Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(478 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Pueblo, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service department
Great service...
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 03/11/2021
  1. Thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We At Spradley greatly appreciate you!

TB
Todd B.
Pueblo, CO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
A little quicker
May need more techs to preform oil changes. over an hour and a half is a little long to wait for an oil change. Be more forthcoming when job is done. Please explain what was done.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you sir for your response and business, we do apologize for the wait, We unfortunately were a little short handed due to a few techs out for family issues but we are back up to are full crew. Thank you again for your business and time to fill out our survey! 


Verified Customer
Pueblo, CO
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Stalling issue
How to fix an y

PS
Patricia S.
Pueblo, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
The service
Great job
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate you!


DS
David S.
Pueblo West, CO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
They took me tight away
Greqt
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

thank you sir for your business and time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


CB
Coye B.
Pueblo, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Coye B.
Work is always accomplished on time and as promised.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate your feedback and valve you as our customer!


Verified Customer
Pueblo, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
customer service
Customer service was real good
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you ma'am for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


SM
Scott M.
Pueblo, CO
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Repair for recall
I was able to schedule an appointment for repair. Drop was easy and parts were available to replace recall on the vehicle. Repair was done on a timely manner and staff were courteous and knowledgeable. Great service, thank you.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you sir for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


JM
Jim M.
Pueblo, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department!
I always have a good experience at Spradley... thank you!
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


Verified Customer
Pueblo, CO
2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Needs work on customer service
Front desk needs better customer service
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

i am sorry to hear about the confusion on the process, again we do apologize. We will contact you shortly about your visit.


MH
Michelle H.
Pueblo, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I only wanted 30 minute was so nice.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


Verified Customer
Nathrop, CO
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
On time and professional
While this visit was only for a warranty recall, the dealership got us in at our convenience, at our appointed time, and completed in a timely manner. Since we are a 2 hour drive from the dealership and we had medical appointments in the same area that day, this was important to us and was appreciated.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


JS
Jo S.
Ordway, CO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
best service
easy going
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We look forward to your next visit!


SS
Shane S.
Pueblo, CO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Do not use there service department
The service department lies to customer

Verified Customer
Grayson, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Always very nice
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for your business and tiem to fill out our survey, We at Spradley greatly appreciate your business.