Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(19 Reviews)

MA
gravatar
MARTHA A.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

Martha A

My Ford Focus is durable. When maintenance is needed I contact Expert Automotive. Proper care lead to great performance. I enjoy my 2010 Ford Focus. Thank you Ford for making a reliable vehicle with proper care it will last another 10 or 20 or some other years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARYANNE M.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

Never again!

Would I buy a Ford product. This car has left me stranded in various places because it will not start, caused me to be towed numerous times. I've had it to at least 3 different dealers and no one can find out what is wrong with this car. Every time I go somewhere, I pray when I put the key in the ignition and hope it starts. I can't wait till I pay it off so I can trade it in!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JENNIFER N CARLOS H.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

Great car. Good for tight parking spots. Very reliable and comfortable. Saves alot in gas. Great millage. I would buy another new model again. Its great for a college person. Battery is kind of expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SHANE R.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

I love my Focus

I have had my 2010 Ford Focus for eight years. The only trouble we have is tires staying aired up, going through tires every year and occassional ty rods. But I also have 17 inch aluminum wheels. So they are low profile. Little rust on the lower sides due to being low. Nothing too bad. Never any engine trouble or anything under the hood. Very reliable. Excellent gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TEDDY O.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019
Verified Review

2010 Ford Focus

Runs great, very simple. I like it’s weight, so it runs very well at long distances and it’s Economic fuel injection is a plus, put full tank 8 days ago, till to date, it’s not even gone past half empty, 8 days later, still half full, and the metallic black, brand new, blending with the hood chrome finishing, Bro! Go get you one of these,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KEN E.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I bought my car used with 48,000 miles. I’ve done regular maintenance and the only thing that’s broken on it was the plastic door handle and 50 below weather. It was an inexpensive repair. The car is comfortable very efficient and with 170,000 miles on it still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CONNIE N.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2019
Verified Review

My Ford Focus

I have enjoyed the performance of my car for the past 7 years. I would probably buy another Ford if I had to buy another car. I would recommend buying this car if you like a medium size vehicle. Good on gas too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BARBARA H.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

This care has been a workhorse and it's 9 years old. I only have 67,000 miles on it and the first problem I ever had with it was this week. The power steering motor went out. Also the air ocmpressor at the same time. Not too bad for 9 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELIZABETH H.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018
Verified Review

I like it

My second focus since 2002. The first, a 2002, was plagued with problems in the first year. Bought in Dec of the model year with 12,000miles. The serpentine belt needed replacement 3 times, but after that it ran well with not many serious problems until the trans began to slip in 2013 at 143,000. Rather than get involved with costly repairs, I bought my second Focus a 2010 in July, 2013, used with 50,000 miles. Now 5 years later at 91,000, the only expensive repairs have been the electric window on the driver's side and a rear rotor. It's dependable and fun to drive, and I have the world's greatest mechanics for peace of mind, should anything else go wrong!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARGIE W.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

Best car i every bought

My car has always been great to me. It never left me stranded. I have not had any problems with it except to buy new tires. The car drives nice. Very good on gas 30 plus miles to the gallon. Thank you Brandon Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

Robert

Great on gas. And has get up and go when I need it. Minimum of two hundred characters are you kidding me? What, is this an essay? I have not anything more to say about this vehicle. There is that enough?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRUCE J. L.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2018
Verified Review

Fun to Drive

I bought this 2010 back in 2013. It's an XE with 5-speed manual and has been a really enjoyable car to drive. Power to weight combo seems perfect! It came with lots of options but no cruise control. Might have been a fleet car.. I think Ford could have made the suspension stronger, even though they did improve the Focus from earlier versions. We spent lots of money on suspension repairs. Rocker panels are rotting, so if you drive in the snow and salt I'd suggest getting a rustproof package with a strong warranty. We needed a second vehicle and opted for a Mazda because Ford stopped making the Focus with the manual/4 cylinder combo. We would have chosen another Focus otherwise. Now if you want a manual, you have to settle for a THREE cylinder or spend big money for a sport version. Great car for the money though!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
ERIK V.
2010 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

Reliable car has been really good to me

No problems with the vehicle. Only routine maintenance (i.e., windshield fluid, oil change, tires, etc.) necessary. Runs well. Reliable power and speed. Leather interior is still like new in the year 2017.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOE T.
2010 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017

Very nice good transport.

Economical, good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASON S.
2010 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2017

Sporty and fun

Overall the SES is a good reliable car. The onky annoyance is my car. There was some sort of rear end collision before I got my car and thr back bumper wasnt f o xed properly and appears to be coming loose. Great chassis, love the bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
Harranth M.
2010 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017

Best car I have ever had

I drI've a lot, fuel economy of this car is amazing. Low maintenance. Fun to drive and easy to maneuver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JUDITH B.
2010 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016

Ford Focus

The 2010 Focus has been a very reliable car and is also so a good looking automobile. It is fun to drive and very suitable for my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
Paul F.
2010 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016

Focus review

Love it! Drove from OKC to CHICAGO on less than 2 tanks of gas (20 gal). All other aspects of car are great, too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pamela H.
2010 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2016

Focus Love

My Focus is a great lil car and always gets me where I need to go. It's so pretty and fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5072 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores