Business Solutions

2019 Ram 1500

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(32 Reviews)

JA
gravatar
JIM/SUSAN A.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

I love my truck....I do not love the way I am being treated over an issue I reported to my dealer prior to 36K while on a long road trip. My steering leather steering wheel is deteriorating....looks like lepraacy! Truck is beautiful but Dodge is not willing to be reasonable and stand by the quality their product. Love the truck but I DO NOT LOVE the Dodge support of customers! They think they win and I lose......

I love the vehicle but am so disappointed over the ignoring of my steering wheel deterioration issue....the Dodge folks are silent and ignoring my claim!.... Welcome to the new world of "Management" by those at the top who simply do not care about the customer. No answers received regarding my claim....they thing "silence" is an answer or so it would seem. This is my first Dodge product after a 30 year absence. I was a long time GMC guy with a string of trucks and cars and was highly impressed with this Laramie until this issue. I guess they are happy with having their product out there with a Steering Wheel that looks like a dog chewed on it! I am sad at this non response...... Part of the problem is my small local dealership was sold and those who have taken it over are not fighting for the customer over this small but highly apparent problem. I think the previous long time owner of that dealership would have handled things for the customer.....!!! So much of a head scratcher for we who value a good business relationship..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NORMAN E.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Downgraded from my 14 year old Ram 2500 diesel after I finished RV towing.

I love my truck and before the 3 year warranty expired I took out the Chrysler Dodge extended warranty for an additional 5 years. I intend on keeping this truck. It rides more comfortably than my wife's 2020 Buick Envision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEPHEN C.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

2019 Ram

Bought this car used from Car Max. Great car so far! Very comfortable ride. Didn’t realize how much I “needed” all of the comfort features included. Look forward to driving this truck every day!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Robin W.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Ram forever

Love the Ram truck. Most comfortable truck on the market. This is my 3rd Ram, and I'll never own any other make of truck besides the Ram truck. The comfort and styling are 2nd to none. The engine is reliable and the handling is perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GERALD H.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

I like
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Joseph C.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Verified Review

Best truck ever!

The quality craftsmanship, attention to detail, strong supportive service network makes this truck a solid product. The price point is perfect, and for these reasons, I am a strong supporter of the Ram 1500. Let's face it; all vehicles can have mechanical issues; Ram is well suited to build a truck, support it and keep it on the road. I love my Ram 1500.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
MI T.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Verified Review

Ram 1500

Don't install mud tires because they are heavy, noisy and eat gas. It have a nice moon roof with 12in display, vented and heated seat front and just heated in the back. Along with built in subwoofer behind the rear passenger seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TOM H.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Verified Review

New Ram Trucks are Awsome!

The detail in design of New Ram trucks is Outstanding. Compare with other brands, there is no comparison. It is the Best Vehicle I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
Frank L.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Verified Review

Love this truck

This is my first pickup truck. It has been excellent for my first two years. RAM has ripped me away from Ford. The driveability, the ride, the function, all top notch. This is as luxury vehicle stuck in a pickup body. I love it. The style and interior, second to none. Out of all the things I love, I'll give you a few things that I feel need attention. #1- The driver's seat. I am 6'3" and 235ibs. I need more leg room. If the front seat went back another two inches it would be perfect. There is more than ample room in the back to move the front seat back. #2-On really hot days the AC struggles to get the interior cool. It eventually will, but that could use a little work. On the whole, the truck is amazing, I highly recommend it, and I would definitely buy another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

Top notch truck

Had GM trucks for years, Ram has done their homework and it shows. The new style GMC’s and Chevys do not come close to what Ram offers for features. The leather seats, audio systems, lighting and suspension are superior. GM needs to go back to the drawing board!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Verified Review

Ram Leader of All Trucks

Better than any ford or chevy that i have owned& driven. That saying alot,because been driving for 43 years. But Ram is alot of truck,well worth the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
Ed. H.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

2019 Dodge Ram BigHorn

This is the best truck I’ve ever owned, I have a 2019 Dodge Ram Bighorn n Dodge Out Did themselves in design,interior n ride, 5.7 Hemi with ECO gets me 23/24 MPG on interstate with cruise set at 65 with air on, 20” tires make for a smooth ride, overall a Great Truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kossie M.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Nice truck

I love my truck. Spacious, soft ride, good sound, good music sound. The power is just amazing and must be very reliable. No oil usage . It is a very comfortable truck and I just love driving it. Steering very light, makes it easy in the city.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TERI N.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Perfect condition and beautiful

Best vehicle on the road in my opinion. Ergonomics and comfort combined with awesome power and great fuel economy. Amazing handling and the 4 link suspension has the very best ride quality of any pickup.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Best truck I've driven, with few gripes.

The All New Ram is one of the nicest trucks I have driven or ridden in, I am definitely sold on it. By far, the biggest selling point is the comfort and quietness. The truck is so quiet that I use it for long road trips just for the sake of the quietness. The back seat on the crewcab is also the biggest I've seen and the absense of the transmission hump makes for a very versatile and roomy rear cab. Speaking of transmissions, it shifts so smooth that as a passenger you wouldnt know it had shifted. Most of the features are top notch and the designs are smooth and modern. But, for all the good, there is always a little bad. So, for the downside: The transmission started smooth but after break-in, it has developed a noticeable amount of play when placed in park. Additionally, the transmission and/or the exhaust has developed a uncomfortable rumble when the truck under very specific loads. When under very low amount of acceleration or deceleration at certain weights (i.e. full gas, full backseat, empty bed) a very loud deep rumble will occur that sounds unnatural. A passenger yesterday even asked if a plane was flying low overhead when they heard it and I had to explain it was my truck. I had the dealership look at it and they said it was normal. Another gripe is the glitchy infotainment system that sometimes stops responding or responds slowly. And probably the worst issue is the FM radio volume will pulse incessantly some days. Its very random so it must be a weak antenna or something. Overall though, if that's all that I ever find wrong with it, then I would call that pretty good. Its a great truck with a couple small gripes and I'm sure it will get better with future model year revisions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Verified Review

Ram Leader of All Trucks

Have owned 3 Ford 4x4,2 Chevy 4x4, then got my Ram 4x4. By far the best truck in 40 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Verified Review

2019 Ram 1500 Laramie

Been a GM truck owner for years. All GM had to do was take care of a few basic things like being able to see at night. I had to to put aftermarket lights on my 14 GMC Sierra because GM said there's nothing wrong with them. Must have been why they changed a couple years later?? After dozens of known issues to no resolve, e.g., poor headlights, terrible frame undercoating, behind the times infotainment screen and numerous recalls, it was time to test drive something else. And boy am I glad I did, the new Ram's are amazing. Most comfortable drive of any pickup truck on the market, period. Don't believe me, go test drive one. The redesigned exterior looks great, finally. The interior and creature comforts are awesome. So many added features make the others seem bland. The infotainment screen is the best in class without a doubt. Had mine for 9 months and have 14k miles on it with absolutely no issues. Rides like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Mike K.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Truck

This was my first Ram (Dodge) truck so I was a little hesitant. Currently 28,000 and very few complaints. Complaints so far are minor, the tailgate cannot be aligned correctly for one-hand operation. Another issue is electronic display randomly freezes up. Overall very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICK S.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

2019 RAM 1500: Broken out of the box

When I picked it up the gas gauge didn't work. In a week the check engine light was on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2019 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Verified Review

New ram 1500 classic

This vehicle has all the luxury of a high end sedan plus plenty of room in the crew cab and is still a pickup truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores