Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

483 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2941141/5Overall Rating 4.2941141/5Overall Rating 4.2941141/5Overall Rating 4.2941141/5rating 4.2941141
Original
Overall Rating 2.70588/5Overall Rating 2.70588/5rating 2.70588rating 2.70588rating 2.70588
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brocton, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Mrs.
Any concern I have with my Hyundai the team at Shults has addressed to my satisfaction.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. 

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Cassadaga, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendly People
Friendly people , great service
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

THANKS FOR FILLING OUR THE SURVEY!.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

AH
Amanda H.
Pittsfield, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Doing everything they can!!!
After purchasing a Hyundai elsewhere, I needed service and went to Schults Hyundai in Lakewood. They have been nothing short of awesome in trying to get my problems solved. I would recommend their dealership to anyone, as well as the service center!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL THIS OUT, I APPRECIATE IT. THANKS

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

KS
Kimberly S.
Silver Creek, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Accomodating
Very quick to get in for service, found the problem I was describing, fixed it, and even washed my car before returning it to me.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT SCORES.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

LP
Larry P.
Jamestown, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Was nice and quick!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SCORES.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

DS
Donna S.
Russell, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Reliable
Friendly, reliable service. Easy to schedule appointments.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks for the great score.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Conewango Valley, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Wonderful service and very accomadatig!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks for the great score.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

JK
Jeremy K.
Salamanca, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/03/2019 Category: Service
It’s a dealership
Neither the best nor the worst, I just got unlucky this time around. Would still try them again.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I see we only scored a 3 star ratting. We do strive for 5 stars with every customer. I know you had to wait for the transmission fluid and then for the fuel relay that we ordered for you. I apologize for the time it took to get the car repaired and back to you. Not sure if anyone told you, but we did not charge any extra for the fuel relay due to the time it took for this repair. I hope we have done enough to keep your business in the future. You will be getting another survey via E mail in the next few days. If you would take the time to fill it out again, I would greatly appreciate it. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call. Thank You for your time. 

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

JE
Judi E.
Bemus Point, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Routine Service
I had the oil changed and the tires rotated on my last visit. I was immediately welcomed and told where I could wait and that there were refreshments available. I was there about an hour which is what I expected. I was also having an issue with my phone connecting to my bluetooth and that was solved before I left.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thanks you for taking the time on the survey.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Bemus Point, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai vehicles
I've been very satisfied and concerns with owning a/o leasing a vehicle are all but eliminated with your product. The Hyundai products the last decades. I've leased several different models now and all have met and exceeded my expectations; your service program is proactive and thorough. Thank You, please keep producing the excellent vehicles!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

JM
Judith M.
Fredonia, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and friendly staff
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for filling out the survey for us.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Cattaraugus, NY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
good service
The service was done well. The staff was friendly and efficient.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Jamestown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very polite. They explained exactly what needed to be fixed and they did it in a reasonable amount of time. Definitely getting my car serviced there again.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Thanks for the great response.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

CG
Christine G.
Jamestown, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Since Hyundai opened the new location in Lakewood I have had nothing but amazing service. Everyone is friendly and helpful!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the great responce.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

WW
William W.
Jamestown, NY
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Kindness thru a necessary State of New York requirement
Answered all my questions. Levi Gage was friendly and on time transporting me from and to the dealership. He even used his own vehicle !!
I have been very pleased with Shultz Auto Group and their service.
I will check out their detailing service in the near future.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

AP
Alyssa P.
Jamestown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Horrible
I believe they were giving me a run for my money because I’m a females sn don’t know one thing about cars.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for speaking with me this afternoon. The offer stands for repairing the vehicle when your ready. I do apologize that you were not informed that the sensors were missing. I am going to forward you a re-score survey. If you could please fill it out and send it back in based on our conversation, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks again for the opportunity for your business.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

BE
Bernard E.
Irvine, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Mr Butterfield & Partners.
Service was great and done time effectiv
cleane & friendly technician.
Great Job!
Thanks , B. Egner
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

BY
Barrie Y.
Jamestown, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Does what is asked.
Shults Hyundai consistently completes my requested vehicle service.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Thanks for the great score!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

TS
Tyler S.
Cherry Creek, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Overall, I have always had great service at Shults Hyundai. The people there are friendly and the service is very efficient.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Thanks for the great score!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

PC
Priscilla C.
Jamestown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service
The service was performed quickly. People were courteous and friendly. Love the new showroom! Will return for future service.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Thanks for the great review!

Paul James
fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com