Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

450 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


DM
DAVE/BEVERLY M.
Fair Oaks, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018
Friendly service and getting the job done right - every time.
This time it was an oil change. They were swamped (as usual), but they squeezed me in and had the car ready by the promised time. Can't ask for more.

ZR
Zachory R.
Citrus Heights, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Zachory said the business fixed his vehicle the same day he came in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jade C.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Jade said this is a good business and the service was fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WS
Walter S.
Folsom, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Walter said the staff at this business have gone out of their way to take care of him and his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jennifer M.
Orangevale, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said this business is awesome. The mechanics are friendly, and know what they're doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Chuck S.
Carmichael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mitchell. She said the staff at this facility are personable, trustworthy and they did a great job. Her vehicle runs great. The staff stand behind their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
Christina D.
Rocklin, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Christina said they did what they said they were going to do. However, they left the inside of her vehicle filthy. The door was dirty with oily grease and her handles were greasy. They left her floor dirty as well. Charles did a great job servicing the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/30/2018

Christina, thank you for the honest review. Our professional technicians use floor mats in any vehicle they enter. Also they are required to wash prior to entering any vehicle. We take this very seriously so I spoke with the techs and they stated that the fenders and hood on your car had to be cleaned as they were very dirty prior to our services and the techs assumed the tow truck driver may have left the marks. It is unfortunate they may have missed any interior markings. I assure you we dont leave marks on or in cars and as a policy will generally clean any we find to promote our professionalism. We would be honored to help detail the interior for you at anytime so you dont have to drive around in a dirty car.

Again , thank you for trusting us with your auto needs. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Street Tech Auto Care

RD
Richard D.
Orangevale, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he received good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Arianna A.
Orangevale, CA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Arianna said the people at this business are really nice and helpful. They weren't pushy, and wouldn't steer her in the wrong direction.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/30/2018

Ariana, so glad heather followed up with you and we were able to help you. She was concerned for your safety. please do let us know how we can ever be helpful again. BTW If you are replacing the car with another used car, we can provide a pre-purchase inspection to help protect your investments.

Street Tech Auto Care

HS
Heather S.
Fair Oaks, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Heather said the business explained the work that needed to be done to her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/25/2018

so great to hear good feedback, thank you. we look forward to helping again

Street Tech Auto Care

TM
Timothy M.
Orangevale, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/25/2018

Timothy, thank you for the honest review. we love our job and am glad to hear it shows. 
Thank you

Street Tech Auto Care

WD
William D.
Fair Oaks, CA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
William said the service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/25/2018

thank you William, in our future oportunities to work for you, we will strive to make very good service sound more like GREAT!!! service. :)

Street Tech Auto Care

JK
Joan K.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Joan said she got the vehicle fixed for $191 elsewhere and this business wanted to charge her over $1400.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/24/2018

Joan, thank you for the review. It is regrettable that you have this opinion of us now when it very far from the facts. I will try to clarify briefly.The $1400 was the total of several different repairs. It was explained to you that you had some options and you could have just done the thermostat repair ( the $200 you mentioned). All this is written down on your paperwork. although prices may vary by different shops, I assure you we are never that far off. I sure hope to get to help you again so you can enjoy our level of service everyone mentions in these reviews. 
thank you.

Street Tech Auto Care

JP
JOANN P.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
Courteous and friendly
I will be having work done this week. Charles was very detailed and answered my questions. I like the fact that you are emailed the results of your diagnostic results on your vehicle.
I was very pleased how thorough Charles was.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/25/2018

Well thank you Joan, we love to hear great things about our staff. I will pass the compliments to charles

Street Tech Auto Care

Verified Customer
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Satisfied Customer
Great service. Very accommodating on time restraints. Happy to get a AAA discount. Will definitely be bringing vehicle back for more servicing. Thank you.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 07/25/2018

thank you Debbie, looking forward to being here to help you anytime.

Street Tech Auto Care

DS
Dennis S.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the service was easy. The employees followed up with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Tim B.
Orangevale, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the service was great. The staff did a good job and took care of him right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
Trevor W.
Granite Bay, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Trevor said the business didn't charge for looking at his vehicle, however, the staff were sort of impersonal and made him feel that he couldn't fully trust what they were telling him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 06/26/2018

Trevor thank you for the 4 stars and feedback, we squeezed you in and offered to show you the wheel bearing play and of course as you stated never charged you. The impersonal part really bothers us and are terribly sorry you felt that way. We try to go over the top with our services for all our customers and impersonal is not our style. I would love to offer to finish the alignment for you after you make your repairs or gladly re rack the vehicle to show you our findings. again thank you for the honest feedback.

Street Tech Auto Care

JG
Jake G.
Orangevale, CA
Scion xA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Jake said both the service and employees were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 06/26/2018

We truly appreciate the entire Goodwin family, thank you for letting us be your family auto facility

Street Tech Auto Care

DM
DAVE/BEVERLY M.
Fair Oaks, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Walk-in
I needed a new battery immediately and new windshield wipers. As a walk-in, I assumed that it would be a long wait. Perhaps it was because I was a long-time customer, but in less than a half an hour, I had everything replaced and I was on my way.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care responded on 06/26/2018

Dave, we love working for you, thank you for such a long history with us.

Street Tech Auto Care