Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,055 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JP
James P.
Mountain Top, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Everyone I encountered had a great sense of humor and were very kind.
Had a great experience, brought the car in to get inspected. The young lady that brought me to and from my house in the shuttle was a delight.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure meeting you, we hope to see you again soon! 


BS
Belinda S.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Great service
Great dependable and friendly service
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Belinda! We appreciate your business 


DM
Darlene M.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Awesome
I feel like I’m being taken care of like family at Steinbrenner’s. I know they care about my safety since I know nothing about tires and car care. Greg always comes out personally to say hello
And ask how I am. Prices are fair and I know I can depend on them watching out for me.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for the review Darlene. It always a pleasure to see you!


DH
DAVID H.
Drums, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Satisfaction Guranteed
Always completely satisfied
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Dave! It's a pleasure doing business with you


DM
David M.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was good.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thanks Dave, we appreciate your business! 


CK
Candy K.
White Haven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
helpful friendly service
Always 5 star
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you Candy and Ken, it's always a pleasure! 


SK
Sheri K.
Wilkes Barre, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Great service.
Just had an oil change and inspection done and as per usual service was excellant. My appt. was 8am and my truck was taken back promptly at 8am. No waiting no nonsense.

LA
Linda A.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Best Place in Mountain Top
Awesome service, knowledgeable staff, pleasant waiting area, fluent communication regarding care and needs of your vehicle . Wouldn't go anywhere else on the Mountain for car service. Plus they have a shuttle if you need a ride. They have helped me out in more than one emergency situation and for that I am immensely thankful. Thanks Greg!!!!!

JH
Jeffrey H.
Drums, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Exceptional!!
Prompt and reliable service as always!

BG
BOB G.
Mountain Top, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
The quality of service
The employees knew what they were doing

JS
JOE S.
Wapwallopen, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Jeep purchase
Thank you, we are very pleased with your service and friendliness. Very happy with our purchase and after sale care.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review Joe, it's a pleasure doing business with you and Ann and we hope to see you again soon!


CM
CARINA M.
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Fast and reliable
Great place! Fast, reliable, and good price
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you Carina, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!


GB
Gary B.
Mountain Top, PA
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the business had good service, he got in there quickly and out of there quickly. They provided excellent service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review Gary, we appreciate your business! 


HR
Harry R.
Pennsylvania
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Harry said the staff was nice at the business.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you Harry, it was a pleasure doing business with you! 


HR
Homer R.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Homer said the service was very good. The service was done right.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you Homer! We appreciate your continued support over the years