Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(774 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/21/2019
Poor Service
Called Monday to make an appointment. Was told wednesday would be the earliest available. Dropped vehicle off Wednesday afternoon figuring it might get worked on Thursday morning. Had to call 2 different times on Thursday to see if diagnostics were done. No one ever called me. When I called around 2 pm I was told cost to repair any problems had not been done yet. They had only rotated the tires. Told them I was coming to pick up my vehicle. Drove it straight to another repair place and got right in.

JQ
John Q.
Coweta, OK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
John said his alternator went out after he went to the business.

DE
DEREK E.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014
Honest, dependable, outright awesome!
Always take time to do the job right and you get what you pay for, excellent service for an excellent price. Nate, Larry and the gang are the best at what they do and I wouldn't take my vehicle any other place. Truly superb

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/04/2014
Honest, dependable, outright awesome!
Always make time to do the job right and you get what you pay for, excellent service for an excellent price. Nate, Larry and the gang are the best at what they do and I wouldn't take my vehicle any other place. Truly superb
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/08/2014

Spoke to Derek because score did not match kind words.  Derek to rescore.

Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/08/2014

Thank you for your comments and your business.


BP
Billy P.
Oklahoma
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Billy said he took his vehicle back to the business and they looked over everything. They went over his options of the things he could do and gave him options of things they could take care of that they were not responsible for. He said he was satisfied with the options they provided and the fact that they made sure he was a happy customer meant a lot.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Billy said he purchased a $4,000 engine from this business a couple of weeks ago. He has already been to them twice for engine issues, and will have to return a third time because he is still having problems with the engine. He is going to drop by their business tomorrow to discuss the following new issue with them. He had difficulty starting the vehicle this morning. When he pulled the dipstick out, the entire assembly started to come out as he removed the dipstick. The employees are very professional. They always take his vehicle in right away to resolve the motor issues, but he expected more for $4,000.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 04/25/2014

Unfortunately when purchasing used parts there is not a warranty and we are unable to guarantee there will not be additional problems arise once used part is installed.  We appreciate your business.