Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,155 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Jean F.
Mountain Top, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
very accommodating to my needs!
Always treats me like family! Does not add services not needed, snacks tv and newspaper is available while I wait as well as friendly conversation by Ms. Steinbrenner, the owners’s daughter! I leave there knowing both me and my car were treated well!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review Aunt Jean! It's always a pleasure to see you and catch up. Take care! 


PW
Peyton W.
Mountain Top, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
The people -make it .. great service ! So accommodating
We have worked with Greg for 30 years and not once has he or his mechanics disappointed us ...
Ginny .b
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Ginny and Peyton, it's always a pleasure doing business with you two. Take care!


PM
Paul M.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great service
Came for an inspection. Prompt and friendly service. Reasonable prices.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Paul! We appreciate your business


MP
Michelle P.
Saint Johns, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Awesome reliable people!
people love this business, wouldn't go anywhere else, they stand behind their work and prices are reasonable, they treat you like family!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Michelle, we appreciate the review and your business! 


RD
Robert D.
Mountain Top, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Excellent service!
Greg and crew are always on top of their game! Thank you for the excellent experience!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you guys! We appreciate your business


BS
Bonnie S.
Wapwallopen, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Friendly and accomodating
Good service
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Bonnie!


DW
Diane W.
Drums, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Friendly, great prices, stand behind their work.
They stand behind their work. Had issues with my Honda and they figured it out. Had patience with my numerous questions. Staff is friendly, prices are great. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/30/2020

Thank you Diane! We appreciate your patience and you support, especially during these difficult times


Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Car inspection
Typical great service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/30/2020

Thanks Carol, we appreciate your business! 


BH
BRUCE H.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Engine light and vsc lights on
Fixed the problem in an hour always honest and efficient thank you
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/30/2020

Thank you Bruce! We appreciate your business and support during this time 


CK
Candy K.
White Haven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
longtime custimer
Always satisfied, and now they made drop-off and pickup even easier.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2020

Thanks Candy, we appreciate your business during these difficult times! 


MV
Marie V.
Mountain Top, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Friendly independent family auto service.
Friendly auto service with honest recommendations and fair pricing. Not driven by corporate greed like many big name shops! Shuttle service available when needed.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the great review Marie, we appreciate your support during this time! 


Verified Customer
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Fast and Helpful Service
Tire blew and we couldn’t get lugs off for donut they sent a guy who helped us out then got tires ordered and replaced in only a few hours.
Thank you for the good old fashioned customer service!
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the great review! We were happy to help. Stay safe 


DW
DOROTHY W.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Very nice people to deal with
I feel they are very professional and the price is reasonable
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you Dorothy! We appreciate your business during this time


AB
Alix B.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Reliable and courteous!
They go out of their way to provide excellent service. I've been a customer for years and never think of going anywhere else.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you Alix we appreciate your support and patience! Stay safe and healthy 


DW
Diane W.
Drums, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Inspection handled professional and safely.
Just got my car inspected here, I wouldn’t take it anywhere else, very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend them.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you Diane! We appreciate your business. Stay safe!