ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666647/5Overall Rating 4.6666647/5Overall Rating 4.6666647/5Overall Rating 4.6666647/5rating 4.6666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Scott L. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Easy to drop off for oil changes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:03 AM
FRANK E. at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

We strive for a FIVE star visit towards our customer! We greatly appreciate your business and your time to fill out our survey! both are greatly valued!

Michael D. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The recall service was done at my appointed time and done in an efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:53 AM
FRANK E. at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey! both are greatly appreciated! Its our goal to strive for a FIVE star service!

Phillip F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Warranty Repair"
Great job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:55 PM
FRANK E. at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey! we do apologize it took longer than expected but I'm glad we still got you taken care of!

Tina M. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salesman Kirk Childress always helpful not pushy"
Very clean..all employees are customer focused
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 06:55 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey! Both a greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit!

Lorie T. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & friendly"
I recommend calling first if you're going in for an oil change because apparently they don't the appointments for those & the first time I went in, granted on a Friday afternoon, they told me to come back another day because they were too busy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 12:26 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

I do appoligize that we could not get your vehicle serviced the same day, Friday's we do get alot of travelers. We do appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Please do give us a call and we can set up your service from there!

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Good Service"
Always good quick service. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:30 AM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your business and the distance you drive for our service! Both are greatly appreicated!

Brenda B. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept"
Told me about a recall before I got he recall in the mail. Always estimate time to fix car as more than it will take, so I’m always impressed when it’s done. Earlier.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 04:50 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Ma'am for your business and your time to fill out our survey! both are greatly appreciated! and we look forward to your next visit!

Michelle H. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
They take care of you with all your needs. I love my car . Thanks you for doing a great job. Michelle
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 04:40 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for Your business and your time to fill out our survey! We strive for a 5 STAR service for our customers and look forward to your next visit!

Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy access"
Personnel always professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 02:24 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey!Both are greatly appreciated! We look forward to your next visit!

Robert K. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rob k"
service department did an exceptional job. kept us informed along the way. always brought concerns to our attention prior to doing work. service was considerate and very understanding.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:23 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

We at Spradley are glad you had a great experience! We greatly appreciate your business and your time to fill out our survey! We look forward to your next visit!

Susan S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, and recall service "
I liked that I could make an appointment online. The lady who assisted me and did the work on my car was very pleasant, professional, and thorough. They drove me home in their courtesy car while I waited for my car service and then came and picked me up when my car was ready.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 11:14 AM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for your business! We strive to make it as easy as we can from when we set up your appointment to when we finish up with your service! Again, Thank you again Greatly!

Charles G. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly attendents, cost, and service done."
They serviced my Elantra without an appointment, and corrected a problem in my Avalanche without cost.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:03 AM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

We at Spradley Thank you for your business and appreciate you traveling as far as you do! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick oil change"
Pulled in on a Saturday mornings no and had an oil change in under an hour!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 04:09 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey! both are greatly appreciated !

Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Very simple recall (a few minutes) but I was told it could take up to an hour so it was difficult to schedule my time since I come from nearly 2 hours away.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 09:03 AM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey! Your business is greatly appreciated! I'm glad we got you taking care of in a timely manner!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/22/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rescore - Satisfied with follow-up received."
Thank you for calling me promptly. I do feel overall it was miscommunication. I never had problems with service before at Spradley and have no problems re-scoring. Talked with Frank and
told him what I felt happened. Frank and Spradley wanted to make things right and offered a free oil change. I have worked with Andy before and he has always been very helpful and friendly. So I honestly believe it was just miscommunication. Thank you for making things right.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:30 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Should not charge for simple Diagnostic test"
In this instance, felt I received better service from AutoZone and O'Reillys than Spradley.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:30 AM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

We do apologize for the value of service that you received at your last visit. Thank you for accepting my phone call and setting up an appointment. We look forward to seeing you on Friday, and rekindling the customer/business relationship with you.  

Ceci L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No appointment needed for oil change service."
Service personnel friendly and helpful. Let us know what other things needed to be done. Didn’t have to wait very long our bill was explained in detail.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:00 AM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for your response to our survey and also your business! Both are greatly appreciated!

Joseph A. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real good customer service and quite fast getting my vehicle back."
Real good customer service and i received a complimentary phone call from the service tech i think his name was Andy Carille or something he informed me of the work that was needed and the time to pickup my vehicle a very helpful employee very respectful and polite .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:52 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We do our best to strive for a 5 star visit! Thank oyu for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

Timothy P. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Deals"
We were treated exceptionally well when we purchased the car and absolutely love our Santa Fe.
Recent service was top notch. We live 2 hours away so not as convenient to service the vehicle, but we will be returning customers as needed and for future purchases.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:05 AM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We thank you for your continued business especially  for being so far away! Your business is GREATLY APPRECIATED !

Verna H. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful service."
We have been going to Spradley since I purchased my Hyundai in 2009. I have always been pleased with the service I received, and will continue using Spradley as my dealer. Thanks .
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:59 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your business! We strive to be the best we can for our valued customers!

Vicki S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction"
Great customer care.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:10 PM
33ea80b4c2741114e7447a5d41f102db?s=28
FRANK E., service advisor at Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We here at Spradley greatly thank you for your business as we strive for a 5 STAR SERVICE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 260 in total