Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(21 Reviews)

GC
gravatar
Grace C.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/24/2020
Verified Review

Resonable transportation

Purchased for home-to-work. It performs well in that capacity. It's an old car and needs attention regularly. What more can I say to get to 200 characters. Please don't make me beg. I am through.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
carol w.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Love the Ford focus

todd fixed my car in 2 days.. he ordered the part and later on that day he called me and said my car was ready to come and get!!!!i was so happy that they fixed it that fast.... their excellent service 👏
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Marie T.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

I love my car

I bought my Ford Focus and just love it. But I would never take my business back to VT Auto sales in Joshua. I specifically told them I wanted a car with a working CD player, and it does not work. I bought 3 cars that day at the same place. The battery indicator light was on. I told them they needed to fix the problem before I drove that car off the lot. They double talked me and just lied to my face. They told me they would correct the problem free of charge. Then they said it was the alternator and the labor was free, but I had to pay for the part. I also had mechanical issues with my car. I had to pay $540.00 out of my pocket to have that issue corrected. They need to be reported to the BBB.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JENELLE A.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

Economical, gas saver, comfortable, comfortable. Great money saving, great for your buck. So far it's been a great investment. I work every day without no fear of a break dow. Overall It is a very reliable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Ford Focus

I have owned a 2009 Ford Focus for 8 years. Very dependable, good gas mileage, low maintenance cost. Also has great acceleration. A few problems with brake maintenance and ignition switch. Overall good quality for the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SISTER E.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Verified Review

Satisfaction

I have been the sole driver of my Ford Focus for over 10 years. Problems have been few. In the first few years I needed a new set of tires more often than expected. The dealer could not pinpoint the problem, but when I went to Total Automotive they diagnosed and fixed it. The tires they installed have lasted. With age comes wear and tear, but the Focus continues to perform well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kim B.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

We have a long history

Margurite is my second Focus and she and I have been together for nine years now. We have covered over 115000 miles together, and I look forward to many many more. Of course, I take good care of her--do scheduled maintenance and oil changes--and she gives me good service in return, I have driven Fords for over 30 years and plan to drive them for the rest of my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MONA A.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2018
Verified Review

Love myFocus!

I was concerned when I bought this small sporty car about getting around in the winter. It has been wonderful in the snow with only all season radials even through the winter! It gets great mileage at 30-36 mpg consistently! I love how sporty it feels to drive and it has zippy power!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EMILY H.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2017
Verified Review

Reliable first vehicle

I have had this car since 2013 I got it with 40k miles on it and it has definitely served its purpose as my first vehicle. The gas mileage is great, and I’ve put a lot of miles on it now at this point. The only things I’ve had to do to it in almost 5 years is replace the tires, windshield wipers, and the battery just recently. The battery was not more than $100 and the oil changes are very affordable as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LENNY H.
2009 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017
Verified Review

2009 Ford focus

Bought mine new and love it. I think the technician put my automatic start in wrong when I bought it though because it doesn't always start. It also dings like I have the key in it when the door is open so it doesn't lock. I have to hold my finger on the ignition to lock it's been that way from day one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
jerome z.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017

Great car

I have bad this car since 10k miles. Now have over 174k and it runs like a champ. Mileage is good at 33 mpg average. Only issue has been the engine mounts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KZ
gravatar
Katie Z.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017

Love my Ford Focus!

My Focus is one of the best cars I've owned to date. It was very affordable and is extremely reliable! Fun to manuveur and is roomier than it looks and comfortable! The sound system is great, too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2016

2009 Ford Focus

Would like to say our 2009 Focus SES is one of the best reliable cars we have owned. We bought new and only had a few problems since 2009 and Ford of Kirkland fixed all we needed to keep in running on the road. Now have 90,000 miles and still running great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RHONDA W.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016

Ford Focus

Focus The people that did my job on my Ford focus did a great job Rayman was very nice to me shook my hand always smiling I would bring it to a friend neighbors whoever needs to get the car done I would go to Bay auto's
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Mark K.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016

2009 Ford Focus

I really like my Ford Focus. It is very dependable and I get great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2016

Surprising little vehicle

very comfortable, more than adequate power, and good storage capacity for a compact car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENA A.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016

I love my 2009 Ford Focus!!!!

I am so very happy with my 2009 Ford Focus--I get awesome mileage --no big expense's yet .. I wouls Love a newer one someday !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2016

Surprised

Bought this car used from metro Kia in Madison. Wasn't expecting it to be in as good of a shape as it was when I got there. So far it runs very smooth and haven't had any issues so far. Gets great mileage on the hwy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RUBBIE L.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2016

No comment

Its a car thats give you the mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2009 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016

Reliable, great in snow, excellent mpg

Front wheel drive great in snow. The best part of this car is 29 city, 55 hwy. I swear that's my mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5068 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores