Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(491 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ES
ERIC S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Honest auto repair shop at great rates.
Could go on and on but simply a great place to take your car for repairs.

Verified Customer
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Friendly staff and mechanics.
Stopped in for the first time. I was recommended by Josue Cruz. The truck was diagnosed and fixed within 4 hours. Job was done correctly and pricing was reasonable. Thank you very much. I will return.

FD
FRED D.
Helotes, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great service as usual. Quick and complete for what I asked for. Thanks.
My review title says it all. I have taken several of my vehicles to Tiller and am always very satisfied with the work.

SM
STAN M.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Customer satisfaction, 5
Very happy with svs.

GC
GEOFFREY C.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Worn out wrangler
Good work, fair price .

AB
ALICE/BRAD B.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Perfect
The guys at Tillers always take care of us.

PM
PAT M.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Best Automotive Care
This Family owned business continues to serve the community’s Automotive repair needs with kindness and professionalism. They have serviced my 2002 Chevy Silverado from the day I purchased it new and she runs and drives like new.
Thank you Tiller Automotive!!

TB
TOM B.
Helotes, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Friendly, dependable, great service
Tillers has been doing my work for over 30 years. Fast, friendly, and dependable great service!

JC
JAMES C.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Always great!
Only place I trust! Honest. Fast! Great.

EG
EDDIE G.
San Antonio, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Trust worthy, reliable
I have trusted tillers automotive for quite sometime from the front office to the mechanics. I say thanks!!!!

MJ
MELINDA J.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Will use them again....
I have an older car and Tiller’s is efficient, they try to get the best price on your parts, and they don’t mess around when they get to you. I’ve never had a complaint with their work ... I’m pretty proud of my car and I appreciate the way they take care of it.

CR
CARLOS R.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Service and honesty
Had me pick- up fixed here. Didn't get a chance to talk to the mechanic, but the personnel up front were very nice. I suspected a bad expansion plug, but the found the problem to be a bad water pump. I was informed of a worst case scenario which prepared me for the worst. And it was stated as so, worst case. I was assured though that probably was a long shot. BTW, my truck is a '94 Chevy Cheyenne, 4.3 liter. Anywho, I was very satisfied with the service performed. The cost of repair was about what I had estimated, having once been a mechanic meself. Very pleased...

BH
BRIANNA H.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020
Great work and nice service
I dropped off my car to have some work done that I knew was going to be pricey. I’m very glad and grateful that Tiller’s was about to fix my car. My only complaint is that they don’t offer a small payment service that would allow to pay a large balance with 2-3 months. I would go back but in the future I will have to consider this when needing work done on my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service
Installed my provided actually kit for me!

CB
CHARLES B.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent
Excellent service with friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 491 in total