Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,347 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


RH
ROYCE H.
Lorena, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Excellent service
Prompt service ..very knowledgeable

JD
Jessica D.
Waco, TX
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said they are really courteous, gave her time to decide and she wasn't rushed.

TW
Ton'eishia W.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Ton'eishia said the business was good.

BR
BRIAN R.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Devlin is awesome and does a great job for his customers!
My repairs have gone smooth and have been fairly priced.

RN
RAY N.
Waco, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great Service for Oil Change
I brought my van in for an oil change and they did a great job. The van was ready quickly with no issues.

JJ
Jamie J.
Hewitt, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said this business's staff was always friendly and they do good work. She added she always recommends them.

BV
BRAD V.
Waco, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great Service
Devlin and the gang do a great job with customer service and even when you don't have an appointment, they do their best to help you in a timely manner. Their prices are reasonable and I trust them to tell me the truth about what is wrong and how to fix it and give me the best options.

LO
Logan O.
Waco, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Logan said the staff provided phenomenal service and great prices.

EB
ELIZABETH B.
Waco, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
They are thorough. Everyone is so kind!
Helpful, knowledgeable and kind.

GH
GARY H.
Littleton, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
I won't take my vehicles anywhere else
Always work done right and extremely honest and fair. I've had two occasions now that a repair was done and I wasn't charged anything because of their honesty and integrity as a shop. That's the key thing I look for in an auto shop and I've found it in abundance here. Devlin also knows his customers by name which says a lot. I've head him on the phone while I'm waiting and he's always sympathetic and willing to work towards a fair solution. I think he feels like his customers are his friends and that's certainly the way I feel!

LH
Liz H.
Waco, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Liz said she has been going there for several years and the service was great.

JC
Jason C.
Waco, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Jason said this business was honest and helped him out this last time. They broke some of his lug nuts and he thought he would need to replace them, but they provided them and he was very pleased that they did that for him.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Waco, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Fast and friendly car repair
Devlin and his workers are honest, very good at their jobs, and excellent customer service.

LS
Luke S.
Lorena, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Luke said this business fixed all previous issues with his vehicle.

PR
Paige R.
Waco, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Paige said that the place had good customer service, were prompt, had good staff, they had good everything.