Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47
4.5

( 446 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142833/5Overall Rating 4.7142833/5Overall Rating 4.7142833/5Overall Rating 4.7142833/5rating 4.7142833
Original
Overall Rating 2.19048/5Overall Rating 2.19048/5rating 2.19048rating 2.19048rating 2.19048
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MC
Margaret C.
Pueblo West, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Oil change quick and easy. Offering rides. All staff friendly
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! we greatly appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Roswell, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Avoid if Possible
As a traveler in a leased Hyundai, I was treated impersonally and received very poor communications regarding my car, the warranty repairs being performed, and my options.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you sir for your business and time to fill out our survey, we will be in contact with you shortly.


KG
Keith G.
La Junta, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Recall work
Timely
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey, we greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Pueblo West, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
All stated above.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


JJ
Jeri J.
Pueblo West, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
I like that I don't need an appointment for service. They ask me before replacing a part and tell me the upfront fcost.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey, we strive for a five star service for our customers and we look forward to your next visit.


VS
Vicki S.
Pueblo, CO
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Battery replacement
Unfortunately, waiting a day for a new battery to come in. I was out of a vehicle. I suggest rental cars for customers that have to wait for their vehicle. I do not like to depend on anyone for a ride. That's just me. Everything else was fine.
Thank you.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you ma'am for your business and time to fill out our survey! We do apologize for not having a vehicle on hand at this time, but in the future we will do what we can to provide one. thank you again


Verified Customer
Pueblo West, CO
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Quick fix
Spradley was able to squeeze me in for brake repair which I appreciate.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you sir for your business and your time to fill out our survey! We appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!


BM
Barbara M.
Pueblo West, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Always professional and thorough
At times they take a little long..all in all great customer service!
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you ma'am for your business and time to fill our our survey, We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit.


DM
David M.
Trinidad, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Efficient
oil change went well overall duration was fast.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for your business and your time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it!


JC
Joseph C.
Pueblo West, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
customer service
My concerns were taken care of. A new scheduling system explains it. Frank E did a good Job with a timely and thorough explanation.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2019 Category: Service
New scheduling system
Spradely needs a new service scheduling system on line. Your present scheduler appears to be broken and not liked by your service dept. employees.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you sir for speaking with me on the phone, again we are trying to get our system caught up and appreciate your patience. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!


DK
Dan K.
Pueblo West, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
100 percent satisfied
As always, Jeremy and Misty go out of their way to make you feel like a VIP. The mechanics always go to the max to make sure you are aware of anything needing to be done now or later in the future.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you sir for your business and your time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it!


CW
Charles W.
Canon City, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Service on oil change went great.
Fast and friendly at service department. Said it would be 45 minutes and it was.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you Sir for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit.


MH
Marianne H.
Colorado Springs, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service!
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you ma'am for your business and your time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it!


BS
Bo S.
Aztec, NM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Rare quality of service, courtesy, and commitment to integrity
I cannot say enough about Andy’s courteous and prompt service in the Service Dept. to honor Hyundai’s 100,000 mile drivetrain warranty, even on my Sonata with 98,000 miles on it. And he took the time to help me unload suitcases and personal effects out of my car to wait for rental car from lobby. And the other Spradley Chevrolet/Hyundai associates seemed equally courteous and helpful to all the customers they served. Thumbs up and many thanks to a well-staffed organization that removed much of the stress of being a stranded traveler in an unfamiliar situation much less painful. Thanks again. I’m a Spradley Hyundai “fan for life!”
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you sir for your business and time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate both and look forward to your next visit!


RL
Rita L.
Pueblo, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Everyone at Spradleys are helpful and polite
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you ma'am for your business and your time to fill out our survey! We appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Pueblo West, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Spradley
5 star
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey! we greatly appreciate it!


RK
Robert K.
Westcliffe, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
service is great and friendly atmosphere including waiting room.
great service although waiting period was backed up and was about 3 hours as others got there before us. we just came back when told and car went right in for service. good customer relations and information given. very friendly representatives and courteous.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you sir for your business and your time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate it!


LT
Linda T.
Pueblo, CO
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, fast service.
Friendly, fast service.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

thank you ma'am for your time to fill out our survey and your business! we greatly appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Pueblo, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2019 Category: Service
oil change
Great fast friendly service
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

thank you ma'am for your business and time to fill out our survey! we greatly appreciate it!


MH
Michelle H.
Pueblo, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Service is very fast got me in right away.
FRANK E. from Spradley Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for your business and time to fill out our survey!