Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1545 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.838711/5Overall Rating 4.838711/5Overall Rating 4.838711/5Overall Rating 4.838711/5rating 4.838711
Original
Overall Rating 2.3871/5Overall Rating 2.3871/5rating 2.3871rating 2.3871rating 2.3871
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
I was given an update midway through the service on my car.

MM
Michael M.
Crete, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Service and repair
They have a good system in place, they are efficient and courteous. They check on the vehicle and let you know where it is in process and approximate timeline if it is available. Also courtesy vehicle for transportation is very helpful.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


LB
Lonnie B.
North Bend, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
We have always been pleased with the service offered by Sid Dillon Hyundai. The staff is friendly and professional and always seems to have the customer's needs in mind.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to
helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and good service
The service was done faster than I was expecting.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


Verified Customer
Palmyra, NE
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Good place to have vehicle serviced
Good place to have vehicle serviced
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

We appreciate  your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Always a pleasure to help you.
Thanks
David Niemann


CC
Carol C.
Lincoln, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, economical, comfortable, coffee
Xxx
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


DB
Dennis B.
Lincoln, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
People who care about all of their customers.
Knowledgeable, caring associates who care about me and my vehicle.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


SS
Sally S.
Lincoln, NE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
quick service
uick service...quality work!
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


EC
Eric C.
Lincoln, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
I like the service
Very nice helpful people.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Professional and courteous.
I think these reviews ask too many questions.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


RB
Robert B.
Lincoln, NE
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Recent visit
Very friedly and professional
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


Verified Customer
Beatrice, NE
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Very polite and personable but be prepared to stay much longer than they tell you
I waited while my vehicle had an oil change, the sunroof lubricated and they looked for the source of a grinding in my front end. After waiting 2 1/2 hours with no contact from anyone, I finally went back into the service department to ask on an update on the status of my repair. I was told to wait and they would talk to the mechanic on my vehicle. They returned to tell me the oil change and sunroof was done but they had just started on the noise - after 2 1/2 hours. This was set as an appointment first thing at 8 am. I was not expecting to spend such a long time there and felt very the communication was only one sided. The second time I also made an appointment for the repair of the noise - turned out to be a wheel bearing, was told it would be 1 1/2 -2 hours. I waited at that time also, had to go back into service to check at 2 hours to be told it was almost done but was almost 3 hours by the time I left the dealer ship. Feel they should be more truthful for the time it takes to repair something and communicate more with someone waiting about what the status of the repairs are. My time is valuable too!
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

I do apologize about the time that it took to complete your vehicle. It is hard to give a good estimate on how long it will take to diagnose some concerns especially with a noise. The sunroof also took some time to repair.
I will also try to reach you by phone.
We do appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


CK
Colette K.
Hickman, NE
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Sid Dillon Hyundai
Always friendly service personnel, even if you don't have an appointment!
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Problem Solved!
Sid Dillon cares about customer satisfaction and goes out if their way to help.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
I took the car in for an oil change and needed a simple fix, to check the tire pressure and reset the low tire pressure indicator light. While driving away from the service center, I saw that the warning light was still on. Now I have to make an extra trip across town to get it reset. Not happy!
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

I'm glad I reached you by phone and that the light did go off for you . If it does come back on please let me know and we will take another look at it.
If it works better for you I would even have your car picked up and then brought  back to you.
Thanks
David Niemann


JH
Jessie H.
Lincoln, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Best place in town!
Couldn't be happier with my experience at Sid Dillon. There service department is second to none and always helpful. Would not go any other place besides Sid Dillon to have my car looked at or serviced.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great place to do business
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


MC
Michael C.
Lincoln, NE
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service in a timely manner at a great price
We've purchased two cars from Sid Dillon and had cars serviced there since 2004. Their service is excellent, the people that work there are professional, efficient, and personable. When I am there I feel like I am their only customer.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

We appreciate your busines and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


Verified Customer
Crete, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Good, but slow
I think they do a great job, and I really appreciate them washing and vacuuming my car. It took quite a while. I expect that when I just show up, but when I make an appointment, it should be timely.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

We appreciate your busines and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


SW
Sara W.
Lincoln, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful.. Would highly recommend...
Very professional, the repair work was great and timely. Great communication.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann


PV
Paul V.
Cleveland, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
oil service perfect
Two times I have been to Lincoln to visit family and oil service has come due those visit and have had them done at Sid Dillon and each time it has been a wonderful experience.
Nice polite employees.
DAVID A N. from Sid Dillon Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

We appreciate your  business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Thanks
David Niemann