Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(155 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JC
JIM C.
Grand Blanc, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Excellent service.
Excellent service.

KB
KIM B.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great customer service
Very easy to work with and trustworthy.

TH
TERRIE H.
Flint, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Oil change
Very fast service thank you 😃

Verified Customer
Flint, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service
Everybody there is really nice and it is affordable and im going back to get everything on my car fixed i had a great first time experience

BR
Betty R.
Flint, MI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Betty said the staff was really good to work with.

SA
STEPHANIE A.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Fast quick service
Friendly, knowledgeable people.

Verified Customer
Swartz Creek, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent honest service
Very honest mechanics and excellent service. Not too expensive, but they are not the cheapest, and when it comes to your car you get what you pay for.

JS
JANICE S.
Flint, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Amazing service and customer care
My experience was a very good experience they took care of the problems with my car in a very timely fashion everyone was courteous and professional and my car is running like it’s brand new!

RB
Robert B.
Flint, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business is really good.

A
ART
Flint, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Good service
Jason always does a great job. He's honest and dependable.

JJ
Joyce J.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said the service was good, she just didn't like the way they did it. During the summer, she was told she needed a filter, that would be $40. When she took the vehicle in for this service, she was quoted $36. When she got the bill, it was $71, because they added the filter, without checking with her first. She probably would have had it done, but she is upset that they didn't check with her first. She called and talked to Brad about what happened, but feels like she got no satisfaction and is still upset. She would not recommend this business for service due to these issues.

BL
BARBARA L.
Grand Blanc, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Fast. Friendly. Affordable
Work in area. Leave my car for oil changes and repairs and it's ready at the end of the day.

NP
NAKDA P.
Clio, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Awesome service
I have taken my trucks there for repair and every time it was repaired promptly and high quality parts and professionalism. One of the times I needed a ride to work a short few blocks and they accommodated my needs. I will return and recommend this business.

JL
Joyce L.
Flushing, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said that she recommends the business for service.

KS
Kathleen S.
Flint, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service
Always quick and efficient service!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 155 in total