Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(301 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KG
Ken G.
East Syracuse, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Ken said he was pleased with their service, and they were prompt, and did good work.

TY
Terri Y.
New York
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Terri said they always do an excellent job.

BR
Barb R.
De Witt, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016
Honest, friendlyexpert service!
Tom Scott is an outstanding car mechanic. Along with his son, Lance, and wife Beth, you get the best treatment. I will always take my car to them. Total satisfaction every time!

KB
Kevin B.
Kirkville, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said they always make sure he's happy and they do what they need to do.

EY
Edward Y.
New York
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said they are very pleasant and nice.

AT
Andy T.
De Witt, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016
A Honest Car Repair Center
Excellent service -- always friendly, professional and do a great job.

EF
Edward F.
New York
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Edward said he was treated very well.

MR
Matt R.
Minoa, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
Matt said the business did a good job. They took care of him really quickly and they finished on time. They are very reliable and he is happy with them.

JP
Joe P.
Kirkville, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Joe said he really appreciates their honesty and they do the work in a timely manner.

CH
Christa H.
New York
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Christa said they were very friendly, and they took care of the vehicle right away. She is very satisfied.

JD
Jim D.
Minoa, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he uses the business all the time, and he has recommended them to others.

DC
David C.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016
Service Satisfaction
I've been taking my cars to Scotty's since I moved to Minoa in 1995 and I've always been completely satisfied. I had my car in for an oil change last Friday, Nov. 11. I dropped it off on Thursday and they were finished with the car at 9:00 Friday morning. Scotty's has always had my car ready by the time I ask on the service order. Scotty's is convenient, too, as I live right around the corner so I can always walk over to drop off and pick up my car.

PC
Pete C.
Minoa, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jean. She said the business went the extra mile to help her out and she was pleased.

NB
Nicole B.
Minoa, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Bernie. He said the business is fairly close and they do a good job.

KK
Kenneth K.
Minoa, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said the business is accommodating when making an appointment. They are helpful, provide good service and good prices.
SocialCRM from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 11/09/2016

Thank you so much, you guys are the best too!


Displaying Review 286 - 300 of 301 in total