Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

420 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jennifer S.
Citrus Heights, CA
Scion xD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said during the first appointment they triggered something with the sensors so she had to take the vehicle back. When she took the vehicle back they told her they could not take care of the issue and she would need to bring it back again. They should have replaced the seal in the beginning, but they did get the vehicle fixed and it does seem to be working now. She appreciates the fact that they took care of the problem and did not charge her for it. They could have claimed that it was a new problem but they admitted that it was caused by whatever they were changing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PH
Phillip H.
Redding, CA
Ford Excursion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said this business did a good job. They were on top of things and able to get the job done in the time he needed them to have it done. He was stuck in town, from out of town, and they were able to work on it the next day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PP
Peter P.
California
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Peter said the business was very thorough, explained everything and gave him options.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
John H.
California
Mercedes-Benz E320
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/28/2018 Category: Service
John said the service was unqualified. His repair did not last. He has to return his vehicle to correct his repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

John, thank you for your review. At Street Tech we have an almost 0 comeback problem. your repair went perfectly and solved the problem but the part failed fairly quickly. Of course, we stand by all our work and are fixing your car for free and with urgency.  thank you for your years of patrionage and we look forward to many more years.

Street Tech Auto Care

AG
Adrian G.
Orangevale, CA
Saturn SW
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said the staff was good. The guy at the front desk was knowledgeable about his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Thank you Adrian, we enjoyed meeting you and look forward to beinghere to help you in the future.

Street Tech Auto Care

TB
Tim B.
Orangevale, CA
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Tim said this business was so good to him he will go back. They told him what services would be needed on his vehicle but they did not push anything on him. They didn't try to over sell him. He appreciated them. He stated he loves them. He has nothing, but good things to say about them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Thank you Tim!!!!!  we work hard to provide helpful service to everyone like they are our family. It is great to hear that coming from you as well. look forward to helping n the future

Street Tech Auto Care

MR
Mario R.
Fair Oaks, CA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Mario said this business was very honest and thorough. They didn't try to scam him or pressure him into repairing things on his vehicle. They suggested service to genuinely provide him with the best advice. It's a very low pressure environment. They did the service he wanted to have done. They were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

thank you Mario ,   It was nice to work for you and hope to help in the future as well.

Street Tech Auto Care

DL
Deane L.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Bernadette. She said this business was easy to work with and they have always done everything she asked them to do in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Bernadette, you are lovely. thank you for the kind review. we love working for you guys., 
Thank you.
Corey

Street Tech Auto Care

MY
Mike Y.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he had excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

thanks Mike. BTW happy anniversary to you and your wife.

Street Tech Auto Care

JK
James K.
Orangevale, CA
Nissan Quest
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
James said the facility did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

thank you James, was nice to get to work for you.

Street Tech Auto Care

KC
Karen C.
Orangevale, CA
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Karen said everything was great until the check out part. They took a long time and they should have checked her out before checking in other customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Karen it was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for the honest review. We do stay fairly busy and the scheduling can get away from us. We will be using your review to train in better ways to keep our checkouts more efficient. I hope you give us honest feedback on our progress in these ways if we are lucky enough to work for you again.  thank you

Street Tech Auto Care

BK
BRIAN K.
Orangevale, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Going above and beyond
Came in just for an oil change and they found and fixed something else. Thanks.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Brian we love a win / win .  we look forward to helping you again in the future. 

Street Tech Auto Care

CH
CRYSTAL H.
Orangevale, CA
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Great customer service
Very friendly staff and great prices.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Crystal , thank you for coming in to meet us and thank you for the kind words. 

Street Tech Auto Care

JD
Jennifer D.
Orangevale, CA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was friendly, and got it done fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

thank you Jennifer, we are here to help.   look forward to see you next visit

Street Tech Auto Care

TG
TYLER G.
Citrus Heights, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Thorough
S.T.A.C. provides a detailed analysis of your car's "health" in green, yellow, or red categories. My car will last another 100k if I keep going here. Thanks!.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

 Absolutely Tyler, the way you are taking care of your car I would say you could see another 200k. We would love to be a part of that with you. Thank you for the kind review. See you next visit with all green marks ( fingers crossed) . 

Street Tech Auto Care

CC
CRYSTAL C.
Orangevale, CA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2018
Great Service
I had a repair done a while ago at Street Tech. Brought it in because something in the same system was having issues. It ended up not being a cause of the original problem but because it was in the same system they fixed it for me. I really appreciated the fast service and attention to detail on the car.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Thank you for the review Crystal. we are proud of our work and always stand by it. Looking forward to some minor maintenance and no more big problems for you on your car.  :)

Street Tech Auto Care

DS
DERRICK,JENNIFER S.
Fair Oaks, CA
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
Always Great Service!
Street Tech is a great place to get your car maintenance. Cory and staff are fantastic!
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Thanks Jennifer, It is always great to work for you guys.

Street Tech Auto Care

CG
Cassie G.
Antelope, CA
Buick Verano
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Cassie said the text messages she received were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

Cassie, we enjoyed working for you. Glad you enjoyed the street tech experience. Thank you for the review

Street Tech Auto Care

LM
Linda M.
Citrus Heights, CA
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Linda said the employees are friendly, honest and trustworthy, she will be returning in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

thank you Linda, It is always a pleasure working for you.

Street Tech Auto Care

JR
Jaylin R.
Reno, NV
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Jaylin said the staff provided good customer service and made her smile.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Corey S. from Street Tech Auto Care

your nice reply makes us smile too. Hopefully we get to help you and your cars whenever you are in our town.

Street Tech Auto Care