Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

RR
gravatar
Rick R.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Verified Review

2017 Ford focus SEL hatchback

To me, my Focus has been a well built, and reliable car. I have over 51,000 miles now and have had no problems at all. I am an easy driver with this car, and I have it serviced more than the manufacturer recommends. I have gotten over 43 miles to a gallon on long trips and using the cruise control as much as possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
David L.
2017 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020

More sport

A solid sporty hatch that performs well with spirited and canyon driving. The ride is rough, even for a performance car. Fuel economy is amazing at 30 MPG combined. The fuel tank is small sat 12 gallon and when you get to low fuel you only have about it 20 miles left in the tank. The non recaro seats on the ST 1 and 2 trims are a little more forgiving if you’re a bigger person. Road noise at highway speeds is moderate but not unbearable. Once all the recalls were done on the fuel tank and master computer it was a very reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
William P.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

Nice Car

I am sad that Ford will no longer make automobiles - preferring to go with trucks, SUV's. The 2017 SE is a BIG little car. It delivers much for very little capital outlay. The only question mark is the transmission. Even Ford agrees it is not the brightest bulb on the tree...some squirrel-like activity that makes one think it is about to break at times. However, at 70,000, the transmission has gotten much smoother and no issues now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

Living in Debt

If you want a faulty transmission at 30k, this is the car for you. If you want to pay double the Kelly blue book and argue with service people about the funny noises your car makes when it shifts, Ford is the brand for you. But hey, the crank windows in the back are kinda cool and retro.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAUL P.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

Ford Focus RS

Best car I was ever had hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANDREW F.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Verified Review

2017 Focus

Its the car my wife drives and she loves it. The car is small enough that she feels in control. I drive a SUV, my wife says its too big for her and won't drive it. The Focus is responsive for its size with the acceleration when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Buddy M.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Verified Review

Focus ST Vroom Vroom

I love my little 250hp focus nice practical everyday driver that’s fun to drive. Wish it was a little bit bigger. Stock 18” wheels are sweet. Six speed manual tranny is sweet for being a race car driver & doing burnouts. I thought it would be terrible in the snow but it’s not so bad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CONNIE R.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Verified Review

I love my Focus!

My Focus be is just the perfect size for me. I feel comfortable behind the wheel and know the vehicle will respond to whatever I need it to do. Besides it is fun on a trip, you just want to keep on driving!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHAWN B.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2018
Verified Review

2017 Ford Focus RS

This car is one hot hatch. In fact, it’s the hottest hot hatch you can buy in the US. Unfortunately, it and pretty much all other Ford coupes/hatchbacks/sedans (except the Mustang) have been discontinued in the US by 2020 as most people these days want a truck or SUV. The Focus RS handles like a car that costs 2-3 times as much, and because it is AWD, it handles incredibly well In rain, sun, snow and ice. The car also came with a free track experience at the Ford Performance Racing School locates at the Utah Motorsports Park West of SLC. It was amazing. I only gave the Focus RS 4 Stars because it had some issues from the factory (engine/head gasket) and apart from the seats, the interior is identical to the base Focus SE, i.e. very cheap feeling plastic. If they had upgraded interior appointments and softened the suspension a bit, I would have given it 5 Stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RANDALL B.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

fun to drive

Lots of balls
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEPHEN G.
2017 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Verified Review

So far its great

So far it's great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HN
gravatar
HEIDI N.
2017 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017

2017 Oh Hell Yes

This is the 3 rd focus and by far the best one yet!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LINDA ROSE N.
2017 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017

Great comfort

This car is so cozy, all the features are top notch! The special features are endless, From the lit cup holders to the dual air flow. This car is more than I ever thought I would own. Thank You Ford for such a great Design!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5060 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores