Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(26 Reviews)

KT
gravatar
KELLY T.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Ford failed

The automatic clutch went out at 29,000 miles, due to the design of the clutches, the tcm needed replaced as well but Ford wouldnt replace until it broke a 2nd time, leaving me needing an immediate tow. Owning a new car with few miles, should not come with worry every day, that it will suddenly stop working. The recalls just keep coming. The door handle recall that was fixed, now leaves all 4 doors rattling. Not just mine, but everyone who has had theirs replaced now have rattling doors. Ford has not been easy to work with regarding these issues that are nationwide. This is a fail and I'm stuck with an unreliable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROOSEVELINA M.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Verified Review

Ford Focu

Very convenient!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROOSEVELINA M.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Verified Review

Love It

Love my focus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DIANE Z.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

2015 Ford Focus

Great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DENNIS P.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

Good overall vehicle

Nice car, very comfortable pretty roomy for a compact car good electronics and nice ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DIANE Z.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Verified Review

Great MPG

38.2 MPG says it all! Nice price and reliable transportation. This is my second FOCUS and expect to purchase another FOCUS in the future!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLETTE H.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I've had my car for just over 3 mo now and it's been very reliable and economical. It handles all the road conditions that the inland northwest has, almost as good as my 2014 Subaru outback! The only thing I don't like is the cargo space is very limited and it doesn't have heated seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLETTE H.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2018
Verified Review

Great so far

I really can't say a whole lot yet about my new, gently used car, as I've only had it for a few hours. But I do know that it suits me and my 3yr old and although it's not a Subaru (lol) it's the car God brought us. It seems to handle very well and will get me excellent gas mileage and has a spacious trunk, which i need for my cleaning business.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANK S.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018
Verified Review

Ford Focus.

I have had Ford vehicles in the past. Most important is the customer service when our car needed servicing. Quality of the vehicle was apparent when we purchased it. In particular, I have owned three Ford Escapes and looking forward to purchasing another in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DENNIS P.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2018
Verified Review

thanks

Sporty,clean,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VIVIAN S.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2018
Verified Review

2015 Ford Focus

My car needed a new clutch, which was done under warranty. I feel I need to watch to see if anything is needed. I am not convinced this car is good value for my money. I didn't like how the dealership came up with my monthly. I was in a severe accident and I walked away without a scratch (although my air bags didn't deploy!) !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THEODORE L.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/08/2017
Verified Review

Transmission No Good

I have had my Car to Dealer Several Times for Transmission Problems and Recalll. Knowing what I know now, I would have NOT purchased this Model of Ford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VIVIAN S.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2017
Verified Review

Transmission

I am continuing to have problems accelerating from a stopped position. It occurs intermittently.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEPHANIE M.
2015 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Verified Review

Oh my goodness I Love my car!

I drive a 2015 Ford Focus Titanium. My car is reliable and safe. The stability control feature really works. I had taken a turn too quickly and there was gravel in the intersection, I thought for sure that I was going to slide into a telephone pole, but before I knew it, the vehicle's safety feature kicked in, the stability control sensed the problem and stopped the vehicle from sliding out of control. I was safe and so was everyone else on the road. I appreciate the practical technology like voice command for making phone calls or getting directions for my navigation system. The backup sensors and back up camera are especially handy when my sciatic nerve pain acts up and I can not turn my head very well. Features like Auto Lock fit my on the go lifestyle. When I have my hands full with a purse, gym bag, book bag, and lunch bag, I can't reach my keys. All I have to do is walk up to my car, dip down a bit (I'm tall) and the Auto Lock senses my keys from inside my purse and my car unlocks. The luxury features are a bonus, my heated, extremely comfortable bucket seats make long drives a delight. I love my satellite radio, lighted dual vanity mirrors, moonroof, remote start and ambient lighting too! Oh, and I was ecstatic after signing the final paperwork in the finance department to discover that my new vehicle came stock with a Sony amplifier. This is my second Ford Focus. I previously had a 2014 Ford Focus SE and I loved that car as well. The good gas mileage and affordable payments are also a plus. I would recommend a Ford Focus to anyone that wants to get the most value for their dollar, wants a vehicle that is made in the USA and a vehicle that is modern with a sleek and sexy look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PATTIE K.
2015 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017

Great vehicle

This is my third Ford Focus I have owned in over 10 years and I love the vehicle. It gets super great gas mileage and very easy maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DENISE E.
2015 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017

10

I am very happy with my choice of purchasing my Ford Focus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MATTHEW F.
2015 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016

Excellent Car!

Easy to drive, great mileage, sync options with hands free is great, and the price was a great value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2015 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2016

Lovely

I'm enjoying my smooth quiet ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAIMEE G.
2015 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2016

I love my Ford Focus. :D

Overall I would say this car is absolutely amazing. I have the base model and she runs like a champ. Easy to drive and fun to drive. Took her on a 1500 mile each way road trip and she did wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DYLAN G.
2015 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2016

Pretty tight

Looks good, drives good, great gas mileage and quick. For the price I paid I got nearly everything I needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5061 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores