Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

671 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5rating 4.5333327
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Kenneth C. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"on schedule service, "
kept me informed of status - ready when scheduled.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:03 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/07/2017

Good afternoon Kenneth,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future. Have a great weekend

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Megan K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good value"
Great price and timely service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:52 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/06/2017

Good afternoon, Megan!

Thank you for taking you time to fill out our survey and for the great review! Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else you might need in the future. Have a great weekend.

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:45 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 10/03/2017

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars in the future. Have a good day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Delray T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My dealer"
I have always had good service.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:19 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/08/2017

Good morning!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review! Your feedback is always important to us. Our shop foreman does oversee the repairs we do so that they are done correctly. If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please let us know so that we can earn that 5th star! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Good service, took a little longer than expected but overall a great experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:54 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/07/2017

Good afternoon!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review! We are sorry it took a little longer to finish the service. We will make the service more timely for your next visit. Have a great rest of your day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Roger C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, kind, prompt, and helpful."
Have always been happy with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:28 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/05/2017

Good morning Roger,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Let me know how we can earn that 5th star from you in the future. 

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Check-up"
Good job!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 02:36 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/05/2017

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars in the future. 

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
MICHELLE C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy to talk with"
They keep you informed about all of the maintenance on your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 12:17 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 09/05/2017

Good morning, Michelle!

Thank you very much for filling out our survey and for the great review! Your feedback means a lot much to us. Please let us know what we can do to earn that 5th star during your next service! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service provided fron the service department"
The service department was great when it came to communication - keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and being very helpful with answering all questions I had throughout the process.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 10:21 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/23/2017

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the kind words. Please let me know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Thayne D. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service"
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:06 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/17/2017

Good morning, Thayne!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review! Your feedback is very appreciated. If there is anything that we can do to earn that 5th star please let us know! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Monica Z. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
already done
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:39 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/22/2017

Good morning Monica,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Steven W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Longmont Stevenson service Group"
The Friendliness and the helpfulness of the Stevenson employees.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:37 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/20/2017

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please let us know how we can earn 5 stars from you in the future. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Lee M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I do not have to return to have the same problem repaired. It is fixed during the first visit."
Previous page
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Xg300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:00 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/24/2017

Good morning, Lee!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the feedback! It is always appreciated. I apologize for the longer wait time for the appointment. Next time we will look at getting you in sooner! If there is anything else that you need, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pretty good"
I wouldn't say it's great, just pretty good. I wouldn't necessarily recommend the business to a friend, but I wouldn't discourage them either.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 07:37 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/13/2017

Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience and make it great. thank you for the feedback.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Susan S. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service department"
People
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 06:48 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/10/2017

Good morning Susan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to talk with me this morning. Again I apologize for your last visit with us. I will make sure this never happens again. You have been a great customer for a long time and we really appreciate your loyalty. Hope you have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Susan H. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Gas reimbursement"
I do not live by this dealership and that is why I cannot use them for maintenance.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:23 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/30/2017

Good afternoon, Susan!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your service. If you happen to find yourself back up this way please give us a call if you need anything. Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Pablo B. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Customer Service"
They treat me like one of their family
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/09/2017 05:10 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 05/10/2017

Good morning, Pablo!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for giving us a great review! We look forward to seeing you next visit. Please let us know what we can do to earn that 5th Star next time! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Jeffrey F. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People work there, not dealership revenues."
Good people.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 05:43 PM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/29/2017

Good morning Jeffrey,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"LOF"
The only issue I had was it took over a week to get in for a simple lube, oil, filter. I used to drive in for service. I thought to get an appt. over a wk out was a bit much....
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:18 AM
Steve M L., Service Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/27/2017

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We apologize it took so long to get you in for an oil change.

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people."
People & service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:04 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 04/19/2017

Good afternoon, Todd!

Thank you very much for the good survey and the kind words! If there is anything that you need next service, please let us know! Hopefully we can earn that 5th star! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 67 in total