Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(130 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RB
RACHEL B.
Derby, KS
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
I love their customer service
I needed something replaced and they got my car fixed the same day even though they experienced some logistics challenges when receiving the part. They treat their customers extremely well and this is how all businesses should be run!

TM
Tyler M.
Kansas
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said this business was up front and honest. They did every thing they were asked to do. They went above and beyond. They were great.

DO
DREW O.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Very nice people, work done in a timely manner
I have tried a lot of shops they do good work in a timely fashion very nice people

JB
Jean B.
Kansas
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jean's husband. He said the staff did a good job but they did not tell them about the problem with the wheel hub on the rear end until they were ready to pay because if they had told them about it, they would have had it done also since everything was still open

GM
George M.
Kansas
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
George said they are great, honest and friendly. Also they are up front.

SG
Shauntoray G.
Kansas
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Shauntoray said that they did very good.

DG
DANIEL G.
Goddard, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Amazing service
I couldn't be happier with Supertech Automotive!

CK
CHRISTOPHER K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
1st visit, very impressed
My first visit, based on a referral. Everything went very smoothly. Scheduled work was completed timely and efficiently. It's an older, high mileage vehicle and there are certainly a couple other repairs that need to get done and I will be back after the holiday to get those done. Staff was very helpful walking me through items. In and out in under an hour. As I said previously, I will be back.

JF
John F.
Wichita, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
John said they did good work.

AI
ARIC I.
Winfield, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Best service
They take very good care of my vehicles always work with me on keeping my vehicles running like new

JR
Johnny R.
Kansas
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Johnny said they got him right in and they took care of the problem at hand and got it right out. Excellent service. Excellent attitude. They seemed to be very skilled.

FW
FLOYD W.
Clearwater, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Only people i trust with my trucks!
Many times i have done business and i am always happy! My old trucks both run smooth as silk because of these guys!

DO
DREW O.
Wichita, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
I love this place
Time management is very nice there they get you and get you out everybody’s really nice

DK
Damien K.
Kansas
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Damien said the business provided good service, he had no problems and it was also affordable.

AS
Alajah S.
Kansas
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Alajah said they were friendly. They did a good job. They gave him a fair quote. He didn't have any issues with them. They were friendly. They were kid friendly. The service technicians were lovely. They kept everything clean in his vehicle. They kept their masks on. He will be back to get more work done there. He won't go nowhere. They have a great team there. They were people friendly. They had no discrepancies. They did a good job at the service. She did a great job. It was a good experience for him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 130 in total