Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(329 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ED
Emily D.
Cicero, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Emily said that they always gets her in last minute and offer same day service at very reasonable prices.

JD
John D.
Cicero, NY
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
John said they were good.

SV
Steve V.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Knowledgeable, Honest, Personable, Reasonable.
I can’t say enough good things Scotty’s. My schedule is hectic, Tom, Beth and Lance ALWAYS accommodate. Work is ALWAYS 100%. Thank you

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Reliable, honest and friendly
Just a great business!! We take our cars here and are never disappointed!

MK
Mark K.
Minoa, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Services for my last 3 vehicles
Quick reliable professionals,one of the few left that are trust worthy

SB
Susan B.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Susan said this business was polite and helpful. Nothing negative to say,

BP
Bill P.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Inspected
Excellent service always and great advice. Have taken my vehicles there for over 20 years. Highly recommended

DB
David B.
Minoa, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Always there for you
Great people to do business with. Always helpful and prompt.

SM
Susan M.
Minoa, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Susan said taken vehicles to them 3 times. Every time the price is below someone else's estimate, they are efficient, super friendly and she has never had any problems with the repairs. She wants to thank them for the great work, every time she brings a vehicle in.

RH
Roger H.
Kirkville, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great Service
Went in for an oil change and inspection. A couple things needed to be fixed with it, new brakes and ball joint. They explained why and got it all done the same day. Great all around experience.

GW
Gary W.
Kirkville, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
2011 Murano Service
The service experience, professionalism, and work quality was excellent. Tom kept me well informed, including with photos of what was looked at, and trust Scotty's as as my go to auto repair shop.

HS
Helen S.
Minoa, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Helen said they were very good.

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
High Quality Work
I am always pleased with the quality of work performed and the ease of scheduling service on my vehicles. Fair, competitive pricing, and timeliness of work performed are also reasons I trust in Scotty’s Automotive. A note was left on my console after the work was completed that all components on the dashboard, steering wheel etc. had been sanitized. Thank you.

NB
Nancy B.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they are great been going there for years work is good

BW
Bernie W.
East Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service
Great people always quick an efficient

Displaying 1 Review