Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(18 Reviews)

EL
gravatar
eglan l.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Verified Review

Cute wagon. Lots of space

My wagon is a Great reliable vehicle, good on gas. I like the extra space, very useful for many things like traveling. Strong engine, durable. I’m glad I bought one (used). I’m happy to have it too. Thx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUZIE D.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Verified Review

Great little car

I have not had any real problems from my Ford and no matter what I put it through, it keeps on going. It is now 12 years old. If I could afford another car, Ford would definitely be a good choice in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Excellent car

Great car, no problems other than general maintenance issues. No major problems until 150 k miles. Comfortable. Ran great in winter. Rear wheel drive. My next car will be similar. Ford made a great product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lupe M.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Verified Review

Great

I ❤ my '06 Focus. Bought it '08 with high mileage trusting in God it would b OK. I have never had any major problems with it...I just make sure the maintenance is kept up. Desperately needs a paint job which I can't afford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MELISSA M.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018
Verified Review

My baby

She is a great car .She still needs work done on her in time it will be done . I love her a lot. Her bottom needs to be more strong like rust free . And her inside needs to be able to be easy clean.!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

2006 Ford Focus.

Great little car. My son’s first car and 12 years later still runs great. Really has been a great car. It was a great deal and a great little first car. We made a great choice and I would do it again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Chelsea L.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Verified Review

Pleasantly Surprised

After spending the first 6 years of my driving history driving trucks and SUVs I really hated the idea of buying a small car. However when moving to Florida to live in Orlando, a gas efficient car is a much better choice. I bought the car with 79xxx miles on it and have since put 30xxx miles on it. The only work it has needed in the past two years is the regular oil changes, an alternator and a headlight! This particular Focus has driven back and forth from Maine to Florida 3 times that I know of and is still in excellent condition with the exception of needing some tires. I highly recommend this car to anyone, so much so that after driving mine, my younger sister bout a 2003 Focus as her first car. Surprisingly it is quite zippy for such a little car with plenty of power, great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Dave P.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2017
Verified Review

Ford focus

I bought a 2006 Ford focus, 5 speed sedan, with 45,000 miles and now have over 214,000 on it. Only issues I've had is a sticking carburator when I first bought it, easy fix, and I have had to replace the alternator 2 times now. I wish I would have tinted windows and a better stereo but other than that I like the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOSE A.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

Ford focus

Really great vehicle☺☺
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARB S.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2017
Verified Review

2006 Ford Focus

In the last 11 years my Ford Focus has gotten me - where I needed to go - where I didn't want to go - where I had to go and then safely back home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Charles J.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

my focus

great little car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KATHY N.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017
Verified Review

Ford Focus has been a great car

I ? my Focus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gary B.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2017
Verified Review

11 year old car, low miles

I love how drives, great on gas, motor was never abused, runs great. Not the quietest car but has a sporty, tight feel for a station wagon. I'm tall but good leg room. Recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHARLES D.
2006 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017
Verified Review

Love our Focus!

We bought our 2006 Focus new, at the end of 2005. We have been very pleased with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUDY G.
2006 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017

Love my Focus

My Focus has been a car that I could always depend on. When going out on the roads for any reason I never worried about breaking down, my focus was totally on the my destination.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARILYN M.
2006 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017

Personal car

This car has given me good service for all these years. It feels like an old friend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Dave P.
2006 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2017

Ford focus

I enjoy my focus, 205,000 miles. It's been a great car, good mpg, 30-31 mpg every tank. Mine is a 2006. I am thinking of selling it only because I want a car with more bells and whistles. And am thinking about 4wd. Otherwise I would keep this car another 10 years. It's a Minnesota car and very little rust. Good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CANDY A.
2006 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016

Ford Focus

Great car for the value (2006). A lot of features that I am still discovering. But then I have only had it for a week.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5055 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores