Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,119 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Mick B.
Wapwallopen, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Mick said the employees at this business have always been honest with him and good to him. He has a good relationship with them.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/09/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review Mick, we appreciate your business! 


DM
Darlene M.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
the people that work there
I trust greg with my life in my car. I know he will do the best to keep me safe
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/09/2016

Thank you for the great review Darlene, safety is our main concern. We appreciate your business! 


SA
STEPHEN A.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Attention to Detail
I had my vehicle in for a lube oil filter, and tire rotation. Bob came into the waiting room to advise me they found a split in the cv boot it was leaking grease all over. they replaced the part and loaned me a vehicle so I didn't have to wait for hrs. thank you

GS
GERRY S.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2016
last service
as always you guys give me excellent service. The only reason I didn't give you a 5 star rating is because of the tire pressure "idiot" light that refuses to go away

CS
Carol S.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016
oil channge
All went well and in a speedy manner. My only concern is that my 'oil percent level gauge' is still set at 60%. No big deal as I have the sticker on my windshield with the mileage.

BH
BRUCE H.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016
good people & good service
Always take my vehicles here!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/02/2016

Thank Bruce, we value your business! 


MH
MELINDA H.
Wilkes Barre, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016
Oil change
Great service, quick and efficient

RO
Richard O.
Mountain Top, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016
The best auto service center in Mountain Top.
This service center is an honest and responsible place for car care.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/28/2016

Thank you for the wonderful review Richard, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 


GG
GEORGE G.
Drums, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016
review of service render on 3/17/2016
as always a respectful attitude and service provided. I have no regrets.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/19/2016

Thank you for the excellent review George, we value your business! 


MF
Maryanne F.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Maryanne said this business was quick and thorough.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/24/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review Maryanne, we appreciate your business! 


RF
Robert F.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Robert said everything was done as expected and his vehicle completed in a timely manner.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/18/2016

Thank you for the wonderful review Robert, we value your business! 


WJ
William J.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016
Prompt and friendly service!
I appreciate the prompt and friendly service every time I come.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/18/2016

Thank you for the great review Bill, we appreciate your business and are hope to see you again soon! 


BD
Bill D.
Mountain Top, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016 Category: Service
Bill said the business provided excellent service. They always treat him with respect and they always do what they said they would do.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/12/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review Bill, we hope to see you again soon! 


CB
Carrie B.
Drums, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016
Tom B
Class, honesty, and integrity every time ! Love those automotive sales !
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/12/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review Tom, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! 


GN
GORDON N.
Drums, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016
Customer Service
Honest, friendly and very customer oriented
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/10/2016

Thank you for the great review Gordon, we hope to see you again soon!