Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,055 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PW
Peyton W.
Mountain Top, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Normal oil change
Waited longer than normal because the new filter was not there in advance......

RJ
Robert J.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business and their service was good.

BS
BARBARA S.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Customer service
You guys rock it every time. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable . Your estimates are spot on. Your prices competitive and fair. So glad I found you
Single Grammy, I depend on you
Thank you do much!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you Barb! We appreciate you putting your trust in us. It's been a pleasure doing business with you and Nancy this year!


JH
Jeffrey H.
Drums, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Outstanding!
The service is always reliable, friendly and professional. Thank you Steinbrenner!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you Jeff! We appreciate your support


RA
Rodney A.
Mountain Top, PA
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rodney's wife. She said that there were no problems and the place was quick.

AK
Anthony K.
Mountain Top, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Excellent Customer Service and Service
Steinbrenner’s is the best garage in Mountain Top in my opinion. I have purchased numerous vehicles, countless regular maintenance work, unexpected jobs and even purchase all my tires from Greg and have to say there is not a more honest crew from Customer Service to experienced Managers and Mechanics.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you AJ! We appreciate your business, it means a lot to us! 


WE
William E.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Quick, reasonable, honest
Steinbrenners did the work we needed. Also, Checked our tires since that bothersome light was coming on. Drove our car to our house since we had no ride that day. Much appreciated .

BS
Belinda S.
Wapwallopen, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Great service
Would highly recommend them the service great friendly and courteous staff

TJ
Thomas J.
Drums, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Usual Great Service
Been using Steinbrenner's for 10 years now - never disappointed. Almost feels like family. This time was just an inspection - in and out within an hour. Very satisfied.

GG
Greg G.
Lagrange, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the staff was pleasant and good to work with. He said his vehicle had broken down on the road and the employees had his vehicle back running again. He added they have a nice, well run business.

PW
Peyton W.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great Tire Service
Gregg and Rob were able to handle a tire issue quite rapidly...

AK
ALRENA K.
Hazleton, PA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
The mechanic and the emplyees
The service was great I didn’t have to wait long they explained everything to me very nice people I will be back

AH
Angie H.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Best Service Ever
These guys always take care of me!! Greg, Rob & Serina are the best!!!

LG
LINDA G.
Drums, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Customer Service ♥️
Customer service is TOP Quality for sure you feel like a valued family member. The quality of work is best in the area. Love this place just want to thank Greg and his team !

SK
Sheri K.
Wilkes Barre, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Great service.
Equinox seen for front brake noise. Problem diagnosed quickly and rectified reasonably. Always get great service