Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

457 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999991/5Overall Rating 3.9999991/5Overall Rating 3.9999991/5rating 3.9999991rating 3.9999991
Original
Overall Rating 1.3636327/5rating 1.3636327rating 1.3636327rating 1.3636327rating 1.3636327
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RT
Robert T.
Woodsfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Straub Service
Since purchasing my Sonata I have had nothing but great service from Straub Hyundai. The salesman, Evan, was great to work with and I would recommend him to all. The service department is great, even finding and fixing problems with the car that should have been done at the factory but missed (filling the air conditioning with refrigerant). Service has always been fast and friendly. Will continue my relationship with them as long as I have a Hyundai.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Robert

Thank you for the review, feedback and kind words. We hope that you enjoy your new Sonata.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

JM
Jamie M.
WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Bluetooth
Everyone was super nice and got the job done .although my Bluetooth doesn’t connect in my car after they replaced my radio . It kinda would be nice to have it maybe you could send some feedback on why this doesn’t work . But overall awesome experience.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Jamie

Thank you for the review.
A staff member will reach out shortly to assist you with the bluetooth concern.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Barnesville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Straub
Evan snodgrass
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RS
Richard S.
Follansbee, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast
Fast and friendly service
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Richard 

Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Adena, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Straub Hyundai
Straub Hyundai is the BEST. Would not go anywhere else. Great vehicles. Great service. Have dealt with Straub's for 18 years. When I find something that is great why go anywhere else!!!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bridgeport, OH
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
No appointment and got me in and out in a sufficient time frame
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

DG
David G.
Steubenville, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The work is performed in a timely manner. I like the free WiFi.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/12/2018

David 

Thank you for the review and feedback. 

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Job was done quickly.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback and review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

CP
Christopher P.
Saint Clairsville, OH
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
The best service
Friendly and helpful staff
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Chris

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We hope that you enjoyed your vacation.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

KC
Kevin C.
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great staff!!
Great staff!!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Kevin

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We hope that you and your family are enjoying your new Hyundais.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

MD
Michael D.
Wellsburg, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Wind noise
Great deal on car, beautiful place, just want my car fixed q
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Michael

Thank you for the review and feedback. Ken will be glad to work with you in resolving both of these concerns.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RJ
Ronnie J.
Cadiz, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
great price and friendly people
Prices are very fair, people in the service department are very friendly.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/06/2018

Ronnie

Thank you for the review and kind words. 

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

TS
Thomas S.
Avella, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Good people, good service! See you folks soon .
Sincerely Tom
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/06/2018

Tom

Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Richmond, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/03/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and provide feedback.
I am sorry to hear that your visit was less than favorable.
A staff member will be contacting you soon to get more information on your visit.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

KK
Kristin K.
Wheeling, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service!!
The car buying process was a breeze and now maintaining my vehicle is even easier and everyone is so friendly and is always willing to answer my questions and help! Customer service is top notch!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Kristin
Thank you for the review. We hope that you are enjoying your new Elantra.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

TS
Thomas S.
Glen Dale, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Best dealership in the valley
I have been purchasing automobiles from Straubs since 1969. I would highly recommend this dealership when looking for a new car. They give great deals and the service department is superb.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thomas

Thank you for the feedback and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RS
Ruth S.
Bethesda, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Only time I been there wait until I go a few more times
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Ruth

Thank you for the feedback and review. We hope that you are enjoying your new Elantra. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

DC
Darren C.
Hannibal, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Straub Hyundai Service Center has taken care of my family for the last five years. They are always very flexible with the schedule and have always found a way to work me in on a moments notice. I would recommend Straub Hyundai for all your car needs.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Darren

Thank you for the feedback and review. We appreciate the kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

JP
James P.
Dillonvale, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Experience
My experience with the service department was very pleasurable they have my car done in less time than what the quote was I was very happy thank you
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

James  

Thank you for the review and feedback.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wheeling, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Serviced promptly. Out in 15 minutes.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330