Summers Automotive Service, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,133 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


MM
Mac M.
Kirkland, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Mac said the employees did a great job.

Verified Customer
Sammamish, WA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2019
Great work AND customer service!
I've always been happy over the last 15+ years until Friday night when I picked up my car after closing. Talked with Karen late afternoon, and as usually agreed, she put a highlighted post-it on top of invoice to NOT LOCK and put key under mat. Car was locked! Had to call AAA and wait (on a busy Friday night!) for service. I wasn't a happy camper to lose a huge block of time when I was under deadlines. I still love you all, but steam came out my ears for this one!

PC
PAUL C.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Ford Explorer fuel pump replacement / oil change
I was very impressed and appreciative of the quick turnaround Summers Automotive provided when changing out the fuel pump and additional services requested while the vehicle was already in the shop. These folks have been great to work with for many years. They are fair, trustworthy and deliver excellent service! Paul

SC
Steve C.
Kirkland, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business has done a good job every time.

HW
Heidi W.
Bothell, WA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Heidi said this business was awesome.

JB
JENNIFER B.
Kirkland, WA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Summers automotive was great!
I was very satisfied with my experience at Summers Automotive because Brian quoted a fair price, but my bill was less and he came out to explain everything to me when I went to pick my car up
The team is nice and friendly and took really good care of me

CL
CHRIS L.
Kirkland, WA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
A Trusted Neighbor
My car brakes appeared to be slipping so I took it to my trusted mechanics at Summers. I expected a several hundred dollar bill, but when I went to pick it up, the brakes were fixed and I was only charged for the oil change that I requested. They found that a part that they installed about a year ago had failed and so they replaced it and fixed the brakes for no charge. Who does that?? Summers does!! And this is why I trust them with all of my car needs.

HH
HUBIE H.
Kirkland, WA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
RESOLVED THE ANNOYING ISSUE THAT WE HAD FOR A VERY LONG TIME. SO GLAD TO HAVE IT REPAIRED!

SC
Steven C.
Duvall, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Oil service, etc
I take all my cars here, Excursion, Mini, VW, Mercedes. They always do quality work at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Duvall, WA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Oil service and intermittent light warning work
Did everything wonderfully. Highly recommend. Would not take my Mini anywhere else.

BW
BOB W.
Bothell, WA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Honest work at a fair price
You can’t go wrong bringing your car here. The team has been together for a long time and they know how to fix cars the right way, the first time. They know cars and have more experience then any dealership.

MM
MICHELLE M.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Honest Service
I took my car in to Summers to have Brian take a look at the clutch. Nothing needed replacing and he told me he did not see a point in fixing something that wasn't broken. Great to find mechanics who don't upsell you on services you don't need!

Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Customer first!
The same people have been running Summers Auto for many years. They treat customers right.

RG
RICK G.
Kirkland, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Professional Service
I have been taking all 4 of my vehicles to Summers Automotive for 18 years and have always been treated fairly. The entire team cares about doing what is right for the customer. Today they rotated the tires on my truck and insured that the tire pressure was correct for all tires.

BB
BOB B.
Bellevue, WA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
What a great shop!
And as usual, FABULOUS service!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1133 in total