ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.2222222/5Overall Rating 2.2222222/5rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great folks, great service"
Have bought 3 Hyundai vehicles from here and always have had them all serviced here. Everything is great - the people, the service - professional, courteous, thorough, will keep coming back here for current and future vehicles.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:51 AM
Courtney G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
I came in for a tire rotation and oil change for my Tucson with my one year old son. I brought toys and things for him to play with, but it was still a challenge to keep him occupied as there were so many other things to touch and such. All that changed when the wonderful woman that works at the inside counter came over with a bucket or cars and trucks and one of those mats with the roads on it!!! He loved it and played until our car was ready. She went over and above to make us comfortable and happy and as a new mom trying to figure things out, she has no idea what an impact she made! Thank you. And as always, the rest of the team always does a wonderful job helping us and taking car of our vehicles.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:41 AM
Bruce Q. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service and great people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:52 PM
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
Very courteous staff! Always friendly, willing to go the extra mile.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:29 PM
Michael D. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly and prompt service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:18 AM
Debra G. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Appointment Access"
Had no problem obtaining an appointment and the service was completed in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:35 AM
Robert R. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service team is great, hard working and honest.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:55 PM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant"
Pleasant, respectful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:52 AM
Verified Customer on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is great đź‘Ť"
I wasn't disappointed in the service I received
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 03:35 PM
Marie M. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care!"
The service is efficient & the staff is very courteous & friendly. I trust the dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 06:47 AM
Steven C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and accomadating "
Everyone and the service are top notch
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:20 PM
Cheri F. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The salesmen at Somersworth Hyundai are great "
very informative
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 05:56 AM
Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great cars"
I would buy another hyndaii
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 05:48 AM
Evan M B. at Somersworth Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for you feedback. We do appreciate it. The normal wait time for an oil change and state inspection is typically 1 hour and 15 minutes to 1 hour and 1/2. We do perform a multi point inspection along with an oil change service that does add a little bit of time. We certainly will take your feedback and do our best next service to be more cautions of your time. Please let us know if there is anything we can do. 

Susan S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service"
Much too long to do routine service and plug a nail hole in a tire.
No communications
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 08:00 AM
Shawn F A. at Somersworth Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

I'm sorry to hear that your recent service visit was not an enjoyable experience. Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future. Thank you!

Deborah W. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear and timely communication"
The service department provides clear explanations and fairly accurate repair time estimates. In this case my vehicle was not safe to drive. Diagnostics resulted in the need to order a part. I was very pleased to have them offer a loaner vehicle so I could pick my vehicle up the the next day.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:07 PM
NANCY T. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nancy T"
I will be back
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:37 PM
Debra W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"modernize waiting lounge"
more cars in the show room t look at
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:29 AM
Evan M B. at Somersworth Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do better for future service visits with us. 

Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They are on time with their schedule and do a great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:33 AM
Florence A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms"
People are always polite and listen to what you say. Work is done in a timely fashion
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:45 AM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location"
done in a timely matter
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 537 in total