Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(17 Reviews)

JP
Jesica P.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Stinky

I hate it but it works. Better than some cars but worse than brands like Honda or Toyota. Most aspects of the car are average while I find others to be below average. I wouldn't buy this unless you're desperate for transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
Brandy S.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

Pretty Good

I've had my car since 2011. I love it despite what one may say; it's been doing well for me and it works. It gets me back and forth to where I need to go. I haven't had many issues. I just wished it had more features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
martane m.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

runs so much smoother than before now !

i’m only not giving it the fifth star because i am smelling i think it’s antifreeze but it’s the smell i was smelling before i gave them my car .. but when i was smelling it in the past, it was because the liquid was burning off ... maybe that’s the same thing idk but i’ll be back for my tune up soon so i’m not going to worry !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHARELINE F.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Verified Review

Great car for short people!

Great car for short people. No, seriously. I'd read that short people need big windows and shorter doors. I told the dealer this and he got me a Ford Focus. Now I see everything! Only thing I wish they could change is making it easier to adjust the steering wheel. (But that could be a safety factor.) Oh, and has a nice roomy trunk with back seats that go down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ELLARD F.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Verified Review

Have had this car for 2 1/2 years and have not had any problems except for the goodyear tires that were on it when I purchased it.

Car has been a good one but had a lot of problems with the goodyear tires that were on it. The dealer did adjust by putting on 1 new tire and charged for the 2nd one. Didn't work for long so I have replaced them with Firestone tires. I have put 30,000 miles on since I got it and have not had any other problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jack A.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/20/2018
Verified Review

performance issues

from the outset, I felt the brakes were rather soft; they are still, however, effective. always felt the front end shocks were weak; dealership assured me they were fine. motor vibration was also described as " normal " on several occasions ( when the car was still under warranty ) . My new mechanic replaced the motor mounts, which solved the issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CORENE B.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

Best Car For My Life!

I had a brand new Honda Accord for 15 years, then I drove a used Buick, then I finally bought my Focus. I would always rent them during extensive auto repairs on the Buick, and found them a joy to drive. I am very tall and a bit wide, and the Focus gave me plenty of legroom as well as height, and I loved the way the cars handled. When the Buick died I thought of no other car to get; all that driving in rentals had been my research. The one I chose to purchase was used, only 13k miles on it, and it handled better and more smooth than any of the rentals I had driven. I commute 144 miles a day to work, and this car has been terrific on gas mileage. As for repairs I cannot complain, due to my commute I've had the struts replaced twice and of course have to get tires more often, but other than that, hardly anything! Love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUDY P.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/11/2018
Verified Review

Not happy.

I am not happy with this particular Ford Focus 2011. Problems from day one that keep growing... and only 31K. When you buy a new car you want to travel with it, enjoy it. I had to keep bringing it in for service... was only able to take short trips....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Michele F.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2017
Verified Review

Great Small Car

This is the third Ford Focus my wife has owned. We got the SEL trim with sunroof, premium stereo, and leather seats. It's fairly comfortable for a small car, and gets good gas mileage; about 25mpg mostly with city driving. In 5 years it never needed a repair other than routine wear items such as brakes and a new battery. The only minor complaint is that is has a somewhat bouncy ride, typical of this size car. The suspension, shocks, etc have been checked by a very reputable local garage. No bad parts were found. You can't expect it to ride like a 4,500 pound Cadillac.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOANN C.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

Trust worthy

I have owned my Focus since October 2010. I keep it well maintained and it keeps me going. It's comfortable , gets great mileage and meets my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANGELA C.
2011 Ford Focus
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Verified Review

Frankie the Ford focus

I bought this car used, but with over 75000 miles on it now, I've only had one issue, my belt broke...other than that, this is an awesome lil car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JANET T.
2011 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2017

Ford Focus lX

I think the seats could be more comfortable. It's a little light in the rear end specially in bad weather. Over all I really like my Focus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
COLLEEN R.
2011 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017

Ford

I absolutely love my focus had it since 2011 only had to replace the batter and breaks 1 it better then my 2 KIAs I had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MATTHEW WAYNE J.
2011 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017

Ford focus

Bought the car for our daughter and she seems to love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JULIE B.
2011 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016

Focus

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frank M.
2011 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2015

Great littlecar

My focus runs great, gets 30 combined MPH, and has everything on it I need, including leather seats. I really enjoy driving it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BLANCA R.
2011 Ford Focus
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015

Certified Pre Owned

I love this car, it has everything I need, Couldnt have asked for a better deal!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores