Business Solutions

2015 Toyota Prius c

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
DIDO B.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Prius

I love my Prius, it’s roomy inside for a compact car, it runs great haven’t have any problem with it in 2 years and I bought it used. It’s fast and fun.Great on gas. I feel good I’m not relying totally on gas. Good for the environment
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DIDO B.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Great Little Car

I love my car I plan to keep it for years and when I can’t drive it anymore I’m buying another Prius. My car it’s excellent in gas mileage. It is very comfortable for being a small car. It is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WIESJE M.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

I love my Prius!

I like this compact car. The back seats fold down so I can put my bicycle in the back. It being a hybrid with 2 engines saves on gasoline. The blue tooth is great to receive phone calls. Also all the screen features easy to read.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WIESJE M.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Verified Review

I like it!

It does save gas even for short distances when set to eco drive. I enjoy the ease of the smaller size. Parking and getting in a tight space is no sweat. The interior is comfortable and roomy. I like that the backseats can fold down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANGELA D.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2017
Verified Review

The Green Machine

I purchased this at Thousand Oaks Toyota two years ago. Although it is a big difference from driving my Toyota RAV4, which I had for 17 years, I now love my little green space bug. It doesn't use much gas. It's sporty looking. And I always get compliments on its bright green color. This is a great commuter car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BARBARA N.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2017
Verified Review

Gas saver!!!

This is my second Prius C and I have always gotten excellent gas mileage, typically 50+ MPG. I enjoy driving it and since it is small I can even parallel park it! The only complaint I have is I have no space for my left knee. I keep a stuffed animal to put between my knee and the door on long trips. But I really love my little red car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FREDRICK W.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Prius C One

The best thing about the car is the gas mileage. If I drive normally, I consistently get 54 MPG. If I am heavy on the gas pedal, that drops to 50-51 MPG. The worst thing about the car is the suspension, it really sucks. I am on the freeway the majority of the time, so I can live with it. But when I am on the street, particularly in areas with poor street maintenance and lots of potholes, its a pretty bad situation. Overall, the mileage more than makes up for the poor suspension. I have seen many people buy much smaller, wider and thicker tires and wheels, and I think the horrid suspension might be the rationale behind that decision, not just the overall cool factor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
REBECCA D.
2015 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017
Verified Review

14 Prius C

I LOVE this car! Quite roomy for a small car, easier to get in and out of than a Corolla or Camry (for someone with knee/back issues) 50 miles to the gallon!! Or more!! Great sound system. It's my mini SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
gravatar
ISAAC A.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017

excellent

The Prius works so great for me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RUTH B.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016

Love the prius, great on gas and comfy

Drives like a dream
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GARY L.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016

2015 Toyota Prius C

The car meets and exceeds my expectations. I am a large guy (6'3") however, other than getting in & out a certain way it is very comfortable, and roomy sitting in side. Leg room is OK, Plenty of head room to even wear a brim hat, lots of shoulder room. The gas mileage is great. I am retired however, make numerous trips per week from the country to town and run a lot of errands. I consistently experience over 50 MPG, and if i concentrate a little on my acceleration i occasionally see over 60 MPG. Not much room for hauling however, plenty for handling the typical grocery store visit. Because of the impressive handling, performance and comfort, i will consider the larger Prius for our traveling car in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BARBARA N.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2016

Sporty efficient little car

This is my second Prius C and I love them. It is sporty and very economical. 52 MPG!! One complaint is visuals fields of the sides. I typically drive alone so I have taken off the headrests in the back and passenger side. That helps some. And because I am a big person I keep a pillow in the car to put between the door and my left knee. But overall, it is a great little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GRETCHEN J.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016

I love it!

My new Prius C3 is perfect for me because of important differences in my previous Prius. This my :Rd Prius and the best fit for me. I can see much better than ever before. I had developed serious sin sitting or entering or leaving my car. It was agonizing and I tried everything lot abate it. No luck. I didn't think of my car being a misfit for my body. I came in for a service appointment that's required my car to stY overnight. They gave me a Prius C3. When I returned the rental, I asked "'do you have any of these for sale?" "We only have one, but it's red." "Great," I said. (I like red). I bought it the next day. Toyota gave me an offer to own the car I couldn't refuse. And I could not be happier!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GARY C.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016

Pleasanly surprised

I was a bit skeptical about the Prius C at first but after the test drive I felt better about my idea of purchasing a hybrd vehicle. Now that I have had the opportunity the use the car in an everyday work scenario, I am thoroughly convinced that I made the right move and my choice of the Toyota Prius C couldn't have been better. Having had a much larger more powerful car I thought that the transition time would be longer and harder but that was not the case. The ease of handling and the more then needed power made it all very easy for me. I can honestly say, with all things considered, this was probably the best car deal I have ever made. Thank you "Team Toyota". Gary Clark
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JON D.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016

Great Car

This little Prius C is performing as a new car should so far... ....Have had no issues with it, runs great, and is quite peppy....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHARLES S.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016

Best service ever.

I was so pleased with the service that was provided for my 5,000 mile checkup. The inspection checklist that I received was very thorough. I was shocked to see that my car had been cleaned on the inside and outside. This goes way beyond what I ever expected. Also, the waiting room was the best I've ever been in. You surpassed my expectation and if this kind of service is normal, will have a customer for life. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARCO F.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015

A New Approach to Driving!

Driving a Prius C has revolutionized my concept of driving. I feel like I've gone forward in time and entered a new automobile dimension. Best part of it all is seeing how far I can go between fill-ups and knowing that I have one of the most environmentally friendly vehicles in the world!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANDRE P.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015

Awesome Car...

First mile of gas we did 78 mpg. This car is a beast and will do well for our family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ESTER A.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
05/01/2015
Eddy S. is very thorough explaining the car functions and took me to the service area explaining its importance to me. He expects me to call him with my questions/concerns. It is quite a change for me from driving a truck and I am finding the change quite fun.i
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSPEH G.
2015 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2015

2015 Toyota Prius C

Great car! We have the SUn Fusion color and it's great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22434 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores