Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(284 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TS
TED S.
Flint, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
My Honda was serviced quickly and well.
Appointment was made to fit my schedule. They took time with me to be sure of what the problem the car was having. I was given a ride home. They texted me when the car was done, followed with a phone call later to check I'd gotten the message. The bill was reasonable. The car is running great.

MT
MYRAN T.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
They’re friendly & courteous!
Shelton Automotive listened to my concerns about my battery charging system. They checked my battery charging system & found that I had a faulty alternator! They made the needed repairs & my concerns were eased!

AW
ANNETTA W.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021
Fast service
Courteous and will answer any questions you may have. Price is reasonable.

BL
BRANDY L.
Flint, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Quick service
Came for a tire change. Nice staff. Quick and efficient service. Will be coming again

AO
Ambrianna O.
Flint, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Ambrianna said they did a good job. They got the vehicle done in a timely manner.

WB
Walt B.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Walt said they always take good care of him. He gets in, gets the job done, gets out. He's happy.

DB
DAVID B.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Quick and easy
First time customer, rates were good. Customer service was clear and to the point. And it didn't take them all day to do the work. Highly recommend.

LS
LARRY S.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Neighborhood! Has stayed invested in the community! Good people!
Good people

KF
KIM F.
Flint, MI
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
One day service. Great prices.
Brad was very nice when he told me what problem my car had.

JK
JERRY K.
Flint, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
New tires
Always great service. I had new tires and a battery installed. Staff is very nice.

GF
Geneva F.
Flint, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Geneva said she has had them work on 2 vehicles for her. They were wonderful , very efficient and she appreciates that.

JM
James M.
Flint, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
James said this business was great. The business accommodated him right away and got the issue taken care of.

MW
MIKE W.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Great service
Bought tires and had an oil change. Got me right in. Great service and good price

TC
TIM C.
Swartz Creek, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great service
Brad knows his business about anything automotive and the lady at the front counter is a sweetheart

Verified Customer
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2020
Fast service but need better warranties
Just bought new tires about 3 months ago. Nail got into my tire I wasn’t aware and it damaged the whole tire. Me thinking I just got these tires it should be a warranty. NOPE! Didn’t know warranty only covered if tire could be fixed. Other places give you a year and if something happens they replace.So yea that was a big slap in the face.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 284 in total