Scotty's Automotive Services LLC


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

340 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Philip L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Philip said the business is very good. The staff worked on his vehicle right away.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 10/20/2017

Thank You so much. We are glad you wre happy with our service. See you next time!

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
DOV T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent People. Excellent Service"
Have used these guys for two years now. This past Friday, I popped in with a screw in my tire as I was leaving for a four hour drive for a business trip. They were able to patch my tire and have me going in less than 30 minutes.... Hooray!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:58 AM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 10/16/2017

We aim to please. So glad you are happy with our service!! We love our loyal customers!!

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
KRISTEN G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was GREAT!"
Thank you to Scotty's and Sarah for the excellent service! Taking the time to fix a faulty problem with my mini cooper. Your service is top notch EVERYTIME! I always feel like I'm in great hands and receive fair and prompt attention. You are doing a fabulous job you guys!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:45 AM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 10/06/2017

THAK YOU SO MUCH KRISTEN. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN US. WE ARE GLAD YOU ARE PART OF OUR FAMILY!

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
BARRY W. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service Technician noticed a some problems I wasn't aware of. They brought me out to the shop to show me what was wrong. I was lucky to have those issues fixed before our upcoming road trip. They also noticed that my battery was weak and they were able to replace it for free under warrantee. (even though it was purchased elsewhere)
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:46 AM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 10/05/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE SO GLAD YOU WERE HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE. WELCOME TO THE SCOTTYS FAMILY.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
BARRY W. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Thorough Service"
Great service, Nice waiting room, Reasonable prices, thorough check of my car, plus a very nice website that keeps track of all your cars service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:05 AM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 10/02/2017

So glad you were happy with our service. Welcome to the family!!

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
Ken D. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said they have a great business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks Ken. We really appreciate the great review. See you next time.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
JOHN M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"9/19/2017's visit."
Thanks so much for your quick and masterful repair on my truck. I have total respect for the quality of work performed this time as well in past repairs. Always friendly service, Yes I approve of Scotty's Service!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:07 PM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 09/20/2017

Awesome, Thanks so much John. We really appreciate your loyality and trust. See you next time.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
Linda B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks so much Linda. See you again soon.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
Matt D. on 09/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Scotty's "
The staff is always professional and friendly. The work is always spot on
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 06:31 AM
Jim F. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jim said the staff did a good job, and he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Jim. We love happy customers! See you next time.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
MATT D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service "
Always honest and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:31 PM
John S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said he is satisfied with the service the business provides, but the employees are so quick to push to repair all the things that are wrong with his vehicle. Even though it's not necessary to take care of them.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your review John. All of us here at Scotty's have you and your familys safety in mind,This is why we preform a free and complete inspection every time a vehicle comes through our shop we feel strongly about keeping our customers well informed.
Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit. 

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
MARILYN P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service provided by trustworthy technicians"
I'm always completely confident about taking my car to Scotty's. Repairs and checkups are done promptly, correctly, and I am kept informed from beginning to end. The staff at Scotty's is pleasant and forthright. There's not better place to have your car serviced!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 01:28 PM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 08/23/2017

Awesome. Thanks you so much Marilyn. We appreciate your loyality so very much. See you next time.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
GEORGE G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Thank Goodness for the safety check"
We took our car in for an oil change and because of Scotty's safety check (which is free with any service) we found out that one of our tie rod ends was failing,even though it had only been installeda little over a year ago by another facility. He worked with us as well as the supplier and found out that the part was still under warranty, saving us money. As always, the work was superior. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:34 PM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 08/18/2017

Thanks again George. Always so loyal to us.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
Brian C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said he was very impressed with this business. The lady that helped him was very polite to him and other customers as well. She was thorough. She sat down and explained everything to him. He liked that personal touch. They made a miserable situation comforting, He appreciated that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 09/20/2017


Thank you. We appreciate the awesome review. So glad you are happy with our service. See you next time!

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
Scot R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scot said the service this business provided was smooth.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Taylor M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Taylor said this business was able to get her right in. They stopped what they were doing in order to help her even though there was only one technician on duty at the time.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks so much Taylor. We were happy to help, and we're so glad you had a great experiance with us.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
LAURIE S. on 08/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Spent thousands"
Laurie and I have invested a great deal of money with you folks and with minimal resolve on our vehicles issues. Bringing our cars to you only to have them returned to us with the same problems and at a cost to us is very unfair. Lastly we were given a price for radiator replacement to the sum of $995 and two other mechanics gave us the same repair options for $600 or less. Appearing to be reputable and kind by no means makes you honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:41 AM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 08/14/2017

We are very sorry that you feel this way. Its our goal always to make sure that every customer is fully satisfied. We stand behind everything we do. We pride ourselves on being an honest and fair shop. That being said, any issue that you have with our service we would be more then happy to rectify any situation to your full satisfaction. Please give us a call so we can ammend this.

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
MATT D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always , on time and fair price,"
We were promised that our van would be ready on Monday. Scotty personally stayed late to make it have . Very satisfied , as always.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:19 PM
BUTCH D. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"its very close to home "
and fast service
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:22 AM
Scot B. at Scotty's Automotive Services LLC responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Butch. We're so happy you were happy with our service. See you next time!!

Thank you for the review,
Your Service Team
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 340 in total