Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

538 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5rating 4.200002
Original
Overall Rating 1.5333293/5rating 1.5333293rating 1.5333293rating 1.5333293rating 1.5333293
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


WW
William W.
Saint Clairsville, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Deals and very friendly
When you get your oil change they should check to see if you need to ROTATE your tires they did not for me so how I need two new tires not to happy.Over all it is very Professional Place. In the past years I had 2 Santa Fe and now I own a Tucson , Very Satisfied

Thanks for your time
Bruce Woodruff
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Bruce  

Thank you for the review and feedback. We also appreciate your business.  

We recommend and rotate tires on an as needed basis. We were very pleased to see that you were able to get 60,000 miles on your OEM tires   

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

KR
Kyle R.
Woodsfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Was in and out always good service and nice to be on first name basis with staff
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Kyle

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

PW
Pamela W.
Moundsville, WV
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
This was my first visit for my new Hyundai car maintenance. It is so nice to just schedule my appointment online then taking my car into this service department and letting them take care everything. The staff was so courteous and informative. In less than an hour my car was ready and I was back on the road. Thank you making maintaining a car an easy process.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Pamela 

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

DB
Dorothy B.
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
good service
all went well in and out in less than 1 hour
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Dorothy

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

SG
Shane G.
Bethesda, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great
Everytime I'm there it's fast and I never gave problems.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Shane  

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

JM
James M.
Powhatan Point, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
phome call
recd call from mgr and discussed my svc visit he assured me my concerns would be taken care of and I am satisfied

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/08/2018 Category: Service
not bad not good
not everything done
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

James

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.

We would like to hear more about your visit. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience.


Thank you.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Bellaire, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/06/2018 Category: Service
I don't want to leave a review
I don't want to leave a review but it won't let me submit my complaints unless I fill out this page.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the review.

A staff member has attempted to reach out to you earlier today.

Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

SA
Samuel A.
Valley Grove, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Employee and customer
This is my first Tucson and have not had it long enough to see how I like it. However, I have bought seven vehicles from Straub Automotive and have always been pleased with the service I have received. I need to take it back because the anti collision system not seem to be working. I got close to a car in front of me and the vehicle did not brake and someone step out in front of my wife and the vehicle did not brake. However, I am sure Straubs will take care of me.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Sam

Thank you for the review and kind words.
We hope that you enjoy your new Hyundai!!

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

PS
Peter S.
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Happy Hyundai
Always prompt and pleasant service!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RS
Richard S.
Follansbee, WV
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Not pushy
Fast and friendly service ended up buying a new car from them the same day
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Richard

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

DT
Donna T.
Saint Clairsville, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
I choose not to leave a review
See review title
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Donna

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

MT
Michelle T.
Dillonvale, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Robbie
The people are great
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Michelle

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

LA
Lynette A.
Shadyside, OH
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service by Ken
I have had some issue with my older model Tucson. Ken has always been understanding and proactive in getting my repairs completed to my satisfaction.
When it's time for a new vehicle, I will be buying it from Straub Hyundai entirely because of the service that he has provided me.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Lynette


Thank you for the review and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

JH
Janet H.
Moundsville, WV
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Chris has been very helpful when I call for service and have tried to get my car scheduled quickly. Had my can serviced quickly and back on the road within and hour.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Janet

Thank you for the review and kind words.


Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

KC
Katie C.
Cambridge, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Took my 17 Hyundai Santa Fe sport to have a routine service done. They got my oil changed and tires rotated very quickly and had me out the door in less than an hour. The service staff are always very pleasant and courteous!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Katie

Thank you for the review and feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

CG
Chelsea G.
Wheeling, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service
Every oil service I have been provided by Hyundai (occasionally with tire rotation) has been a quick and speedy process. I also love that my car comes out freshly washed, a super nice touch!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Chelsea

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

LC
Leonard C.
Glen Dale, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful
My appointment was at 2pm but I thought it was at noon and they got me in and was very nice
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Leonard

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RB
Richard B.
Hamilton, OH
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful in a time of need
My car broke down while I was on a trip. They provided excellent service including getting us to and from the hotel since we had to stay over night while they worked on the car.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Richard

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

JP
Jay P.
Wellsburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Rustproofing check
Service was fast and friendly
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Jay

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Moundsville, WV
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Speedy Service
My appointment for a oil change went very well. Staff were very friendly and they had me on my way in no time.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330