Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(605 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


SS
Shane S.
Falconer, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Awesome!
The staff are all very friendly and the service on my car was so fast I couldn’t believe it. Great experience!
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

MM
Michael M.
Kennedy, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for speaking with us.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for rescoring our store!

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

SZ
Stacey Z.
Lakewood, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Service 3/10/2021
Professional Customer Service, clean waiting area with Social Distancing. Accurate estimate of the time needed for service and a ride home.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you for reviewing our store!

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

VS
Vanessa S.
Warren, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
5 star dealership
The best dealership I have ever been too! Very professional, treat you like your special.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for taking time to talk with me. 

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you, Vanessa!

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

CM
Christopher M.
Jamestown, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly smiling faces and prompt response to problems.
A++++
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Bemus Point, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Remarks
Clean
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Lakewood, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Always want to make sure I get excellent service
Always accurate appointment information and friendly staff
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

JR
Jeffrey R.
Falconer, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Rescore
They picked up my car from work and detailed it looks wonderful thank you so much..
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rescore our store.  We will continue to work on being the best, we can be.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

CG
Christine G.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Repair complete
My car was making a noise that was difficult for me to describe and wouldn't duplicate at the shop. I did have to go back a 2nd time but it was worth it. The service staff went out of their way to find and repair the problem.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.  So glad that we were able to help!

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Westfield, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Custom satisfaction
They go out of their way to make sure that you are satisfied. In this day and age that is very appreciated by customers, in this case by myself.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Appointment time
Appointment time - Work needs to be vastly improved as far as honoring schedule times and the length of service time given to the customers.
RICHARD D B. from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Hello, Rick Bruce here, I appreciate you taking my call and talking to me about your visit. I have gathered the team and talked about what should have been done different and can assure you that a plan has been put in place so that you or any other customer won't have to deal with this again. Thanks again and happy holidays!


JR
Jeffrey R.
Falconer, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Rescore
Picked up my car from my job. Detailed it left me a loaner . Car looks wonderful had it back to me at the time they said they would.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for your kind words.  Would you mind rescoring us?

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

TM
Thomas M.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Fast, thorough, and efficient.
The team at Shults Hyundai works to simplify the experience, which I appreciate. They do what is necessary, do it well, and get me on the way.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
EVs are simple, so is the service.
Easy-Peazey nice and easy.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for rescoring us.  We will continue to strive to make your experience the best.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

TR
Thomas R.
Jamestown, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
they know what they are doing !
They did everything that they said !
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store!

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

EM
Eric M.
Springville, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Service at Shultz
Clean,efficient place just wish they made appointments on Saturdays.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

LG
Levi G.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Amazing as always
Excellent service always fast and the prices are unbeatable
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for reveiwing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com