Business Solutions

2010 Hyundai Genesis

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(195 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(195 Reviews)

TB
gravatar
Tiffany B.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

This car is the best. It has the ultimate package it is fully loaded and is a dream to drive. This car drives so smooth and is so quiet when it runs. The seats feel like butter. I would purchase another one in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Cerise P.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

2010 Genesis

I am the original owner of this 2010 Genesis. It’s the best vehicle that I’ve ever owned, I haven’t had any mechanical issues with this car since I’ve owned it. My mileage is close to 200, Thanks Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lil B.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

Genesis

The prize and the quality of the features of the car makes me trust that the yearly service of the car at the dealership will continue providing me with a secure car since I am a widow and don't know much about cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2021
Verified Review

2010 Genesis 4.6

This car is not perfect. I think that it might have been rushed to market before it was perfected; however, it is responsive, beautiful, impressive performance, and when trouble-free, it is one of the most exhilarating cars I have ever owned. It is fast and very roadworthy. I bought mine new, and am still in love with it after 132,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
Francoise C.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

I absolutely love my Genesis

This is a wonderful and very comfortable vehicle. I just love my vehicle. All I can say is I would not own any other vehicle. It is expensive on gas but is definitely worth it. I highly recommend to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Mike A.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

Solid car

This car is solid like the old cars back in the day, one of the best cars I have owned and I owned alot. The sound system is good. The power and gas mileage is excellent. I get compliments from people all the time even with over 160k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
William H.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Verified Review

Outstanding Used Genesis

Purchased used - has exceeded expectations - drove to Virginia one just a single tank of gasoline - freeway driving is perfect - also own another newer Genesis that is also outstanding! Will buy another one when need another car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EVAN H.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

Love my '10 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L

This car is extremely underrated and drives excellent. The V8 is powerful and this car is way ahead of it's time on features. This is an excellent value for the Buck! The only downside is the road noise at highway speeds
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Jerome D.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

I refuse to downgrade to a later model BMW or Mercedes Benz. This car is awesome. It runs great with very low maintenance. At 200K it looks new a runs like new. Only had to change the water pump and alternator.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BY
gravatar
Brad Y.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

2010 genesis and runs and looks like new

my genesis has been absolutely superb and with scheduled maintenance throughout has been well maintained. It rides as nice today as from day 1and amazingly the original paint job has still held up after 10 yrs!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
Norman W.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Verified Review

2010 Genesis

I bought this car new in 2010 after having read several auto magazine reviews and testing many other vehicles in it's price range and size category. For the money, it had the most standard equipment, and after 70,000 carefree miles, the only item (other than battery and tires) that has had to be replaced was an oxygen sensor in the exhaust manifold, which was covered by the extensive 10 year/100,000 mile powertrain warranty. Overall, I'd buy another Genesis without hesitation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ruth S.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

Well built car

I love my Genesis . It is ten years old, 91,000 miles - not one care repair. It is a highly dependable care. My friends marvel at the heated seats (even in Houston they are useful). The car has a great pickup and I feel well protected by the size and weight of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Mary W.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

Reliable Stylish Car

My Hyundai Genesis has great gas mileage, ample room, a big trunk, comfortable interior, and stylish exterior. I'm very happy with it. I have had no issues and it was bought used from a Hyundai event in Pell City. I love the genesis lines and Hyundai's cars. I'm very likely to recommend or buy another Hyundai in the future whenever that may be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carol C.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Verified Review

Beautiful Baby

My Hyundai Genisis is now ten years old and people still compliment me about its beauty. It has been a faithful vehicle. I always enjoy driving it and being able to rely on it. The service at Coastal Hyundai has been an important factor in keeping it running smoothly and trouble free. To me it is still my beautiful baby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

My Hyundai

I have had My Veichle since 2010 and it still Runs like New! Love the Car!!!sorry I do not know what else to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!+!+
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
Stephen E.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2019
Verified Review

vehicle not holding up to weather condtions

paint and the rims and badges all have gone by the side and need to be re-done have had the rims refineshed but the finesh is coming off again the badges have lost there finish the hood paint is coming off both of the bumbers the clear coat is coming off there is only 49,000 miles on this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Barbara C.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Verified Review

Genesis 2010

My Genesis is 10 years old and runs as good as the day I purchased it. Keep making your vehicles this great and I will keep purchasing a Hyundai! Your Service Techs are excellent in their performance and certainly put the customer first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Monica P.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Verified Review

Genesis

The Hyundai Genesis is an amazing car. Luxury, speed, sporty, and eye catching. Ive had mine for four years without any problems and I purchased the vehicle Pre owner. My goal is when I’m ready for my next car Genesis it is!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Verified Review

2000 Genesis

We bought this car new in October of 2000. It has been the most responsive automobile I have ever owned, and my favorite. It has the 4.6 L V8, and is very powerful as well. I don't know how long I will keep it, but I have not had any thoughts of trading or replacing it yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kristal F.
2010 Hyundai Genesis
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

Love my Genesis

I cant say enough about my Genesis. It is a very fine automobile. It is luxury at it's best. I plan on upgrading to a newer model soon. Genesis takes care of you and your vehicle. Always a VIP when it comes to Hyundai genesis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 194 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores