Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

706 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


DE
DEREK E.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2014
Honest, dependable, outright awesome!
Always take time to do the job right and you get what you pay for, excellent service for an excellent price. Nate, Larry and the gang are the best at what they do and I wouldn't take my vehicle any other place. Truly superb

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/04/2014
Honest, dependable, outright awesome!
Always make time to do the job right and you get what you pay for, excellent service for an excellent price. Nate, Larry and the gang are the best at what they do and I wouldn't take my vehicle any other place. Truly superb
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/08/2014

Spoke to Derek because score did not match kind words.  Derek to rescore.

Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/08/2014

Thank you for your comments and your business.


BP
Billy P.
Oklahoma
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Billy said he took his vehicle back to the business and they looked over everything. They went over his options of the things he could do and gave him options of things they could take care of that they were not responsible for. He said he was satisfied with the options they provided and the fact that they made sure he was a happy customer meant a lot.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Billy said he purchased a $4,000 engine from this business a couple of weeks ago. He has already been to them twice for engine issues, and will have to return a third time because he is still having problems with the engine. He is going to drop by their business tomorrow to discuss the following new issue with them. He had difficulty starting the vehicle this morning. When he pulled the dipstick out, the entire assembly started to come out as he removed the dipstick. The employees are very professional. They always take his vehicle in right away to resolve the motor issues, but he expected more for $4,000.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 04/25/2014

Unfortunately when purchasing used parts there is not a warranty and we are unable to guarantee there will not be additional problems arise once used part is installed.  We appreciate your business.


RS
REDFORD S.
Broken Arrow, OK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
As always, great shop!
Most knowledgeable shop.
Nate can diagnose a problem down to all possible causes. Accurate and will give you options and possible costs. No surprises.
Great service, great team.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 07/19/2019

Thanks Redford!! We appreciate your business!


DB
DEWAYNE B.
Tulsa, OK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Idiot light issue
Nate as usual went over my car with a fine tooth comb to find out why that light came on also had them do a tune up and balance. Love these guys!
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 07/18/2019

Thanks Dewayne!! We appreciate your continued business.


PS
PAUL S.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Excellent !
As always, I received very professional, courteous and timely service at a reasonable price. I would not take my vehicles to anyone else.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you, Paul.  We appreciate your business!!


JC
James C.
Broken Arrow, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019
My vehicles
Team One takes care of my 2 vehicles always been great never any problems. Never had to take a vehicle back for e re do That's Awesome
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

We appreciate your business, James.


JC
JAMES C.
Broken Arrow, OK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019
Never had any problems after the fix
Never had any problems after the fix always Great

DM
DAVID M.
Broken Arrow, OK
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
AMAZING!
I have had 22 automobiles in my life - so far - and in the 37 years I’ve been maintaining cars NEVER have I met the most conscientious, honest, knowledgeable and reasonably priced technicians - this team at Team One Broken Arrow OK are nothing short of talented and. Brilliant automotive surgeons. Period.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you for your business and kind words. 


RJ
ROGER J.
Broken Arrow, OK
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Great place!
I do a lot of my own maintenance and repair. If there is something I can’t figure out or just don’t want to do I go here. Nate and his crew seem top notch to me. These guys are good. Honest mechanics and they always call and tell me what’s going on. The only place I go in BA.

JH
JASON H.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Awesome work
I have taken my vehicles to Team One for many years. I’m always impressed with the level of service Nate and his staff provide. I highly recommend this business to anyone in need of an honest and trustworthy mechanic.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

We appreciate your continued business.


CP
CHRIS P.
Broken Arrow, OK
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Team One, The best
This is the best shop in the Tulsa county area PERIOD!!!! Straightforward, no bullshit. Got the job done on schedule, no excuses and outstanding work. Thanks

DB
DEE B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Great service
Work is done in a very professional manner. Work done is reviewed by the staff. Recommended future maintenance is also covered. Very good place to take your vehicle

TH
Treva H.
Broken Arrow, OK
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Treva said they have been good taking care of her vehicle for the past 20 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you , Treva!  We appreciate your business!


NM
NOLAN M.
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Only Shop I will ever use! Business for life!!
Great Owners! Great Service! Great Technicians! Awesome communication and they guarentee thier work! Only shop I will ever use. Moved almost 2hrs away and still only use this shop for all routine maintenance and repairs.

DB
DEE B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
They are excellent
They do great work, have trained tech’s. Everything is explained in detail. Very polite Great people

SK
Sean K.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Trustworthy
Team-One Automotive has been my place to go since I moved to Broken Arrow. There is not a lot of places you can trust these days, but this place you definitely can. They're all honest, helpful, and caring. They immediately let you know what is wrong with your car, the options you have, and the price. No tricks up the sleeve.

They breathe life into your car with every visit.

2009 Nissan Versa
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 05/10/2019

Thanks Sean!  We appreciate your business.


KB
KEVIN B.
Tulsa, OK
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Honesty
Team One is the best. Very honest people! Nate is amazing. He always takes time to explain things. They stand behind their work!!
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 04/11/2019

Thanks, Kevin!  We appreciate your business.


PM
PATTI M.
Claremore, OK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Always great
I've been using Team One for a number of years now. They are a very professional group without being stuffy. Nate and Larry have a great group of technicians. They are very thorough with any work done. I have never been disappointed, or left questioning what was done to my vehicles. And ladies, this is the place to go for an honest mechanic who won't treat you like you don't have a clue. Great group of people!
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 04/03/2019

Thanks Patti! We appreciate your business and thank you for being a loyal customer for so many years.


MO
Matthew O.
Oklahoma
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Mathew said he would recommend the business. However the serpentine valve that was put on during his vehicle service split in the middle and the vehicle is now broken down. They will be contacting the business on Monday to resolve the issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PC
Patricia C.
Oklahoma
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said the staff was nice, and she had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.