Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(16 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JEROME S.
2002 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

I love to drive my ZX5

19 year old car and she is still kicking butt. Always garaged, well-maintained and a joy to drive. Added a cool air intake and an after market pipe, but other than that she is all original. Great purchase. Only new car I ever bought and I am glad it was a FORD!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOB B.
2002 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020
Verified Review

Not a Taurus but Strong as a Bull

We bought this car used and it now has over 200,000 miles on it. It's dependable. That's all I ever ask from a car. It's also a classic. It might be the last true station wagon. We previously owned a Taurus which I'm sure we would still be driving if it hadn't been destroyed in a highway accident. By the way, the Taurus was so strong that there were no personal injuries in that accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2002 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Verified Review

Ford Focus Wagon ZTW

We have loved our Ford Focus Wagon ZTW, which we bought brand new, 2 days before our daughter was born and is now 17 years old! I wish Ford still made these. Unfortunately, our car was hit while parked in front of our house and it is now totalled. I literally cried. It served our family very well. We really would have liked to replace it with another wagon but Ford no longer makes them. We prefer a wagon because we like the feel of driving a car but liked the wagon for the cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
G. BEN P.
2002 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2018
Verified Review

Yellow ZX3 with a stick shift

This has been a very durable car, and fun to drive. Radio and AC are not working, and you must turn off the turn signal. But that's a small irritant that one gets used to fast. The car is 15 years old and has over 150,000 miles. Car gets around 29-31 mpg. Sprightly acceleration. Seats are comfortable, windows work well, though I wish Ford had given the option of having back quarter windows to flip open. When radio can be coaxed to work, the sound is very good. Interior noise is better than some cars I had in the 70's to 90's. When my sister had it, she replaced the front suspension. I have replaced the alternator and tyres. My Ford Maverick (1974) ate alternators like potatoe chips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BEVERLY S.
2002 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017
Verified Review

2002 Ford Focus Stationwagon

After having a Saturn for over 350 miles, I decided to retire her. I got this Focus Wagon and I love it. Room enough for teenage grandsons, and pups. Excellent gas milage. Perfect for me and I will drive it and keep maintenance up so I can get as many if not more out of it before it also retires...Brickyard Auto Center in Locust Grove is the best!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PAUL N.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/03/2017

Too many issues

I have yearly repairs on the A/C, door and window problems, several motor mounts replaced. I may never buy another Ford product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MILDRED M.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017

has been a good car

good good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Cecilia B.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2016

18 YEARS OLD AND STILL GOING STRONG

I love my 2002 Ford Focus but it has had so many issues over the past 7 years. However, since I can't afford a newer car, this is it!. It doesn't have all the "bells and whistles" like my friends Kia Optima, but it is comfortable to drive and get out of. I am a 74 year old female with back problems and rely solely on my mechanic, Bobby to keep my car in good shape because here in Florida you 'need' a car to get around and be independent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
FAYE F.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016

ford focus

I bought the focus used in 2004. It has been a GREAT A-ONE reliable car. Very easy to handle and VERY good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
FAYE F.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016

focus

I bought my focus as a used car in 2004. It has been a god send. Never failing to do as you want it to do. I moved in 2005 from leader to Georgetown and that little car moved everything but the washer/dryer and large stuff. I saved a bundle on gas and rentals. Love that car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HARVEY L.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2015

One of the two best cars I have ever owned.

This is sound little car with the best of European and American technology combined. I trust this car to Lonnie & crew because I know it will repaired to factory specs and above.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VINCE B.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015

I love my Focus!

We have owned this Focus for 14 years, and have found it to be very reliable and a pleasure to drive. My Focus is a wagon, and I wish they still sold these in the US, because I would buy another! It has enough room to carry all my shopping! Love that Ford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
FAYE F.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015

what a great little car! Still has only 114,000 miles on it and runs great and cheap on gas.

not many "goodies on the car but a great ride and performance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VINCE B.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015

Focus on the Focus

We have had this vehicle for 13 years, and have found it to be a reliable source of transportation. It has maintained its modern look and its drivability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Cecilia B.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2015

EXPENSIVE

I've put over $5000 into this car since I bought it in 2007. It has over 92k miles but runs good. However it's getting old (like it's owner) and makes noises. It has no bells or whistles but gets me to where I'm going and back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Cecilia B.
2002 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/18/2015

DEPENDABLE

Before I bought this Ford I swore I would never buy a Ford car again as I had major problems with one in the past and dealer had to give me a replacement car (not a Ford). Bought this car from Ford Used Car dealer in Tampa. It had around 52,000 miles on it. Great little car, however due to year of car, no bells and whistles. Past 3 years I put approx. $5,800- into car. It's a good running car and motor and chaises is in good shape. It's over 91,000 miles now, getting old like its owner. If I could afford it, I would buy another Ford (with the bells & whistles).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5074 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores