Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(776 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DE
DEREK E.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014
Honest, dependable, outright awesome!
Always take time to do the job right and you get what you pay for, excellent service for an excellent price. Nate, Larry and the gang are the best at what they do and I wouldn't take my vehicle any other place. Truly superb

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/04/2014
Honest, dependable, outright awesome!
Always make time to do the job right and you get what you pay for, excellent service for an excellent price. Nate, Larry and the gang are the best at what they do and I wouldn't take my vehicle any other place. Truly superb
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/08/2014

Spoke to Derek because score did not match kind words.  Derek to rescore.

Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 12/08/2014

Thank you for your comments and your business.


BP
Billy P.
Oklahoma
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Billy said he took his vehicle back to the business and they looked over everything. They went over his options of the things he could do and gave him options of things they could take care of that they were not responsible for. He said he was satisfied with the options they provided and the fact that they made sure he was a happy customer meant a lot.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Billy said he purchased a $4,000 engine from this business a couple of weeks ago. He has already been to them twice for engine issues, and will have to return a third time because he is still having problems with the engine. He is going to drop by their business tomorrow to discuss the following new issue with them. He had difficulty starting the vehicle this morning. When he pulled the dipstick out, the entire assembly started to come out as he removed the dipstick. The employees are very professional. They always take his vehicle in right away to resolve the motor issues, but he expected more for $4,000.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 04/25/2014

Unfortunately when purchasing used parts there is not a warranty and we are unable to guarantee there will not be additional problems arise once used part is installed.  We appreciate your business.


JD
Joyce D.
Tulsa, OK
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said everything is great. The employees at this place are very friendly and she likes them all. They get the job done and they don't outrageously charge. She has been going to this place for years and she likes them.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you Joyce!! We appreciate your business!!


DC
Dylan C.
Broken Arrow, OK
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said this business does a good job and he will probably be going back.

WD
Wesley D.
Broken Arrow, OK
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Wesley said the staff was very nice, they walked him through the process and the vehicle was done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Broken Arrow, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Prompt service
Reasonable pricing for premium service. Another shop in town quoted the repairs to my car close to $300 more than Team One fixed them for, glad I got a second opinion! I fully recommend this shop.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 05/19/2020

Thanks Miranda!  We appreciate your business.


DF
Debbie F.
Broken Arrow, OK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said the technicians were thorough. She was able to drop her vehicle off the night before the service and leave it.

JM
JOEL M.
Tulsa, OK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
IMPECCABLE SERVICE
There is no better service around! Highly professional service and very explanatory about it to be sure you understand what's going on with your vehicle! As they service your vehicle, if they find anything that may pose any type of problem in the future, they're sure to let you know about it so that you able to handle it however you see best at the time. I highly recommend their services.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you Joel.  We appreciate your business.


DC
DAN C.
Broken Arrow, OK
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great Quality Work!
The crew found out quickly what was wrong with my car and fixed it. My car is running great now.

BB
BILL B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Trustworthy...friendly service
Good service...reasonably priced.

MP
MEL P.
Tulsa, OK
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Mini thermostat housing replacement
Once I realized what was wrong with our car I called Team-One they were able to give me quote over the phone (was spot on ) then they were able to get me in next day. Job was done well ,Fast & car was clean once returned. Super happy with work performed.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 05/08/2020

Thanks Mel!! We appreciate your business!


PS
PAUL S.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
job well done
quick and efficient....very professional

BS
BOB S.
Tulsa, OK
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Thanks always helpful
Always treated well

JU
JOEY U.
Broken Arrow, OK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Priceless!
What’s priceless is the peace of mind knowing our soon to be 16 year old son will be driving a safe vehicle. Nathan, Larry, Marcus, Stephanie, the whole TEAM are number ONE at protecting our family on the road.
Thank You!
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you Joey!  We appreciate your business!


JH
JOHN H.
Tulsa, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Double time quick
In and out with no more than needed on repairs