Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(602 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


CM
Christopher M.
Jamestown, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly smiling faces and prompt response to problems.
A++++
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Bemus Point, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Remarks
Clean
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Lakewood, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Always want to make sure I get excellent service
Always accurate appointment information and friendly staff
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

JR
Jeffrey R.
Falconer, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Rescore
They picked up my car from work and detailed it looks wonderful thank you so much..
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rescore our store.  We will continue to work on being the best, we can be.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

CG
Christine G.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Repair complete
My car was making a noise that was difficult for me to describe and wouldn't duplicate at the shop. I did have to go back a 2nd time but it was worth it. The service staff went out of their way to find and repair the problem.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/09/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.  So glad that we were able to help!

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Westfield, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Custom satisfaction
They go out of their way to make sure that you are satisfied. In this day and age that is very appreciated by customers, in this case by myself.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Appointment time
Appointment time - Work needs to be vastly improved as far as honoring schedule times and the length of service time given to the customers.
RICHARD D B. from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Hello, Rick Bruce here, I appreciate you taking my call and talking to me about your visit. I have gathered the team and talked about what should have been done different and can assure you that a plan has been put in place so that you or any other customer won't have to deal with this again. Thanks again and happy holidays!


JR
Jeffrey R.
Falconer, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Rescore
Picked up my car from my job. Detailed it left me a loaner . Car looks wonderful had it back to me at the time they said they would.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for your kind words.  Would you mind rescoring us?

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

TM
Thomas M.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Fast, thorough, and efficient.
The team at Shults Hyundai works to simplify the experience, which I appreciate. They do what is necessary, do it well, and get me on the way.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
EVs are simple, so is the service.
Easy-Peazey nice and easy.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for rescoring us.  We will continue to strive to make your experience the best.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

TR
Thomas R.
Jamestown, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
they know what they are doing !
They did everything that they said !
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store!

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

EM
Eric M.
Springville, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Service at Shultz
Clean,efficient place just wish they made appointments on Saturdays.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for reviewing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

LG
Levi G.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Amazing as always
Excellent service always fast and the prices are unbeatable
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for reveiwing our store.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

WS
William S.
Ashville, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Service experience
I am happy with the service, I might have to a conclusion that was not there. I am quite satisfied with everything. Thank you

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Having been called when car was done I had to call and check
Service could be better
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Westfield, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Service to count on
I am fairly new to the Shults Hyundai location. They have performed all of the routine/scheduled maintenance on my 2019 Tucson over the past year. Scheduling an appointment is easy; open time slots are available within a few days. Staff is available when I arrive, and they get my vehicle processed quickly. They verify the reason for the visit, so there are no surprises after the work is done.
They have made adjustments to the physical space and their process to keep both customers and staff safe. All of the service has been performed as expected. Staff is friendly. There are many reasons to return to Shults Hyundai for service.
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

We have attempted several times to conact you.   Please give us a call when you have a moment.  We would love the opportunity to speak with you.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for speaking with me this morning.

Nichole Q Krupinski
Service Manager 
716-526-0601
nkrupinski@shultsauto.com

SM
Sue M.
Jamestown, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Close by and convenient
Service was fast and efficient
NICHOLE Q K., Service Manager from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our store!


SZ
Stacey Z.
Lakewood, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
SJZservice
Easy to schedule a service appointment.
NYS inspection, oil change, tires rotated in less than an hour.
Forgot to change my wiper blades but so immediately when I asked if it had been done and then discounted them because they forgot.