Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(78 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


CD
Christian D.
Wichita, KS
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Christian said they were very good but some things could be better, and he didn't elaborate.

AD
AMANDA D.
Haysville, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
The Service and People
The individuals who Iwork there are very helpful and tend to look out for their customers. The took the time to explain everything before they did it.

SV
Shane V.
Wichita, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Shane said that they really helped him out. They made sure his vehicle was in the best working condition.

DB
DAVID B.
Wichita, KS
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Very knowledgeable, good prices and always friendly.
First went here with an old truck with fuel problems. One part was obsolete but the mechanic took the old part apart and was able to fix that part and fix my truck. They gave me a great price and even took the time to check other potential problems. After that I have taken all my vehicles here. Great place and great people.

GT
Geoffrey T.
Wichita, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Geoffrey said Jenicka at the business was really attentive and helpful. He said she made sure he knew what was going on through the whole process. He said thanks for doing an awesome job and his vehicle runs like a dream.

DG
Daniel G.
Kansas
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said this business was good. He had a good experience.

SL
Sheldon L.
Kansas
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Sheldon said that he knows the owners and they always do good work.

BH
Bobby H.
Wichita, KS
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Bobby said that he was completely satisfied. He has no complaints. They are quick and efficient. Chris is amazing.

CO
CHRIS O.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
I love this place
They are very customer friendly and I love the business and the employees are very nice and make sure you’re doing good.

GJ
GARY J.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
knowledge timely professional accomadating
work is timely accommodating affordable and appreciated!

RG
Robert G.
Wichita, KS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that they are excellent.

JO
James O.
Haysville, KS
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
James said the service the business provided was good. They stuck with what they said they would do.

DW
Dick W.
Kansas
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Dick said he took his vehicle to this business and he was late dropping it off. Even though he was 30 minutes to an hour late they still managed to fit him in. He was going to rent a vehicle in the meantime because he thought it would be an all day process, but they got him out in less than 2 hours. They did a really good job.

AO
Ashley O.
Haysville, KS
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said that she has the same problem she went in for. Other than that, it was good. It is a good place.

CV
CHRIS V.
Wichita, KS
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Great people, providing quality service at a fair price!
We love SuperTech and take our personal and business vehicles to them for all our auto repairs and maintenance. They are friendly knowledgeable and always get us in and out quickly. We recommend this shop to all our family and friends.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 78 in total