Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(279 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


EW
Everard W.
Altadena, CA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Knowledgeable, skilled friendly service
Art and Omar are always willing to to accommodate us with honest excellent service.
They are trustworthy.

JS
Joseph S.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Thare honest
I was glad i found your shop customer service#1 price exclent work fantastic Thank You.

CB
Chris B.
Monterey Park, CA
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Great service!
S&F diagnosed a bad fuel pump on my vehicle quickly and had me back on the road in 24 hrs. Art is very knowledgeable and I was pleased with the service I received. I’ll be back.

GG
Geoff G.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
A day spa for my Chevy
My truck knows the difference. Even something routine, like an oil change, carries a little more love from Spence & Frye. The pit crew knows what they are doing, and Art (a true artist) runs a tight ship. Thanks for helping to keep my beloved Z71 Tahoe on the road.

FM
Fred M.
Pasadena, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Art and his great staff
Many, many years of faithful and dedicated service!

AM
Alen M.
San Gabriel, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Fast and Reliable Service
Art and Omar are amazing, they changed my alternator. They’re so fast and reliable. I highly recommend this business. Great service!!!

CW
Christina W.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Best ever auto repair
Now that I know about Spence and Frye, I wouldn't take my Tahoe any where else.

WD
Wendy D.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
3000 mile service
Awesome as always!

DL
Dan L.
Pasadena, CA
GMC Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Keep it running like new.
From day one back in 1992, I have had Art and his crew have kept Great White, my plumbers truck named after the whale, running in tip top shape. Most recently it was fix what it is, and again it’s perfect!!

Thank you Art, Omar, and crew!! GW appreciates all your diligent work! And so do I!

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
ultimate reliability and excellent service
As important as a knowledgeable and skilled medical provider is to your body - these folks are to your car

and your auto-related peace of mind.

BM
Britain M.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Britain said he had to rush the employees to get the job done.

NS
Neil S.
Pasadena, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
They are very honest, friendly.
Friendly, they listen to your problem about your car, honest,

MA
Mary Lousie A.
Pasadena, CA
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Consist good work and the superior knowledge of the mechanics.
Any problem can be solved. Each customer is treated as a valuable friend. The customer can be sure their problem big or small will be treated as if it were the mechanic's personal problem.

AM
Albert M.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
I've been satisfied with the quality of the work done
Very professional. Great work. Jobs are done & ready as said.Very friendly

MT
Mark T.
Pasadena, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Art is honest and does good work.
Art is honest and does good work.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 279 in total