Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(588 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SZ
Stacey Z.
Lakewood, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
SJZservice
Easy to schedule a service appointment.
NYS inspection, oil change, tires rotated in less than an hour.
Forgot to change my wiper blades but so immediately when I asked if it had been done and then discounted them because they forgot.

MM
Mary M.
Jamestown, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Always happy when I leave
Great place! Very good customer service. Staff is always very kind and go out of there way to answer any questions. I would definetly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

MB
Mary B.
Fredonia, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
New Car
9 Vehicles Later, we are always happy with our purchases over all these years. Thank you!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

SC
Stacey C.
Bemus Point, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Tremendous service!
I love going to Hyundai in Lakewood as they are personable professional and on top of their game!! Every time I have been there I have an excellent experience. They have always gone above and beyond to assist me whether it’s squeezing me in for an oil change or giving me a ride. I strongly and highly recommend them!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/26/2020

Thank you, Stacey!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

JY
Jerold Y.
Falconer, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Service was seamless with no complications. Everything was done as expected.
A++ Service was seamless with no complications. Everything was done as expected. Service people were courteous, helpful and professional.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

CC
Christian C.
Erie, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Efficient service.
The staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. This is true in both the showroom, and back in the service department.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

JJ
Jingyeong J.
Fredonia, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Great!
The service was great and I highly recommend !! Also, they had some chairs that already sanitizered, so I could wait at there comfortably and safely. Thank you!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

LP
Larry P.
Jamestown, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
good service.
we were treated very good and everyone was polite and helpful.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

DD
Donna D.
Bradford, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer care
outstanding customer care! Had an issue with our 2017 Hyundai's engine after 11,000 miles, the pride and care they took in getting the issues resolved were fantastic!! Hyundai absolutely stands behind their warranty,!!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Brocton, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Timing chain (warranty work)
Pleasant and professional
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

TJ
Terri J.
Gerry, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
I appreciate the great customer service....
I appreciate the great customer service and friendly staff at Lakewood Hyundai, it makes my life a little easier not having to worry about the things they handle for me.
Thank you!!!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

LG
Levi G.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service as always
Always a clean and respectful environment
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our store.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

SL
Stacey L.
Randolph, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Love my local Hyundai!
My husband and I BOTH purchased our new Hyundais last year. From sales to finance to service they are top notch!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

TG
Thomas G.
Jamestown, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I have yet to be disappointed in service from This dealership. Exceptional customer service from everyone.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for the GREAT survey.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

FH
Felecia H.
Allegany, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The have great customer service. Tracy went above and beyond to make sure !y concerns were taken care of.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Poor communication!
What I needed done wasn't scheduled properly. Causing a great inconvenience to me as I travel from Olean! Now I will have to reschedule for the remaining service to be done! I'm 77 and traveling that far is difficult and very scary during these times as it is!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Sorry to hear about your recent visit. We will be in contact with you shortly.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for rescoring our store.  We strive for excellence, and are thrilled we were improve your experience.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com