Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

873 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DB
DONALD B.
Vail, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2014
honest repairs
Good, but the cost was a lot. Labor cost were way to high. Had trouble getting parts in on time. Extra 2 days without vehicle
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 12/11/2014

Sorry that you had to wait a couple of days extra for the parts to arrive.  Holiday weeks have a way of delaying parts that need to be special ordered.  Glad we were able to get you back on the road with a vehicle that will pass emissions.  Thank you for your business!


BL
Brandon L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2014 Category: Service
Brandon said this business got him in and out in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DARREL S.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2014
Great staff, knowledgeable mechanics
I took my Dakota to find out what was making it shake so much on the highway. They were able to find the multiple things that were making it shake and told me every last thing. Only fixed what I authorized because I can't do wheel balancing at home.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 08/05/2014

So glad we were able to help you out with this.  Vibrations can be tricky sometimes because there are so many things that can contribute to the shaking.  Your truck is on the road to recovery!  Thank you for the kind words and thank you for your business!


WM
Wyatt M.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Wyatt said the price at this business was high but the service was very good. He said they fixed his vehicle and also gave him a small paint job which pleased him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
JEFF J.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2014
Great Customer Service!
Whenever my truck needs service I can depend on Simmons to to do the job right. I don't have to worry about them taking short-cuts to just make a buck. They always take good care of their customers.
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 07/11/2014

Thank you for your nice words.  It has been a pleasure servicing your vehicle throughout the years and looking forward to working with you for many more years.  Thank you for your business!


SG
SCOTT G.
Marana, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2014
thorough
great and thorough job, just a little pricy

TT
TERRI T.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2014
Recommendation proven true
I was recommended by a friend to Simmons Auto repair. They repaired my vehicle, with a full inspection and didn't try to do more than I needed. They were up front with the repairs needed and no pressure. Great service, and gave me a ride to and from work while they repaired my vehicle. Thank you Mike and Simmons Repair!
Jerry S. from Simmons 4x4 Automotive Repair Center responded on 07/02/2014

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate you bringing your vehicle to us for service.  Thank you for your business!


TM
Tony M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Tony said this business was good, and he was happy with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NH
Nick H.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Nick said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jim G.
Green Valley, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2014 Category: Service
Jim said they are nice. He goes there a lot and knows the staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Tucson, AZ
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2014
Quality Service - dependable.
Keeping our car on the road is important as our newer car fund is building slowly.
Mike, Wade and the crew are faithful in servicing our OLDS with quality maintenance.

MC
Melissa C.
Tucson, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Melissa said she had an okay overall experience at this business. Her only complaint, was that the part fell apart the same day that she picked it up. The staff there was very nice to her and they were not rude at all. She would recommend them to others and she already has.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
James R.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2014 Category: Service
James said his experience at this business turned out fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 41 - 53 of 53 in total