Business Solutions

2014 Toyota Prius c

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

JF
gravatar
JIBIN F.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

Ok

Ok small but ok need screen this vechile dont have screen I owen hshsjsjsjsjsjebebdbdbbxiwjsjnsbwjjejdjdjdnndjejejejebebebbdbdbxhdjdhdjbdjndjjdndndndddjenbebelsddddee I owe 2013 prous c better than this one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MQ
MARIA Q.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Verified Review

Toyota says it all.

Great car,proven year after year after year.Not sure why the compressor stopped working with only 17,471 miles but it did.I enjoy the hybrid vehicle and the Toyota product because of its reliability,it is only a machine and anything could happen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
KAREN E.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

My little pretty one!

Love the hatchback & space when pushing down back seat. The mph advertised is truthful, hugs the roads during bad weather, color (sea breeze) is a gorgeous light blue & it’s the only one around so it’s distinctive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Marguerite J.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

ONE OF BEST CARS I HAVE DRIVEN OVER THE YEARS....

Easy to Drive... Comfortable for long trips... Easy to load up groceries.. Easy to load up Painting Supplies.... and park by side of road and Paint... a Sunset or Country Scene. Good Rear View Sight Line ... Fast Warm Air Circulation.. Cold Air Fast Circulation....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KAREN E.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021
Verified Review

Noisy road hugger

I honestly don’t mind the outside noises while driving because I value the easy & safe handling of my adorable little Prius hatchback. The 8 gallon gas chamber provides more than expected miles per gallon. The Hybrid engine switches smoothly and I love the “quiet engine”. Perfect amount of space for hauling when the back seat is down also “saving” my back using the open hatchback when loading/unloading groceries, suitcases, heavy work bags.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

Expensive to repair...but never breaks

I only recently had to enact a repair on this vehicle, but it has proven to be invincible up to this point. You can expect a somewhat spartan interior, and maybe not much power, but it handles well, uses very little gas, and doesn't require very frequent repairs. It also tends to be a cheap vehicle used, so overall it is a good buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Terry T.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2019
Verified Review

Dependable.

Great on gas, great all around. Went 1,200 miles for 40.00$ of gas!! Had to do brakes and rotors at 115,800 mile. The only real bad thing is the driver seat, kills your back. I had to get a back device from amazon to put on the seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EVELINA P.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Great car for busy city commute

Wonderful gas/ mileage with the convenience of charging the hybrid battery while driving. Easy to park. Acceleration is as expected. Good cargo room. Helpful info display. No fuss car. Efficient and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFF L.
2014 Toyota Prius c
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Verified Review

Impressive gas mileage

Just a fine little car with excellent gas mileage! I'm very happy with it. Very reliable and a great savings to wallet. I came from a 12 year old Audi that was costly with service and gas. I put in $80 per week! Now, with the Prius C I put in $20 every 3 weeks!! What a savings!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KERRY J.
2014 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2016

I love my Prius!

Appreciate the mileage I get with my adorable little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2014 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016

Prius

We love our Prius. Low mantience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Marc T.
2014 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2016

Nice Car That Fits Our Needs

We like the compact size of our Prius-C since we basically use it to get around town to go shopping or on short trips and it's able to carry the three of us comfortably plus shopping bags or small amount of luggage (with one of the seats down in the back). We are all under 6 feet so not sure if it would be comfortable for tall people and trying to carry 3 people in the back is rather tight. Fuel economy has been very good but not great and I feel that is due to the fact that we live in a very hilly area and do many short trips around town. The car does much better on flat areas and on longer trips. Power can be an issue as it struggles on hills compared to the regular Prius which I had rented before buying the C and which I thought did better in this area, which is the main reason for taking away a star. Haven't had any mechanical issues after 1 year of daily use and still have 2 full years on our full service warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JUDY A.
2014 Toyota Prius c
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015

Love my Prius

Fun to drive, good on gas and very quiet driving experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22433 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores