Overview

Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

289 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6874981/5Overall Rating 4.6874981/5Overall Rating 4.6874981/5Overall Rating 4.6874981/5rating 4.6874981
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


HN
Harlan N.
Pueblo West, CO
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellant
Service excellent, timely, courteous, and prompt. They also did the "little things" that I appreciated.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your business and time to fell out our survey! both are greatly appreciated!


RL
Rita L.
Pueblo, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Rita
Everyone is always friendly
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank your ma'am for your business and time to fill out our survey! It makes us a better team for our customers!


TM
Tina M.
Pueblo, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
ANDY and Jeremy at service desk very helpful ... my expectation is always met of good customer service
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/19/2018

Thank you for your business and time to complete our survey! Both are greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pueblo, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Review
Everything was as expected with a dealership, had a bit of a bait and switch with the advertised price and charges not explained. Otherwise fine place, salesperson was friendly and not pushy.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/19/2018

I do apologize that there was a issue with the prices and would like to speak with you about it and see if we can get it resolved!We also thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey!


LT
Linda T.
Pueblo, CO
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service is always great...always friendly people to deal with, I know that whatever the issue was, it is taken care of and in a timely manner. The facility is clean and inviting.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you ma'am for your business and response! both are greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit!


MG
Monica G.
Pueblo West, CO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
Great service
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you ma'am for your survey and your business! We strive for a 5 STAR visit and we look forward to your next visit!


JP
Jo P.
Pueblo, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Technician also informed me about two recalls on my car, (not aware of this) and will take two hours to resolve, so will bring it in at next oil change!
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you sir for your business and time to fill out our survey! we greatly appreciate it!


DK
Donald K.
Hartford, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Don
Very good
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you sir for your business and time to fill out out our survey! I'm glad you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit!


DC
Deanna C.
Fowler, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Spradley is great!
Spradley is great! Great customer service and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Spradley and Sales Associate Josh.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

We at Spradley greatly thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey!We look forward to your next visit!Thanks Again!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pueblo, CO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism, friendliness, & courtesy.
My experience at Spradley Hyundai was exceptional in the areas of courtesy, clarity, and professionalism. Their shuttle service was also excellent: timely, friendly, & professional.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

We strive for a FIVE STAR visit! I'm glad you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit!


JJ
Jeri J.
Pueblo West, CO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
I prefer to drop in to get my Hyundai Accent serviced and it is always quick turn around. They do a thorough job checking fluids and filters. They ask me before replacing filters and show me what they take out.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

We at Spradley Hyundai greatly appreciate your business and your time to fill out our survey! A Five Star visit is what we strive for!


DR
David R.
Trinidad, CO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

We greatly thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey. Both are appreciated and make us a better team!


BM
Barbara M.
Pueblo West, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
Spradley service was very present to work with. Provided fast and excellent service!
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you ma'am for your business and your time to take out survey! both a greatly appreciated and we look foward to your next visit!


LT
Lorie T.
Pueblo, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & fast
Great job, no problems whatsoever.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you ma'am for your business and your time to fill out our survey! both are greatly appreciated! We look forward to your next visit.


JJ
Jason J.
Pueblo West, CO
1995 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Oil change
The staff here is great. Very friendly and helpful.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

We at spradley greatly appreciate your business and time to fill out our survey! we look forward to your next visit!


CM
Carrie M.
Pueblo West, CO
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
The staff is professional and curtious. I arrived with no appointment, but was taken care of with little to no wait time. I will always take all of my family's vehicles here, and know that I will be treated well!
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you greatly! We strive for a FIVE STAR visit! Your business and your time to fill out our survey is appreciated! WE look forward to your next visit!


WG
Wayne G.
Pueblo, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Check up time
Had a great experience fast friendly price is reasonable
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

We at Spradley strive for a 5 STAR visit! WE greatly appreciate your business and your time to fill out our survey! It makes us a better team for our customers!


SH
Sherri H.
Trinidad, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2018 Category: Service
service review
good job, very fast service, but no vacuum done on completion of the oil change
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey! I do apologize for not getting the vehicle vacuumed. your next visit we will be sure it gets washed and vacuumed. Thanks again.


TS
Tracy S.
Florence, CO
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Quick reliable service. Great price
Will definitely come back. Great price, great location. Fast and friendly.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey!Makes us a better team for our customers!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pueblo, CO
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
communicate with the customer well, no surprises.
People are super friendly and knowledgeable. Never an issue when I visit, timely in scheduling appointments as well as completing the task at hand.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey! it makes us a better team! Both are greatly appreciated!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 289 in total