Christina, thank you for the honest review. Our professional technicians use floor mats in any vehicle they enter. Also they are required to wash prior to entering any vehicle. We take this very seriously so I spoke with the techs and they stated that the fenders and hood on your car had to be cleaned as they were very dirty prior to our services and the techs assumed the tow truck driver may have left the marks. It is unfortunate they may have missed any interior markings. I assure you we dont leave marks on or in cars and as a policy will generally clean any we find to promote our professionalism. We would be honored to help detail the interior for you at anytime so you dont have to drive around in a dirty car.
Again , thank you for trusting us with your auto needs. We look forward to helping you in the future.
Ariana, so glad heather followed up with you and we were able to help you. She was concerned for your safety. please do let us know how we can ever be helpful again. BTW If you are replacing the car with another used car, we can provide a pre-purchase inspection to help protect your investments.Street Tech Auto Care
so great to hear good feedback, thank you. we look forward to helping againStreet Tech Auto Care
Timothy, thank you for the honest review. we love our job and am glad to hear it shows.
thank you William, in our future oportunities to work for you, we will strive to make very good service sound more like GREAT!!! service. :)Street Tech Auto Care
Joan, thank you for the review. It is regrettable that you have this opinion of us now when it very far from the facts. I will try to clarify briefly.The $1400 was the total of several different repairs. It was explained to you that you had some options and you could have just done the thermostat repair ( the $200 you mentioned). All this is written down on your paperwork. although prices may vary by different shops, I assure you we are never that far off. I sure hope to get to help you again so you can enjoy our level of service everyone mentions in these reviews.
I was very pleased how thorough Charles was.
Well thank you Joan, we love to hear great things about our staff. I will pass the compliments to charlesStreet Tech Auto Care
thank you Debbie, looking forward to being here to help you anytime.Street Tech Auto Care
Trevor thank you for the 4 stars and feedback, we squeezed you in and offered to show you the wheel bearing play and of course as you stated never charged you. The impersonal part really bothers us and are terribly sorry you felt that way. We try to go over the top with our services for all our customers and impersonal is not our style. I would love to offer to finish the alignment for you after you make your repairs or gladly re rack the vehicle to show you our findings. again thank you for the honest feedback.Street Tech Auto Care
We truly appreciate the entire Goodwin family, thank you for letting us be your family auto facilityStreet Tech Auto Care
Dave, we love working for you, thank you for such a long history with us.Street Tech Auto Care