Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

669 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RC
Rose C.
Manorville, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Anthony the owner and staff are the best
family owned and operated. There are no others words but the BEST.
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you Rose!

Anthony Posanti VP

TS
Tracie S.
Shirley, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Always honest!
Amazing service as always! Shirley Auto Body is the only place I bring my cars to have work done.
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you Tracie, we truly appreciate your business! 

Anthony Posanti VP

SC
Salvatore C.
Mastic, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Salvatore said that he recommends this place for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Patricia R.
Shirley, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Family run and genuine love seen among all employees! Heartwarming ❣️
The very first time I went in just for an oil change quote ... I was impressed by the warmth and cameraderi between customers and staff. There is happy interaction going on every time I’m there, as they are now the only shop I would use. Also their work is excellent and clean and you get a fair price for exceptional service. I’m a forever fan❣️
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you Patricia. It is our amazing customers and community that allow us to do what we do! 

Anthony Posanti VP

Verified Customer
Mastic Beach, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Customer Feedback
From: Matthew B.
Thank you very much for servicing my 2008 Hyundai Sonata. Overall performance and service is very good.
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks Matt, PS your windshield is in.

Anthony Posanti VP

SH
Scott H.
Shirley, NY
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Genesis R-Spec Repair
As always, the work done by the professionals at Shirley Auto Body is 2nd to none. Anthony and Joe are great people to work with and are always up front, honest, and thorough in their approach. Thank you for doing such a great job in repairing my car.

AF
Angelo F.
Manorville, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Angelo F.
I paid a scheduled visit to my one and only auto repair shop , Shirley Auto Body. Whatever has to be done to my Honda Accord is always done correctly the first time with never any call backs for the same completed repair. Their mechanic work is always on spot and always backed for 12 months from the date of repair. Joe and Anthony are always courteous and completely honest with their customers on resolving the problem at hand.. They have been running an efficient auto repair establishment for over 30 years at the same location. They also specialize in the collision and glass repair with expertise experience. I recommend Shirly Auto Body to all my friends and neighbors.

LP
Lillian P.
Yaphank, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Rsting
Absolutely outstanding

RD
Rhona D.
Mastic, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Service review
I was extremely happy with my visit. The staff were friendly and helpful. The shop was clean and I felt very comfortable there

JG
Jackie G.
Shirley, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Service
Excellent service as always!

JR
Jose R.
Mastic, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the service was quick and the mechanic was an honest guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HM
Howard M.
New York
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Howard said that the place is the best, they are honest mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
Sophia T.
Moriches, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Sophia said everyone was really pleasant, they told her what was going on with the vehicle, and she didn't feel they were taking advantage.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jessica M.
New York
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff were friendly, convenient, and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MV
Mrs V.
Mastic, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Thanks
The owner's son very helpful and kind. work performed by the mechanic was done in a timely manner.

PR
Peter R.
Brookhaven, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Repair or Restoration: I can say it is the latter.
In today’s world, the word “Customer Service” has little to do with some businesses. I experienced it’s definition in the first few minutes of walking into Shirley Auto. Curtiousness and professionalism was displayed from the first hello. The office personnel arranged a pick up from the car rental to the rental facility. It made everything occur seamlessly.
Just as important was the final result of the repair done on my truck. The craftsmenship of the repairs made it more of a restoration. Their attention to detail made my 2009 Toyota Tacoma look like the first day I rode it off the Sunrise Toyota lot.
At a time when we tend to keep our expectations low, Shirley Auto far exceeded all my expectations in all the categories that define exceptional Customer Service. It also will make me an ongoing return customer for all my auto needs. Enough said.

LH
Lorraine H.
Shirley, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Excellent Service
Always prompt and efficient service; honest and pleasant staff.

FS
Fran S.
New York
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Fran said the service was good. This was her first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 09/25/2018

Hi Fran, 
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  I am glad that you were satisfied with our service.  Please feel free to call or email me to let me know what we can do different next time to provide you with 5 star service.  
Anthony
shirleyautobody@aol.com

Anthony Posanti VP

SB
Steve B.
Mastic Beach, NY
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Car Service
Car service was done in timely manner at affordable cost. The Shirley Auto Body's owner and the mechanics are a great bunch of guys which create a very pleasant environment at the shop.

SB
Steve B.
Mastic Beach, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Service
The service was done in a timely manner. Shirley Auto Body guys are terrific when I bring my car in for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 669 in total