Sunset Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

24 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

PATRICK M. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personalization "
Very helpful
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016 10:13 PM
DEREK B. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with"
Austin was easy to work with and not really pushy, which I liked. Yes of course they are trying to sell cars but he was not as in your face about buying instantly like other salesmen I have dealt with. It was a great experience in my opinion.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 02/05/2016 05:04 PM
DUANE O. on 01/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome dealership"
Always accommodating.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 01/31/2016 05:11 PM
Reyna G., Social Media Director at Sunset Chevrolet responded on 02/01/2016

Thank you for the amazing review Duane! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.. Thank you for being a part of the Sunset family!

JAMES R. on 01/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The entry service person was very helpful and courteous."
They explained the problem I thought was having in a quick and courteous manner.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2016
Review Created: 01/31/2016 11:37 AM
Reyna G., Social Media Director at Sunset Chevrolet responded on 02/01/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review James! We're glad to hear that everything was taken care of for you in such a quick and easy transaction. Thank you for being a part of the Sunset family!

ROBERT S. on 01/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair leak around ceiling antenna"
Several similar repairs were lined up ahead of mine so was advised that it would take a few days. Was pleasantly surprised to get a call the next day to inform that the repair was complete. The leak has not recurred.
The rental car performed well, but was a bit on the small side.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 01/30/2016 02:54 PM
Reyna G., Social Media Director at Sunset Chevrolet responded on 02/01/2016

Robert, thank you for the great feedback! We're glad to hear that we were able to go above and beyond for your service and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for being a part of the Sunset family!

JOHN V. on 01/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great warrant service"
1500$ worth of work, paid $100 deductible and$65 for a new belt, not bad. Feel a little like my new to me truck for 24k shouldn't come with this problem, but hey it's still an '09 and none of us has a crystal ball!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2016 12:29 AM
SCOTT P. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The staff were helpful and friendly. Even though they were busy with all the holiday appointments, they were still able to get my car in and the oil changed quickly! :)
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016 08:15 AM
Reyna G., Social Media Director at Sunset Chevrolet responded on 01/06/2016

We're so glad to hear about your great experience! Thank you for taking the time to share!

JOHN L. on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Ed did a awesome job getting me in my price range, and payment range
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 11/20/2015 07:34 PM
RACHEL M. on 11/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly help staff! conveinant location "
we had a wonderful experience with Jake who was our salesman and the rest of the staff were friendly. finance was painless and the gal that worked with us was very helpful and nice
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/19/2015 05:50 PM
BRANDON C. on 11/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A sales team that will work hard for you"
Went in knowing it was going to be hard to get a can I wanted left with a brand new car more then expected with a nice rate and payment thatnk to sales and finance team
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 11/19/2015 06:40 AM
ULRIKE A. on 11/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/30/2015
Review Created: 11/01/2015 07:10 AM
EVELYN B. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Friendly and willing to listen to your concerns.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/26/2015
Review Created: 10/31/2015 09:38 AM
BLAKE H. on 10/30/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My truck smells like a dead animal."
Not pleased with the detail work on the interior of my new used truck. They say they are willing to clean it again but why was the first time around so poor.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2015
Review Created: 10/30/2015 02:46 PM
TRAVIS K. on 10/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Very attentive and they worked with us! Met our expectations!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500HD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/29/2015
Review Created: 10/30/2015 02:35 PM
RICKSON V. on 10/29/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"bad service"
I get all vehicle services there. But wasn't happy the way I was treated. Service advisor was rude ando charge me more than a trailer place would charge
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 11:24 PM
RICHARD L. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great New Car Buying Experience "
Friendly, no pressure, reasonable negotiation, professional.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/22/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 08:18 PM
COLBY A. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Experience "
Marco was very helpful working with my trade and helping me to find the best deal possible. Finance then got me the rates I needed.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/26/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 07:54 PM
SHERRY D. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out quickly!"
I was acknowledged very quickly and my car was clean when I picked it up! The only negative is that the parking lot has too many cars making it a bit difficult to get to the service area. You need to move to a bigger location!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 07:30 PM
AMPARO V. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marco was fantastic!"
Best place to buy a truck.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/27/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 06:13 PM
TINA M. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure to buy and very accommodating "
Fantastic experience, got the truck of my dreams.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/21/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 04:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 24 in total