Business Solutions

2015 Hyundai Genesis

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3034 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3034 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
Jason S.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2022
Verified Review

Enjoyed my pre-owned vehicle until

The Genesis 5.0 is very nice. I bought mine at 73000k miles. Drove from.Fl to NY and got 400miles to full tank surprisingly. Locally it's a gas guzzler but that's why I purchased it for the performance and hp aspect. It's a very nice vehicle still to this day. Had Zero issues until I let a local Hyundai dealership try to diagnose and repair a problem. Now my vehicle drives completely different and not in a good way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Larry P.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

Genesis

Excellent very comfortable car for the amount time I spend in it. I drive 1.75 hrs to work and home everyday. Car has handle nice for being a rear wheel driven car.....................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joshua H.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

Road trip vehicle

I like every thing about this car but the transmission. I have the same problem with the last one I had but other then that I enjoy this car . On long trips I can drive 9 to 10 hours before I have to stop to fill up the gas tank so I am getting 650-700 miles a tank
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Bennie L.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Extraordinary Vehicle

I have almost 150,000 on my 2015 Genesis. This vehicle has all the premium features you would expect on a BMW, Lexus, Mercedes, etc. However, they value for your dollar and the experience and feel with this vehicle is extraordinary. It still looks and rides amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
David E.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious, comfortable, fast

The 2015 Genesis is the nicest vehicle I have owned (and I’ve had a lot of vehicles over the years). It is what I would call medium-large, which suits my purpose. I have the 5.0 V8, which is powerful (420 hp), yet the car is always quiet and smooth. It has spoiled me for anything less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Thomas R.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

My experience at driving a Genesis is it's a very pleasent and most reliable car to drive and own. I know because I bought 3 Genesis from Napleton.

In the 5 years I've own my Genesis I have experience very little problems with it. You can't beat the warranty that comes with the car. Hyundai stands behind their cars! I am totally satisfied with Napleton, and highly recommend this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Javier C.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

2015 Genesis 3.8L 4door Sedan

One of the best cars I’ve ever had , before this I had the 2013 genesis 2.0 turbo , I have gotten numerous compliments from young to old and thousands of thumbs up . The sales rep at Hyundai Parkway really knew what I was in store for
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Paul A.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

An outstanding ride

I bought my 2015 Geneses because of the quiet smooth ride, mine has the V-8 Engine which is Hot Rod power with very smooth acceleration and quiet, this car has been without any issues since showroom rollout. and a new Geneses will be a consideration when I get ready to trade my 2015 geneses. Highly recommend the Geneses to anyone considering a sedan model automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Andrew D.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

All perfect except visibility in turns. The mirrors block side vision. My wife is small and can’t maneuver enough to see in turns. Seats are comfortable but seat you low. If all around cameras supplemented the view then I would give a perfect rating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Bert G.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Style and Power

To this day, I still get people commenting on how my 2015 Genesis looks! Most ask: "What color is that?" (Manhattan Brown) This has happened numerous times in parking lots and at the pump. I love the ride, the 'sporty' handling, and the 3.8L DOHC V6 really packs a "punch".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Calvin K.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

One of the best vehicles I have ever had, overall, it meets all the things I feel is required to be luxury car. This vehicle will keep Hyundai Genesis on the top of my wish list. To staff at Hyundai keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jack A.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

excellent safety features

would buy an upgraded new model if better performance and gas mileage. reliability a problem....battery, tires, recalls, moonroof, gas latch, trunk latch,etc xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Lisa A.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

❤ MY DREAM CAR 🚗

I bought my Genesis used but to me it was like a brand new one since it had low miles. It handles the road like a glove. The vehicle is smooth, sleek, good on gas (even though it only uses SUPER), roomy interior and as long as you take care of it.....it will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Berto G.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Amazing Amazing Amazing

What an amazing and fun car to drive. I have always wanted this car and was fortunate enough to have purchased the one with the V8 engine and boy I am glad I did. The car handles incredibly well for a large and heavy sedan. The acceleration is exceptional and passing cars on the highway is a breeze. The interior is comfortable and luxurious, the sound system is superb. Driving has never been so fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

The Best of the Luxury Sedans

I read about the Genesis some years ago. At that time I was into trucks, so although it tweaked my interest, I was not interested in any car. Fast forward to Last month. I ran across a 2015 Genesis from Florida, with 46K miles, in Carrolton, TX. I took a ride to Carrolton and took the Genesis for a drive. All I can say is WOW!! For those who don't know, the Genesis is a luxury car with a RACE engine. It will pull like crazy, but it is absolutely silent. The cabin is quieter under acceleration than any car I have been in. The interior is luxurious. It will hands-on beat out any luxury sedan south of the S600 Benz or the Rolls Royce. And for the price it beats those as well. You c an look on YouTube, and find that it beats both Infinity and Lexus in races. You can also look for comparisons of options and cost. It is $10K cheaper than any competitor, without losing any luxury, and certainly beating them in performance. If you get a chance, look at this rare beast! No, you cannot buy mine!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Terry P.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

My Genny

Love my Genny. She’s got great acceleration. She’s sporty, yet, super comfortable. She’s definitely babied. A 2015 with only 25,000 miles. Her only fault is her blind spots, but I can cope with that. If you can, drive one. You’ll be impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Billie P.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Absolutely LOVE this car!

I researched this vehicle along with Audi, Mercedes, BMW…. This has been the ABSOLUTE BEST CHOICE FOR ME. ALL the luxuries of the others rolled into my Genesis with lower repair bills (future) and a Top Safety pick + from IIHS. This car rides so smooth, is so quiet, has a great sound system, gets pretty good gas mileage and so many luxuries in a less expensive package. Check out the reviews on you tube for yourself. Do your research and be pleasantly surprised as I was. Laughing all the way to the bank….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Marilyn T.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

I'm in Love All Over AGAIN

This is actually my second Hyundai Genesis. My first was a 2009, and I love both of them. I am also such a fan of the Montecito Blue exterior color and my interior (light grey with trim) is sharp! The reliability and luxurious feel of this Genesis (like the previous one) gives me peace of mind and style beyond compare. I just let go of my Audi A8 4.0; also a very nice car, but I'm glad to be back to handling basic service repairs that are much more nicer on my wallet. I am in love with the drive, quickness, sleekness and function of this car. It's all wheel drive too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Martha N.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Best Car around

The car super. Great ride in town and on highway. The only flaw is turn siqnals burn out fast. Otherwise this car is exceptional and when ready to purchase a new car it will be another Genesis. Sad but I will have to drive to Phoenix in order to buy on as they do not have a dealer in Tucson. My other car is a Corvette so choose the Genesis for road trips due to the great saftey features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Daniel K.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Luxury car

Best car I’ve ever owned, smooth and quiet. Still loving after 7 years. It handles really well in the snow with the HTRAC and it gets you there when everyone else is stuck or sliding of the road. Well balanced over all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3045 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores