Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,091 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JD
Joe D.
Shirley, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Excellent work
Great place to get your car repaired

MS
Mr. S.
Mastic, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
MR said that they did a really good job.

Verified Customer
Shirley, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Excellent service
Always efficient, honest service

MT
Mary Ann T.
Medford, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
I love Shirley Auto Body
Anthony is very accommodating to my very chaotic schedule. I travel a distance to Shirley Auto Body because I believe that Anthony and his crew are very honest and I trust their decisions and their workmanship

KF
Keith F.
Mastic, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Fast friendly service, reliable and affordable
Always satisfied with the way they do business

SB
Steve B.
Mastic Beach, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Service and Customer Satisfaction
Service was very good and performed in a timely manner and the staff as always, was courteous.

JM
John M.
East Moriches, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Always the best!
I work with them and great work always happens!

BB
Bonnie B.
Shirley, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Great service
Kind and considerate staff

Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Trustworthy!! Great work!! Friendly!! Two thumbs up!
I am happy I found Shirley Auto Body when moving out here 4 years ago. I was sad to leave my other shop, but it’s too far away. I didn’t trust a new shop until I found Shirley Auto Body. They are trustworthy, friendly and do great work! The three things I want in an auto shop. They are a pleasure to do business with. Don’t hesitate to use them! You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Shirley Auto Body for taking care of our cars!

SW
Sherry W.
New York
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Ray. He said the staff membersare good all around, they have good customer service and they provide phenomenal service. He added that Anthony, the owner, has a good staff and that he brings his vehicle to them as well.

ES
Ed S.
Mastic, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2021
frendly and personable
you guys are always spot on and friendly service when arrive for drop off and pickup

Verified Customer
Manorville, NY
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
A+++ service
Always accommodating , pleasant

Verified Customer
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Customer
Outstanding service and dedication

GP
Greg P.
Moriches, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Trustworthy service
Extremely knowledgeable mechanics!

AF
Angelo F.
Manorville, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Regular customer
Shirley Auto Body services all required mechanics for your vehicle . The mechanics are all ASE Certified. When they perform the required work , from oil changes , inspections , brakes and any other car repair , they remedy the repair and provide a guarantee on all their work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1091 in total