Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(316 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RS
RAMONA S.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Tires
This is THE only place I go for new or used tires. Quality always above average , truthful explanations about products and staff is great.

Verified Customer
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Fast quick
Very quick and professional

BJ
BERNICE J.
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
2002 Cadillac Escalda
Shelton tire Service I recommend its excellent quality service. Went to every name brand shop in flint and Shelton tire service was the only one ordered a special tire for me. Thanks SheltonTire Service

JC
JOHNICE C.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Customer Service!
Professional, kind, timely assistance. Excellent Products with manageable cost. What most appealed to me; there was NO PRESSURE SELLING. I was given the facts, my choices and I decided. I wi come to Shelton for all my automotive needs.

HS
HORACE S.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly and courtesy
Friendly and courtesy. Very inform about what is needed for your vehicle other then what was taken in there for service

CK
CARROLL K.
Flint, MI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Tires and oil change
When I called to see if my tires were in stock they were. When I drove across county to get new tires then I added an oil change because they had my tires in stock.

MS
MARY S.
Fenton, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Always great!
Shelton is always a great place to take your vehicle. Same day service, reliable workmanship and helpful staff. Thank you, Shelton!

Verified Customer
Flint, MI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Friendly and Fast Service
Excellent local auto repair shop that gets the job done right.

AB
ANTHONY B.
Burton, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Oil change
I went there for an oil change and they dix a wondeful job! I always go to tjem becauseI believe the do the best work.


Great Customer Service!

AH
ANETTE H.
Flint, MI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent Service
Great reputation in the neighborhood. Close by to my home. Fast, knowledgeable service. Friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Grand Blanc, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/30/2021
Customer service
Cashier is nice. Otherwise, customer service is short. There is no smiles, laughs, or kind gestures. There is no respect given to the employees and the customers can see it. Tired are great with a great price. Service was slow.

Verified Customer
Flint, MI
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Consistency and Service
Much appreciative of the Customer Service and communication.

JE
Janica E.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Janica said they did an oil change and tire rotation and she had no problems or issues with them.

JJ
Joyce J.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Joyce said they were the best.

Verified Customer
Mount Morris, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
The excellent repair work.
My experience with Shelton has shown to be sufficient quality work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 316 in total