100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


CS
CARLTON S.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great Service and fir prices
Good Job and fair prices

SP
SANTIAGO P.
Nashua, NH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Puntual
Pleasant to deal with.

Verified Customer
Townsend, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
2009 Chevy Traverse
Christian did a good job on an electrical issue

CS
CARLTON S.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Good mechanic
Good service

FB
FERNANDO B.
Lowell, MA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great people and honest
He always fixed my car hes very honest and cars never give issue again very hard to fiand honest and great mechanics in this days

GY
GONZALES Y.
Lawrence, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
He is an honest and efficient mechanic
I have already been repairing my vehicles for a year in this place, it is very good and the mechanic is very efficient. I feel very satisfied with the work he does every time I take my vehicle.

Ya tengo un año reparando mi vehículos en este local es muy bueno y el mecánico es muy eficiente me siento muy satisfecho Con el trabajo que realiza cada vez que llevo mi vehículo

RO
ROBERT O.
Hudson, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent Service!
This is the first shop I found due to being new to the area. The customer service was excellent and the job was done excellently

BE
BRIAN E.
Milford, NH
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Best electrician in town
I own a dealership and don't have a garage, so i bring all my cars to Scientist Auto Repair its always a good experience, A++ service!

WN
WANGARI N.
Lowell, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Patience pays
Cristian ensures that when he’s handing you back your car, it’s in good shape. He’s thorough in his work

AA
ALEXANDER A.
Bronx, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Excellent
Excellent job

TD
TORRES D.
Lowell, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Scientist Auto
Love the service their polite workers always has able to squeeze you in for appointment does good work I have nothing bad to say would recommend also does work or electric cars place is always clean

JP
JUAN C P.
Nashua, NH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
They know how fix cars.
Excellent costumer service I have no complaints about this shop cars.I recommend everyone work with them

MA
Muhammad A.
Chelmsford, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Highly Recommended
Chris is very honest and economical - I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

AG
ALAN G G.
Atkinson, NH
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
repair work
Honesty Good work at a fair price

MC
MANUEL C.
Nashua, NH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
2012 bmw 535i
No other words than to describe a pleasant time. Allow to actually walk into shop an view any damages an recommended repairs. Prices are incomparable. The work is warrantied an exceptional. Great place will continue to recommend. Will continue to bring my vehicles here.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 28 in total