Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

484 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1538454/5Overall Rating 4.1538454/5Overall Rating 4.1538454/5Overall Rating 4.1538454/5rating 4.1538454
Original
Overall Rating 1.5384585/5rating 1.5384585rating 1.5384585rating 1.5384585rating 1.5384585
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DM
Debbie M.
Bethesda, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Good review
I love my 2017 Elantra. The service department so far has given great service. They have been prompt and courteous. I like getting duscoubt coupons in the mail. I am very pleased and have heard couple others say they were pleased with the service. So that also pleased me. Thank you.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Debbie

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

DG
Dawn G.
Steubenville, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, excellent products... I love my Hyundai.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Dawn

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Wheeling, WV
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Best value in the valley for an oil change
They were quick and inexpensive.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for the review   

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

SP
Sallie P.
Wheeling, WV
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Sallie
Great service. Staff very friendly.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Sallie

Thank you for the review. 

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RT
Robert T.
Woodsfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018 Category: Service
2018 Sonata
The service at Straub Hyundai is great. The problems I have are with corporate because of the product they put out. I would recommend Straub to anyone who wants good service.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/01/2018 Category: Service
2018 Sonata
Straub Hyundai is trying to make things right but I think that the factory just screwed them on this car and then me after I bought it. Purchased Nov 2017, 4 times in the shop already and now air does not work again, fan does not work and temp expected to be in mid to high 90's. Again, Straub is trying but can only fix something if it is worth it and this car calls that into question.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Robert

Thank you for the feedback.
Its my understanding that our service team has already made the necessary repairs needed for your vehicle.
Please let me know if you have any further concerns with anything.
We appreciate your business and we hope that you enjoy your new Sonata!!

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

MH
Mary H.
Saint Clairsville, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
service
Service was quick and thorough. Employees were polite and pleasant. Thank you.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Mary

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
They know their stuff.
I have never have a problem with Straub Hyundai. The staff know their job and do it well. Never any pressure to do something I know does not need done.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

KC
Kevin C.
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Great STAFF!
GREAT SERVICE!!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Kevin

Thank you for review and kind words. We appreciate your business and we hope that you are enjoying your new Hyundai.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

BB
Barbara B.
Moundsville, WV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Friendly staff and no pressure to get additional services
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Barbara

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

EW
Ethan W.
Mc Mechen, WV
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
Fast and Conveinient Servicing.
Having my Elantra served at Straub Hyundai’s service center has been the best vehicle servicing experience I’ve ever had, compared to other car dealers. The appointment system is efficient, the appointments themselves are quick and easy, and you usually get a washed car before you get it back. Overall, I’m pleased. If I could recommend anything; the waiting chairs could be improved. Not very comfortable.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Ethan

Thank you for the review, kind words and feedback. We appreciate your business.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

CP
Calleen P.
Saint Clairsville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Service advisor- Chris Porter
Chris is professional and experienced. He keeps his customers coming back.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Calleen 

Thank you for the review and kind words.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

ES
Earl S.
Moundsville, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Annual inspection
Very satisfied with service.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Earl

Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

JJ
James J.
Piedmont, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Very quick, helpful and professional service
We can get in for service within a very reasonable time -- they are very courteous, professional and helpful and we appreciate having our car washed after the service is complete.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

James

Thank you for the review and kind words. We appreciate your business.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

BJ
Burch J.
WV
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful!
This was my first visit to Straub Hyundai . My Santa Fe needed service that needed done at the dealership. From beginning to end everyone was so nice and helpful. The end cost was reasonable in my opinion. I would return there for service and even my next Hyundai!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

KR
Kim R.
Woodsfield, OH
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
on time
on time
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Kim

Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Wheeling, WV
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
After the work on my car is finished, the car comes back to me washed.
Thank you
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the review   

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

PC
Patricia C.
Valley Grove, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is so nice and helpful whenever I am there with my 2018 Elantra.
The work is always done in a friendly and courteous manner. They always inform me of the things that need to be done to keep my car in good condition.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Patricia

Thank you for the kind words and review. We hope that you are enjoying your new Elantra.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

DH
Darla H.
Follansbee, WV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
again, service is the best, why I keep coming back (our family has now bought 6 Hyundais from Straub)
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Darla

Thank you for the feedback and review. We appreciate your business.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

LH
Lynda H.
New Martinsville, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Good, quick and friendly service.
Service is quick and accurate, service personnel are very friendly.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Lynda

Thank you for the review and the kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick people nice
Good work. Quick.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330