vehicle going! Thank you for the review! Merry Christmas!

Your Friends at-
S&S Automotive & Towing, Inc
785-336-2828
www.ssautomotiveseneca.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 232 in total