Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

385 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.58333/5Overall Rating 2.58333/5rating 2.58333rating 2.58333rating 2.58333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


PC
Priscilla C.
Jamestown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change & State Inspection
First time visiting the new dealership. I received efficient and courteous service. It was found that other warranty work was needed that would take additional time. A ride was provided so I did not have to spend the time waiting and a return to pick up was also provided. It was much appreciated. Felt the overall visit was a positive one and would feel comfortable returning. Love the new showroom.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Thank you for the 5 stars, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

KD
Kelly D.
Jamestown, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
Friendly and courteous team!
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for rating Shults Hyundai of Lakewood as a 5 star facility.  It makes us happy when our customers leave our facility happy!  

Thank you again,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Jamestown, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Was great service
KIM D S. from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Our job is a success when our customers are abloe to leave our beautiful new facility happy.  Thank you for rating us as a 5 star resort!  We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs.

Thank you again,

Kim Shults
Manager
716-484-0121
kims@shultsauto.com

DD
Donna D.
Bradford, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Engine failure
Hyundai stands behind its warranty!! Provided us with a vehicle to drive while they replaced our engine...we will buy another vehicle from Hyundai. Great service and Kim was fantastic!!
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Awe..... thank you for the kind words.  I am glad you saw how much we value our customers here at Shults Hyundai of Lakewood.  And YES! you are 100% right with saying Hyundai backs their product and warranty.  We look forward to helping you with all of your future vehicle needs.  Thank you for being such a great customer to work with.  

Thank you for the 5 stars, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

MY
Michael Y.
Dewittville, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Kept me posted. Good communication.
Fast, prompt service.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey.  When our customers leave here, that is when we know we are doing our job. We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs in the future. 

Thank you again,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

TG
Thomas G.
Jamestown, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Great detail shop
Your detailer did an amazing job on my ‘17 Santa Fe. It looks better now than it did when it was first delivered last year.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/02/2018

I am glad you were happy with you detail services.  And thank you for being a devoted Hyundai of Lakewood customer.  We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs in the future.

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

RT
Richard T.
Ruskin, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
friendly, got me in and out in a reasonable time.
I won't be able to return for my next service as we will be going back to Florida for the winter but will return in the spring.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/01/2018

We will forward to helping you with your vehicle needs when you return from Florida.  Thank you for filling out our survey and rating us as a 5-star facility!

Thank you again,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

JC
Joseph C.
Clearwater, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
Friendly staff!
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey  Our number one priority is to make sure all of our customers leave Shults Hyundai of Lakewood leave us happy!

Thank you for the 5 stars,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Dunkirk, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
recall
professional
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. 

Thank you so much for the great review!

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

GS
Gladys S.
Fredonia, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, capable service
It is always a pleasant experience, with friendly, capable staff. I have worked with Mije. Utterfiekd fir more than ten years.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words.  Michael Butterfield is an asset to Shults and a top notch guy to work with.  We value all of our customers comments.  Thank you for being a devoted Hyundai cusotmer. 

Thank you again, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

WP
William P.
Fredonia, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
ED SCHULTZ HYUNDAI
THOUGHTFUL - FIRST CLASS GROUP!
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.  When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.  We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs in the future.  Please remember our referral program and put some cash into your pocket!! 

Thank you again for the 5-star rating, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

TP
Todd P.
Jamestown, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Brought vehicle in for a 4 wheel alignment. Was treated with courtesy by the representative. Fast service, was out in a little over an hour.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  It means alot to us when our customers leave here happy.  Please remember our friends and family programs so you can take advantage of making some extra income! 

Thank you, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

NC
Nancy C.
Mayville, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2018 Category: Service
excel any
Satisfied all around with service
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  We love to hear we are succeeding at making our customers happy. Here at Shults Hyundai of Lakewood we strive to be a 5 star facility. 

Thank you agian! 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Jamestown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service!
I always use Ed Shults to service my vehicle. They are professional and always do a great job.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and rate us as a 5 star facility.  Shults Hyundai of Lakewoods goal is to make sure all of our customers are 100% satisfied.  

Thak you again, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

AB
Autumn B.
Brocton, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Smiles
Very friendly staff and very helpful I appreciate everything that Hyundai has done for me.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.  We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs.

Thank you,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Randolph, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
It was easy to get the car into the bay area, well lit and clean. Prompt service when I entered the facility. Nice place to wait while my car was being serviced.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.  Your kind words are much appreciated.  We look forward to assisting you in the future. 

Thank you,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com


LM
Linda M.
Cassadaga, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Lakewood Hyundai
Nice new dealership location
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

NK
Nedra K.
Lakewood, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Have used this Service Center for a number of years. They are efficient and courteous. Always a pleasure to do business with them.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the wonderful comments.  We appreciate your commitment to Shults Hyundai.  It is our goal to be number one in customer service.  We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs.  Remember our friends and family program.  You can make a quick $100.00 just for referring someone to us that purchases a vehicle. 

Thank you again for the 5 stars, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Jamestown, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, friendly, clean
Very accommodating to my schedule for service.
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.  We work on trying to accomodate all of our customer needs everyday.  We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicles needs. 

Thank you for the 5 star rating, 

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Cassadaga, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great people working there , great service
This was the first time I have been to Lakewood but as always I got great service from very friendly people . It is always a pleasure to stop by ,get the service I need and meeting your grate staff . Thank you
Kim D S., CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that means we are doing our job.  Customer service is our number one goal.  We look forward to your visits and helping you with all of your vehicle needs.  And don't forget our referral program.... It is an easy way to make $100 for every referral that purchases.  We love to add new Happy Hyundai customers. 

Thank you again for the 5 stars,

KIM SHULTS
Manager
716-484-0121
Kims@shultsauto.com