Business Solutions

2016 Ram 1500

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(36 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(36 Reviews)

OR
gravatar
OMAR R.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

Good pickup

Gread pickup good miles in diesel
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Doug T.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

RAM 1500

Other than one situation that involved getting the up n ups involved...I have very much enjoyed my 1500. It tows my camper with ease...and has a great ride, whether you are in the front or back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
JOCELYN T.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

High performance truck.

Love the quiet drive. Performs great on the road. Very roomy especially for passengers in the back. Has a lot of great features like sliding back window. Backup camera. Start-up without key. Cold a/c
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PATRICIA V.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Great customer service!!

Very personable staff. Service department ran very smoothly. Sales people know their stuff. If you’re looking for a vehicle or just a service your vehicle this is the place to go I highly recommend checking this place out. I love my Dodge ram never thought I would be in such a big truck but I love it👍🏼
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Doug T.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2020
Verified Review

Situation pending...

For the most part, I am extremely pleased with my 1500. Presently, I am working with RAM Customer Service to address the cost of having a Fuel Sensor issue addressed. That is the "pending" part. I would go RAM again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PAUL L.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Verified Review

Ram pickup, best truck I have ever owned

Never have had a single problem with my truck. It is by far the the most powerful truck, the quietest and most comfortable to drive. Surprisingly I have owned Toyota and Chevrolet prior to the Ram and even with the 5.7 Hemi engine the fuel economy is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Verified Review

2016 Big Horn hemi

Excellent truck. This is my 3rd Dodge truck and my second Ram 1500. The other was a 2004 Dakota that we had until 2018. No major issues with any of them. Will probably buy another Ram when I trade this one in, perhaps the TRX, but that’s a few years down the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DANNY F.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great reliable vehicle, low maintenance ,good looking and has every feature needed I'm a vehicle, have owned it for over two years and have had no problems with anything. Will definitely buy another Dodge truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kim K.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Verified Review

Ram built to last

I’ve always wanted a truck 😍. Took me 30 years to finally get a truck This truck is very reliable, easy to handle and looks great. I’d tell everyone to go with a Ram. They are great for the farm, hauling stuff, drive on fishing 🎣 and just tooling around 😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Verified Review

Reliable and beauty

One thing, its a Hemi, second is the looks. A lot of attention of details and curves.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOB B.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2020
Verified Review

Good truck

Shocks, brakes, and tires need to be replaced a bit early but I blame Michigan roads mostly. Everything else on the truck is great. I do worry about it rusting tho. I see alot of Rams rusting before 5 years old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

Dodge Ram 1500 Rocks

My 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT runs great , performs exceptional and I absolutely love the gas mileage ( 21 hwy, 18 city ) did I mention it has a V8 Love my truck . I will definitely buy another one in 2121
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUSTUS M.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Love the Ram 1500 but go with the Hemi

Hemi 5.7 is proven and used across all their vehicles except for a few of the smaller ones and the 3500 but it’s such a good motor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PATRICK K.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

Very Safe

I did not own this vehicle for very long, before I got into a wreck and rolled. This pickup saved my life, and the cabin and airbags were solid, working as they should to protect me in the accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RANDALL H.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Verified Review

We just love it!

I never thought I would buy a Dodge Ram truck but we love it! It has all the bells and whistles a person could ever ask for. The big screen radio sure helps me a lot (getting old and can’t see like I used too lol)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TYLER R.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Verified Review

Great truck

I have the ecodiesel and this truck is the best truck I’ve owned. Power and great gas mileage are a plus. I would recommend this truck to anyone who is looking for a full size pickup especially for the price. The cost of these trucks are way cheaper than the competitors and just as good quality if not better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LAURA P.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

Disappointed

I’m unhappy with the truck. Very disappointing. I’m in service more than I care to be. I don’t like my truck now I wish I can get out of it. I’m very unhappy with this truck I really don’t need to say anything else about how I feel about it. As a Customer the dealer that sold me this truck I’m done with because of the bad business.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MARK V.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2019
Verified Review

Dodge Ram 1500 ecodesiel

Great truck; must keep up with maintenance to keep for the long haul. Great power; gas mileage; nice looking, comfortable, well designed for daily use. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Verified Review

Ram

Best truck on the Road and once you drive a Ram you’ll see there’s nothing else that can come close. I’ve had back problems and could only take short trips but now with the spacing and comfort I can make 12 hour trips and still feel great. Thanks for making the RAM.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2016 Ram 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018
Verified Review

Awesome

5.7 HEMI gets 22-MPG highway! RUNS GREAT! I’d buy a RAM vehicle again over a Ford, Chevy or GMC. Awesome vehicle! When you step on the gas that 5.7 L hemi gets moving and fast! Extremely comfortable truck to drive, very quiet and smooth .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 36 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores