Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(758 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TB
TIM B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Thanks Again!
As always great service and great people. This time the took care of my daughters Buick Encore. From Mild to Wild these guys and gal can help with your Automotive Needs. I truly appreciate the detail and explanation of the repairs and what might need to be serviced next time we are in etc...

Thanks
Tim Boyd
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 03/26/2020

Thanks Tim!  We appreciate your business!!


BB
Bob B.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Bob said that they are prompt, courteous, and very detailed.

JT
JOHN T.
Tulsa, OK
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Can fix anything and honest! There is no better place to take your vehicle!
I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else! Staff if friendly and knowledgeable! I have been using Team One Automotive since it’s beginning and would recommend them for absolutely any vehicle issue!
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you John!! We appreciate your continued business!


PS
PAUL S.
Tulsa, OK
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Car care excellence
From the front desk staff to the mechanics... Team One is "A 1"....your honesty... professionalism and reasonable rates are very much appreciated....
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

Thanks Paul.  We appreciate your business!


KM
KIMBERLY M.
Broken Arrow, OK
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Thanks Team one
Thanks Team One for my Jeep engine repair. I can count on you for great mechanic service and your work is guaranteed.

BJ
BILLY J.
Broken Arrow, OK
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Best around
Hands down the best around.
These guys don’t mess around.
When my car broke down downtown
They were quick to turn my frown upside down.
Now when I’m around a it’s nothing but
Handshakes, fist bumps and pounds
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Billy for the great review!! We loved it!!


LV
Lee V.
Oklahoma
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Lee said he had a good experience and will be back.

PH
Philip H.
Broken Arrow, OK
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Philip said they do excellent work. The receptionist and front office people are very cordial and helpful.

BW
Britanny W.
Tulsa, OK
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Britanny said the employees were super friendly, really communicative and transparent. Stephanie, the woman that works at the desk, was extremely nice and kind.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for comments. We appreciate your business!


SJ
SARAH J.
Tulsa, OK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Honest, Reliable, Informed, Cost Effective
Because we are dependent on our vehicles to move about, when something goes wrong with a vehicle, it is comforting to know that Larry and Nate, their techs and staff are available and trustworthy to get us up and moving again. Thanks Team One. Sarah J.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 02/13/2020

Thanks Sarah!  We appreciate your business!


JH
JEAN H.
Tulsa, OK
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Honesty
Thank you for being honest. Other places would or could have taken advantage of someone like me. Thank you!

DB
DEE B.
Broken Arrow, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great shop
Great work done. They care about their customers.

GS
GARY S.
Broken Arrow, OK
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Trust
Great service and friendly folks at team one I recemend them highly!!!
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Gary!! We appreciate your business!!


ZM
Zane M.
Tulsa, OK
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Zane said that they were super fast. They're really nice and it worked out well. It was all around good service.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your business! 


BT
Bernadette T.
Oklahoma
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Bernadette said the employees were able to fix the issue.
Nathan H. from Team-One Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you!  We appreciate your business.