Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(353 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RD
Ryan D.
Chittenango, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Fast, great service
Had an oil change and NYS inspection. Very fast service and they ways keep me informed on how everything is going.

Verified Customer
Minoa, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Routine maintenance
Friendly atmosphere and prompt service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 03/25/2020

and our dogs are friendly!


SM
Sean M.
NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honest and considerate
Very honest and considerate service.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 03/25/2020

Thanks Sean1


MB
Melody B.
New York
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Melody said this business got her in and out fast and did a good job on her vehicle.

DR
Doug R.
Minoa, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great service
Scottys does a great job and friendly. Love that they’re a local place.. this gives a feeling of being more personable

TL
Tom L.
Lake Ariel, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Quick, responsive, concise
They diagnosed my car quickly, called me with a clear diagnosis and authorization to perform the repair. Explained everything and they were reasonably priced

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Dodge Journey
I am very pleased with the work done on my Dodge Journey in a recent visit. Prompt service, friendly atmosphere and work dine in a timely manner. Also provided a free digital visual inspection and texted me the results. Great service.

GS
Gregg S.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Close by,fast friendly service!
Bailed me out again with the truck the dealers cant fix!! Thank you!

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Visual inspection check
In my recent visit to Scotty’s Automotive, they completed a free visual detailed , digital inspection of my vehicle and forwarded the results to me. Very impressive service! I have never seen or heard of that being done before, anywhere.

CM
Cindy M.
Minoa, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said they have great customer service. She appreciates that they got her in quickly and did the work quickly.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 02/21/2020

Same day turn around is our goal!


JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Quality work
I am very pleased with the quality of service, honesty, friendliness and fair pricing of the work done on my Dodge Journey. I highly recommend Scotty’s Automotive.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 02/20/2020

We did a general check over with pictures on his car and texted it to him.  Pretty cool new feature we've been using for about 9 months now.


GA
Grace A.
Minoa, NY
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Grace said they did a good job and are very efficient. She stated that the staff are very polite and she especially likes to have a conversation with the front desk girl. She said they are very good and she has no complaints.
Tom S., Owner from Scotty's Automotive Inc responded on 02/20/2020

Awww, how sweet! And if I'm (Beth) too busy to chat there's always the dogs to talk to (or watch them sleep)


JN
Jocelyn N.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Jocelyn said the staff was very professional and very client centered.

JB
John B.
East Syracuse, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Friendly service
Once again I am pleased with the quality of work, timely manner and friendly service and staff.

JS
James S.
Minoa, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
State inspection
Very friendly owner/operated business that makes every effort to fit your schedule. Much more satisfying than using dealerships like those on Burdick Street in Fayetteville who have absolutely no incentive toward customer satisfaction.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 353 in total