ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.2222222/5Overall Rating 2.2222222/5rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Brian B. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everything works...except for the check engine light"
Everything works great after my recent 80k+ servicing, except for the check engine light. It won't turn off.

I understand it's an easy fix, some tab left open on the inboard computer or some such, but unfortunately, I don't live near enough to the Somersworth NH facility to make the trip regularly; I currently live in Portland, ME. Is there another dealership nearby, or an authorized mechanic, that going there instead of Somersworth is practicable?
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/25/2018 03:25 PM
Marion H. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is wonderful"
They always do a great job
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/25/2018 05:15 AM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time there"
I normally took my Elantra GT up to Saco. Decided to try this place and compare. I had the 45,000 mile check up done. It took about 90 min, which I expected. Price was fair. The car was washed also. It was a messy winter day, with lots of ice on the ground, and I love to look at all the cars on the lot while waiting. I was careful not to fall, but it was kind of dangerous. Not much they can really do about mother nature.
I was surprised no sales people talked to me in the showroom or out on the lot, to see if I was interested in changing cars. I have been thinking of AWD, but nothing really got my blood going on the lot. Maybe if and when the new Kona AWD comes out (unless I go look at the Fiat 500x- they are offering almost 10K off the sticker price for leftover 2017s).
I would def recommend this dealership to people.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:20 PM
Ronald Z. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean waiting area"
Great clean waiting
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:59 PM
Dominick B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"read comments"
I was pleased with service with a difficult problem that may be the responsibility of corporate Hyundai
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 12:34 PM
Karen D. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredible client service"
I brought my 2012 vehicle in. I am a newer small business owner and need my vehicle to be in excellent condition. I also need to be very careful with where my dollars go.

I told Kaylee their service representative that as well as the manager.... I am so sorry I cannot remember his name, as he was also great.

Kaylee, was incredible. She got on with her Hyundai warranty contacts and over the course of her first discussion, got my several hour system check. ( I had been told by a service station to expect it and to expect the price ranges I was exactly quoted). That was her first day’s accomplishment, along with checking in every step of the way as my car was having the system checked. She was consultive in her handling and I must admit that I am impressed.

I even went home and spoke on the phone with several people. I told them it really makes you want to buy another Hyundai.

I need to shorten this! Kayla worked hard the next day as agreed to be able to bring me the very best possible service she could and this included getting me my very best value with all parties involved with servicing my car. Internal and external were adeptly managed along with making all great with me in the waiting room.

I left that dealership the first visit, with a quote of over $1,000.00. Exactly what it should have been. By the time I dropped my car off two days later for the work to be done, Kaylee had worked to have all covered. She said the profile warranty was a good one and she thought she could get something done. I’ll say!! My final drive out bill including the oil change I asked for and deductible came to $90.00 (ninety!). I bought the warranty at purchase with this dealership but have not interacted on it since.

I do not know Kaylee or her management team. I know myself to be a client that knows excellence. I am incredibly impressed with the work done on my behalf by this exemplary dealership and team, represented in all of its best ways so brilliantly by Kaylee.

I am big on business. It excites me to see someone like this in action. I know fully that it wouldn’t be this way if the dealership, brand and full management team did not fully stand for Kayla to be Kaylla Good for all of your training and development. A stellar team.

If I got your name off Kayla, I apologize!

Thank you!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 02:37 PM
Joseph F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yessah "
Very good place to buy a car
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:20 PM
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Understanding "
I came in with an idea of what I wanted and a price I could pay. They were quick to help me
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:15 PM
Judith D. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No complaints!"
I have found this business to be caring, comfortable and reliable. This last time I was there was a 'no school' day; there were 3 kiddos in the waiting room with there dad and a nice 'office lady' came out and gave them something to color. Very nice. It is the personale little things that count... and of course there work, which I am very satisfied with.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:57 AM
Jesse E. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
schedule
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:29 PM
Verified Customer on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Friendly and knowledgable service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:41 PM
Stan S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 09:43 AM
Carolyn B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 12:39 PM
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Prompt service , honest assessment & explanation
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 01:50 PM
Melvin L. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:59 AM
Edward M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experiences"
Have always had good experiences at Somersworth Hyundai. In fact, since this visit, I have bought my 3rd new Hyundai there. A 2018 Tuscon. Traded the 2006 Sonata I purchased there in for it. My son is buying my 2013 Elantra GT from me. Enjoy dealing with the service and sales individuals. Great team.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 12:35 PM
Verified Customer on 01/26/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A Dealership"
Wish they would pay more attention to the problem being described.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 02:13 PM
Linda P. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1/18/18"
Technician may lack pride in his work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 09:07 AM
Verified Customer on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trailer hitch "
Nice job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:45 AM
Crystal G. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service.. and minimal wait time. "
Always have had great service here. My Hyundai has been great! Since 2009
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 05:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 588 in total