Business Solutions

2013 Toyota Prius c

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(32 Reviews)

ZC
ZASIL C.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

My prius c

I bought it used. I have put over 260k and it is still running. It has saved me over 100k in gas if i had to drive my suburban for those miles. I drive over 300 miles every day. I would have not made it without my prius c Mr V
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Dominique
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Reliable

Never had anything but tires wipers and oil changes done on this car besides when a critter happened to run through and chew a wire,, that repair was cheaper than almost every bill I pay each month so I didn’t have to fret! Toyota has really impressed me, I don’t ever feel like I’d want to even trade it in and my car is a 2013,, there isn’t anything it doesn’t do that would tempt me to get rid of it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Verified Review

2013 TOYOTA PRIUS C

I'm sad that Toyota no longer manufactures this vehicle, because it is the perfect hybrid for me. I am a petite person, and I find most cars "too much" for me. It gets me where I need to go; I don't spent a fortune in gas, and in my congested neighborhood, it is the easiest to park. When I need another car (it will be a Toyota, and it will be a hybrid), I suppose it will have to be a Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Excellent hybrid car! Great gas mileage almost 50 to 60 miles around town and highway if you go 63!

this Prius is one of the best I've had to now this one has the best gas mileage sometimes you can get up to 70 or 80 miles per gallon and even highway you can get upwards of fifty plus if you keep your speed limit about 63 or 64 or less. It's a cute little car small not a lot of extra space inside but it's really a decent car for the price and very easy maintenance I highly recommend it and I'm sad that Toyota is not going to be making them anymore to great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

Inexpensive

While my PriusC might include some road noise, it is a comfortable ride and great on gas mileage. I cannot find any faults with the vehicle as it does what I want, and it is less expensive to operate than larger more comfortable cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RANDALL R.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Verified Review

great traffic car. great mileage

great price. Great mileage. It has great handling making it great little traffic car. The keyless entry and startup is really convenient. it's small and can park it almost anywhere. If I can afford it I may buy a regular Prius next.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Sandi K.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Verified Review

best ever

This is the best, most economical vehicle that I have ever owned. You can't go wrong if you are thinking of buying this car. I only have to buy gas once a month now. In fact I do not believe that I have spent more than 18 dollars to fill this tank. It rides comfortably and fits easily into tight spaces. Love, Love , Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2018
Verified Review

Overall Take on My 2013 Prius C

I like the average mileage. However, my mileage has decreased by more than 4% over the five years I've had the car. Road noise is a negative factor as is acceleration. However, I understand that the foregoing should be anticipated in a compact car. Handling is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JUDY K.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Verified Review

fast and friendly

i took my car in for a check up, oil change and to have the tires changed back to my all season tires. The service crew was very friendly, they even found some extra lug nuts to replace the ones that I had forgotten and left at home, and they did not charge me for them... the service was excellent and very reasonably priced!! I was very pleased and will be back at their door next time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

XD
gravatar
XIOMARA D.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2018
Verified Review

Economical car

It is a great economic car, you get fantastic gas mileage. The compact size it fits everywhere. It performance is very reliable and comfortable. I bought my car new in 2013 and have only have to do the regular maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
Verified Review

GREAT LIL CAR

I have had lots of cars and this 'lil PRIUS C has got to be one of the best. The interior is very roomy and comfortable. The ride is excellent and the gas mileage is the bomb. Very little maintenance required. Beep Beep - "she's a keeper"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Awesome car with great gas mileage. A nice look and fun to drive. Lots of amazing features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mark D.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Verified Review

2013 Toyota Prius C

Great Car if you do not want to visit gas pumps frequently.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JESSICA F.
2013 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017

Great gas car

So happy with my Prius C4 It has saved me so much money in gas since I commute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DON S.
2013 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017

great car.

Very efficient.great on fuel.no problems with it love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHERMAN H.
2013 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016

Our Prius C

This is our second Prius. We love driving them. We will buy another when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2013 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2016

2013 TOYOTA PRIUS C

I love my car. It is well built, fun to drive, and the mileage is outstanding. I wish that it had leather upholstery, though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TERI G.
2013 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2016

The first care I have really loved

I love everything about my Prius C...including how cute and stylish it is, let alone the fantastic mileage. But there is always a but. My but in this case is that with my 16 inch rolling resistance tires and the design of the car, road noise especially on the highway is very loud. I guess there is one more but...I love to go to mountains and the low clearance prohibits going on some forest roads. But I knew that when I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SALLY P.
2013 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016

Prius C

Love it, love it, love it! I bought my first Prius in 2013 after driving a Subaru Outback Sport for 10 years. The difference in gas mileage was incredible: I get 48-52 miles to the gallon. So far the services have been very affordable. I hated selling my Subaru because I loved that car but couldn't afford to maintain it. Now I'm a happy camper!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JUDY K.
2013 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016
Verified Review

love this car

cute, reliable and very economical to drive...an amazing amount of room inside and a pleasure to drive...love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1323 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22378 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores