Soundside Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

355 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Edward H. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Susan. She said they rotated the tires but wanted to charge 80.00 dollars for a diagnostic.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Liz M. on 08/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Liz said the service' quote was a little high priced. She would not recommend this business because she has not had enough experiences with them.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John O. at Soundside Automotive responded on 08/15/2016

Hi Liz,
While we are not the highest priced shop in the area, we are certainly not the cheapest. We pride ourselves on our quality of work in a timely, efficient manner. Most of our regular customers place a higher value on quality rather than price. Thank you for giving us a chance to give you a quote on your needed repairs.
Sorry we couldn't be of service to you.

John O. at Soundside Automotive responded on 08/19/2016

Hi Liz,
While we are not the highest priced shop in the area, we are certainly not the cheapest. We pride ourselves on our quality of work in a timely, efficient manner. Most of our regular customers place a higher value on quality rather than price. Thank you for giving us a chance to give you a quote on your needed repairs.
Sorry we couldn't be of service to you.

Mr./Ms. L. on 06/25/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ford F150"
Everything was fixed as requested, but I have to bring truck back because windows won't go up. Mechanic knew this but didn't call to ask if this was problem before the truck was brought in and would I like them repaired.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/25/2016 05:35 AM
Greg B. on 05/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Greg said the business is a little pricey and for that reason he would not recommend them.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John O. at Soundside Automotive responded on 05/12/2016

Greg is absolutely right...

While we are not the highest priced shop in the area, we are certainly not the cheapest. We take pride in our quality of work (second to none), and our efficiency (most repairs completed the same day). The ability to provide quality service in a fast and efficient manner does cause the cost of doing business to be higher.

Thank you Greg for your input.

John

Displaying all 4 Review