Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

814 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9166667/5Overall Rating 3.9166667/5Overall Rating 3.9166667/5rating 3.9166667rating 3.9166667
Original
Overall Rating 1.91667/5rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667rating 1.91667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JP
John P.
Talladega, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/18/2018 Category: Service
would not recommend as long as this type of service is done
was not pleased with the service on this visit. Been using them for 6 years have always gotten good service. Just not happy with last visit
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience. The recall we performed required us to remove your console and glovebox to replace your airbag control unit. Sometimes it's hard to get everything back into place exactly as it was. Again we appoligize and we will send you a free oil change to try and make up for any inconvience we may have caused.  

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

MJ
Mary J.
Lafayette, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
People
Awesome people
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. It's always a pleasure when your family comes oin. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Every time I have visited the service has been great and the folks have been extremely friendly and cordial.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. We appreciate you making the drive to have your Sonata serviced here. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

JK
Jackie K.
Jacksonville, AL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Super fast service!
I love this dealership!
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey.We appreciate you making the drive to have yourVeloster serviced here. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

LM
Lesley M.
Oxford, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Fast, friendly service, love dealing with Marlana she is so nice.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thanks for your great survey and comments. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

Verified Customer
Oxford, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always wonderful service and friendly people. I love our local dealership
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call. Thanks again 

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

TB
Tracy B.
Riverside, AL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Service department - wasted trip.
I have had good experiences in the past. I was just not expecting to pay 95.00 to diagnos each problem with my car. And the 95.00 not go toward the repair cost.

I took my car to a local shop they did not charge anything to hook computer to my car and can fix my problem for 1/3 the cost of the dealership.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

I'm sorry you had a bad experience and felt you needed to give us a failing score. The general manager paid for your $95 diagnostic fee. We priced you quality parts at factory prices. We have a 12 month 12000 mile warranty on all repairs. We realize you can always get a lower price repair,but is the quality and warranty there ? Again we apologize and hope to see you again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

PB
Phillip B.
Anniston, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Very good service . Everyone is very nice and pleasant and helpful . I had a couple of repairs and they fixed then quickly and expertly. Good job all around. Thanks
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thanks for your great comments and 5 star survey. We strive for a 5 star visit. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

JD
Jennifer D.
Pinson, AL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer care
Tim always takes care of me every time I get my car serviced. Every service employee has always been very caring and helpful when I visit.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thanks Jennifer for your great comments and 5 star review. It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

AB
Amanda B.
Anniston, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly staff. Never a terrible wait as long as you have an appointment. Definitely happy to be a customer.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thanks for your great comments and 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

NL
Nancy L.
Anniston, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service and people.
I take my car in every 3 - 4000 miles and the service is always done in such a short time! They always call with an update on the service call. Nicest people. They actually like the public!
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thanks for your great comments and 5 star review. It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

GH
Geneva H.
Anniston, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Staff, cleanliness, friendly
Great service wonderful staff
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thanks for your great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate your family bringing your vehicles to have them serviced here. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

RR
R R.
Jacksonville, AL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Marlena - service dpartment
Outstanding customer service; energetic, friendly, and professional.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thanks for your great comments and 5 star  survey. It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

JP
Jayla P.
Pell City, AL
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
service department could use some improvement.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thanks for your survey. Sorry we didn't reach our goal of 5 stars. Please let us know how we could improve. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

RS
Rebecca S.
Delta, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Staff is always helpful, pleasant and I have been pleased with the results of the service I've received.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 11/01/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. We appreciate you making the drive to have your Elantra serviced here. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

RN
Rebecca N.
Jacksonville, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and always work you in!!
They are the best that I have used in all my moving around
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks for your great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you making the drive to have your Sonata serviced here. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

VS
Vicki S.
Weaver, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

TG
Trena G.
Lincoln, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
The people are so extremely nice!
Everyone so nice n very helpful even the cleaning lady
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks Trena for your great comments and survey. We appreciate you making the drive to have your vehicle serviced here. Thanks

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

SW
Scotty W.
Ohatchee, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
2017 Tucson
Good work.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks we appreciate your 5 star review and your business. Any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

BB
Billy B.
Oxford, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
like the ser vice and the people who provided it
great service
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651