Steele's Hometown Tire And Auto Service Inc.


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

261 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
RICHARD S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Friendly,efficient and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:30 AM
CHRIS R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Awesome as always! John treats you like family!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:14 PM
GREG G. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires and oil change"
John and the guys are always a fantastic help and a pleasure to deal with. Great prices and service.
Vehicle: Nissan 240SX
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:24 PM
GERI C. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fair priced I oil change "
Very good service. Brought the car in early Saturday morning and it was done in no time. Honest friendly service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:48 AM
JIM F. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Servise and always accommodating."
Great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 04:52 PM
MARK C. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Service"
friendly knowledgeable customer service and fair prices
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 04:30 AM
MIKE S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires "
Best price around
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:42 AM
LEE ANNE R. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always taken care of Steele's Tire "
My family has been dealing with JOHN and his crew for many, many years. I know that they will do professional, accurate and only needed work on my vehicles. I have even come here for a 2nd opinion and have gotten the same work completed for less money. I like how as a woman, I am treated with respect. John and his team are the BEST!
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 12:46 PM
Jackie S. at Steele's Hometown Tire And Auto Service Inc. responded on 10/10/2017

Thanks for the Great review! We take pride in being honest and helping EVERYONE feel confident doing business with us!

STEVE D. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
As always the truck is running great!
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 09:14 AM
SCOTT W. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Acura"
John and his team did an excellent job repairing my son's car as he prepares to go serve our great country in the Army. Thanks John.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:20 AM
WILLIAM S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not be better"
Outstanding service response time. Fair Prices and pleasant to deal with.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:03 PM
NICK R. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"75K service"
Adam and the guys are awesome!! They treat you like family (the side of the family they like, LOL).
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:36 AM
MIKE C. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I needed by oil change and it was on a Saturday, Gary and team got me in and out quickly!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS Coupe
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:41 AM
KENNETH T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Window Regulator Repair on Honda Element"
Was referred to Steele by one our employee's. Gave them a call and they were able to tell me on the phone what I was looking at in expense and was able to get me in right away. Very friendly, affordable and will continue to use them for any other auto issue.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:38 AM
MARC B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Was able to assist on a Sunday evening."
Took a half hour to arrive even though I was just a half mile down the road. Very expedient in changing my tire but lost my wheel lock which caused an extra $60.00 when I got home.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:32 AM
JERRY M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T kid no"
BTW my car has 19,220 miles not 79,000
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:35 PM
BRAD C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They've taken care of me"
I've taken our vehicles here for a few years now and they always take care of me. Had what I thought was a slow leak in my driver's side rear tire, turned out to be an issue with the rim. They fixed the issue and because I had purchased the tires from them not too long before, John said the cost was on him. Thank you, John, you didn't know but yesterday was a really hard day for my family and that was a a greatly appreciated gesture.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:08 AM
STEVE and KAY P. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time"
John and team got my car right in for my appointment and had me out the door in 20 minutes. They are the best!
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:07 AM
MARK P. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people"
Fair upfront pricing. No surprises. Even took an additional day to check out other concerns that I had and gave a free estimate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:57 AM
FRANK D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST as usual..."
Steele's worked me in their schedule immediately without an appointment. I had a set of racing wheels that presented challenges in mounting and balancing. many lesser shops would have not taken on the job...Steele's has the high end equipment and the expert staff to perform the install flawlessly. They asked me exactly what I was looking for and gave me options. They custom mounted matching high performance tires perfectly and quickly...I will never go anywhere else...thanks again!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 261 in total