ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.642855/5Overall Rating 4.642855/5Overall Rating 4.642855/5Overall Rating 4.642855/5rating 4.642855
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Servuce"
The dealership did a good job, but the cost is a little high for the service you get.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:40 PM
Donald K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good people"
The service I needed was not fixed.
My Bluetooth sill will not connect to my phone.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:24 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your continued business & for completing our Survey.  Our goal here is to make each visit worthy of 5 Stars>

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Rick/Kathy C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service is good but "
The service took over 2 hour to complete and that’s a little long
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:42 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your continued support & for completing our survey. Our goal is to make your next visit & beyond a 5 Star occasion.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
John M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and convienent"
Work done quickly. Excellent communication.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:18 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your business & completing our survey!
We look forward to assisting you again in the future

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Mary G. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Couldn't ask for better service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:13 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

We greatly appreciate your business and completing our survey. We hope to make each of your visits a 5 Star occasion.
Thank You

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Margaret B. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
If I had a problem, it was fixed pronto. The oil change service is also great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:33 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

We greatly appreciate your continued business & completing our
survey. We hope each visit with us will be worthy of 5 Stars.
Thank you!

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy with service"
No fuss, no muss
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:19 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your continued business. We greatly appreciate you. Our goal is to make every visit worthy of 5 Stars.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Joseph T. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and convenient "
No appointment and was in and out in less than an hour
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:30 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for the review & the kind words. We appreciate your continued business and hope each of your visits will be worthy of 5 Stars.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice day at he service dept."
my review is simple I had no complaints lol
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:56 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We greatly appreciate you continued business & support. Thank you for completing our survey. Our goal is to make each visit a 5 Star visit.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible Service Department"
Vehicle went in for oil change. When I left, my car began making a horrible sound. Took vehicle back the next day and they told me it could be the brakes, even though they were checked the day before and they checked all brakes and passed them on the safety test. When I returned the next day, they got it in and said it was the rear brakes and needed rotors. I did not allow them to do the work, so i picked the vehicle up. As i am driving off the lot, my car is making more noise and is 10x worse than it was the day before. When i got to the destination, I noticed that my car was not locking because the hood was not close. I am not sure why they needed to get into the hood in order to check my brakes. They also kept some of the parts at the dealership so had to be delivered. Be careful and evaluate you car before and after.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:10 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

spoke iwth customer this AM. Will call me back when his schedule permits

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Yanina K. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good"
Good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:20 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We greatly appreciate your business & taking the time to complete our survey. We hope to make each visit a 5 Star visit!

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Donna N. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service of NY Tucson "
The receptionist was friendly and very knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:28 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for your business & completing our survey. We greatly appreciate them both. Our goal is to make each visit with us a
5 Star occasion.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
John G. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Pleased with service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:33 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you kindly for your business & completing our survey.
We hope to make each visit as good as this.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
GARY M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied"
Timely service provided.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:42 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you so much for your business and completing our survey. Both are very much appreciated.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil changes and recall installs"
Everything went fine.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:30 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for your continued business & for completing
our survey. Both are greatly appeciated

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Mary B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Spradley Hyundai"
I was very pleased with my service and the timely manner it was completed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:10 AM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for your continued business & for completing our survey. Both are very much appreciated.
Thank you again

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Jim D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy"
Fantastic job in helping me with warranty issues and also completed in a very timely manner. From past experience with other auto dealers, Spradley stands alone at the top.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 03:30 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your business & the kind words. We Greatly appreciate both!

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Patricia V. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again...fantastic!"
I always get the best service here! Everyone is great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:21 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for your continued patronage, completing our survey & the kind words! All are greatly appreciated!
Thank you again

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly"
yes I would
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:05 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

We greatly appreciate your continued business & taking the time to complete our survey. Our goal is to make your next visit(s) 5 Star visits.
Thank you

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Nick M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The service tech's are much more personable in person than they were on the telephone. "
Vehicle was repaired under warranty. But they were unable to complete requested service on a faulty TPS sensor as their equipment was in need of repair. Not really their fault, but for me to return at a later date it is an additional 200 miles round trip. Was hoping they would just check it at another Spradley dealership in Pueblo CO. There by same me an additional trip.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 12:02 PM
William P., Service Director at Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Spoke with customer who will bring it in during his visit to Pueblo. I explained that sadly, the tool picked that day to die! We have overnited the tool & are ready for his next trip in.

William Patterson
Service Director
719-544-8162
wpatterson@spradley.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 222 in total