Business Solutions

2015 Ram 1500

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

Love It!!!!

You make it way to complicated to leave a review. This is a crap box. I would suggest eliminating it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETER B.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Verified Review

One mean hemi

Had my truck now for 5 years love it. I've done some work under the hood and debaged it. Makes for the perfect sleeper truck. When my them fever Diablo Trinity 2 tuner goes to work. Love this truck best money can buy. Hemi is an amazing motor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Erv P.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Verified Review

Great Truck

Great truck, and I love the eco-diesel. The fuel economy is crazy for a full size truck. It could use a little help in the towing department, but that is not what I bought this truck for. Interior is ergonomically friendly, and high quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GARRY J.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Could have had 5 stars

I keep the truck in a garage so the sun Was not the problem with the tires dry rotting At 4 years old and 23456 miles theyhad to be replaced - I had 74000 miles on my excursion and theywerey 7 years old and showing wear
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

Great truck but a lot of recalls

Great truck but it has been in the shop a lot for recalls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAN G.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

Tough truck!

Love my Ram. I’ve owned every generation. I put between 150k-300k on each truck. Very little title repair needed. Always dependable and gets the job done. Decent Mph for a truck, the hemi is forcefull.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPH R.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Verified Review

My 2015 Ram 1500 Limited 4x4

I bought this vehicle as a second owner and have been very impressed. This is NOT my favorite vehicle to drive, a manual trans Subaru or Jeep is more fun. But, this has definitely been my favorite vehicle to own. The Limited trim is the highest and on par with the F-150 Platinum trim. The first thing I love is the RAMBOX storage above the rear wheel wells. It squares the truck bed and with the tailgate down i can still haul sheets of plywood and 2x4s. The second thing I love is the adjustable air ride suspension. It can raise up 1 or 2 inches for off road 1 and 2 settings. It can also lower 2 inches for extry/exit mode as well as making it easier to load or unload. Also it will trim itself on the highway for aerodynamics. If you haul a trailer, you can set your ball hitch to correct ride height and lower it all the way down and use the backup camera to the trailer and raise the truck 4 inches to off road 2. Get out double check it, give it a kick or nudge to set it and lock it down on the ball hitch, hook up your safety chains and cables, and then just raise the hitch leg. No more turning the handle 50 times to raise or lower the leg. The 3rd thing i love is the eco-diesel engine. On a trip from Tacoma, WA to Boise, ID (~8 hr drive) I averaged 27 mpg in a full size truck while going over Snoqualmie Pass and the Blue Mountains on a single tank of gas. On the return trip my mileage was better and i still had a 1/4 tank when I got home. It doesnt have the giddy up and go that you're gonna get out of the V8 hemi but the small turbo diesel doesn't let you down trying to merge on the interstate or towing a trailer. The 4th and final thing is the stitched leather and power everything. The front seats can be heated during cold weather or when your back is sore and in the summer you can flip on the cooled vented options and blow cool air to avoid sweaty butt syndrome. The rear seats and steering wheel are also heated. The back seats flip up and fold away platform can be set up to give you a giant level platform across the back for groceries, dogs, or a space to sleep on if needed. There are also a ton of little hidden storage bins tucked away under the seats, floor mats and doors. This truck isnt cheap but the features are incredible. I would highly recommend this truck to anyone looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

2015 Ram

very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

Love It

This truck is my baby and nobody drives it but me. The only way I will get rid of my truck is when I get a new Ram truck. I like the power in the hemi and the fact it takes regular versus hi octane when the motor first came out in 2005
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Scott B.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2018
Verified Review

2015 ram 1500

I would stay away from all dodge ram products. I would look at the Honda ridgeline and the Toyota Tacoma and tundra. From accounts of friends who have switched to Honda and Toyota are very happy. Listen if a part takes one week to get to the dealership this is the wrong brand. Remember sales people sell that's it. After that you are on your own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Erv P.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018
Verified Review

2015 Dodge RAM 1500 Big Horn - ECODiesel

This is a great truck, and is very economical for a full size 4x4 truck. Both interior and exterior styling is great. 8.8 Navigation screen is easy to use, and all features are useful. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THEODORE B.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

Exceeded expectations

I was told my check up would be done in an hour . I was presented with my vehicle in 45 minutes with it cleaned and vacuumed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GARRY J.
2015 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

2015 tradesman 1500

I down sized trucks this time I have previously had 350 diesel trucks Ford and Dodge the last truck was an Excursion Diesel ~ As i dont pull a trailer any longer i decided on a standard cab 1500 and its working out much better than I expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ART W.
2015 Ram 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016

Dodge Ram 1500 Eco Diesel pickup

Have driven vehicle 20,000 plus trouble-free miles. Have pulled utility trailers and travel trailers in excess of 5,000 lbs. and have plenty of power while getting very good fuel mileage. Without trailer, I get high 20's on highway at 65-70( 28-29 mpg) and 23-25 around town. P/u is dependable and very comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHY C.
2015 Ram 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016

Love my Dodge Ram

You can't go wrong with this truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2015 Ram 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016

Very satisfied Ram owner!

This vehicle is great! All the power of the Hemi, and still descent gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ART W.
2015 Ram 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016

Dodge Ram 1500 Eco Diesel pickup

Have been completely pleased with both the power and fuel economy of my p/u. Pull either a travel trailer or large utility trailer with no problem; also use truck as personal transportation and it is as comfortable and well-equiped as most high-level passenger cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DOUGLAS D.
2015 Ram 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016

1500 ram

great truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2015 Ram 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016

2015 dodge RAM 1500 4x4

Great vehicle, great truck. 5.7 Hemi provides tow capacity, passing power and a decent fuel economy for its engine size. Have been averaging 19.5-20.5 mpg. 8 speed transmission extremely nice option. All blacked out version is a cool, sleek design version truck that gets many compliments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER T.
2015 Ram 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015

Dodge Ram 1500

Nice ride. Plenty of power and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores